JODI DI BRES DEM HEAL NOW SO YUH N*KED NOW MORE DAN EVA

She in nude what a disgraceful whore unnuh no have no shame bad example for someone who has a daughter u might as well be a stripper cause everyday you naked on the internet u troll doll!!!

23 thoughts on “JODI DI BRES DEM HEAL NOW SO YUH N*KED NOW MORE DAN EVA

1. Sender please leave this girl alone!!!! Do you pay her bills or take care of her child????? Let her be!!! You sound so bitter did she f**ked your man or something???

1. Sis, what one gotta do with the other? the sender not lying, Jodie stay real bad, she’s a crossbreed of Yankee Michelle, Shanna Luxury and Death; nuh live nowhere, living out of laundry bags, Puzxy infected, breath stink, no employable skills, no real Job, no degree, proud to say she slept on KIM PERFECTION couch cause she get put out at 16, and all now aint even rent a one room or find a baller fi wife it up kmt, call her out pon her sh!t yes, since she wanna be in the eye of John Public so bad, Public IG etc. and yes (switching gears here) it’s not a good look on her nor any of these women, who, everywhere pan ah knock dem inna the mix, is not Jodie alone, half of these dancehall chicks you only know they’re mothers on Easter Sunday, Mother’s day and Labor day by Roy Wilkins Park kmt
      Ask dem who ah keep dance April 17 or August 5 dem can tell u but ask dem what dem pickney teacher name, they cant tell u, ask them when is the next PTA meeting…..dem draw blank but dem inna video bout dem love dem kid(s) girl bye you probably not one better than that cum bucket

1. First off yuh chat too much , bout she don’t live nowhere I know for a fact she got a whole house and room with bed and bedroom set so move badmind crosses ahhhbayyyy yuh just madddddd

2. I honestly used to tell ppl leave her, shes young I had my young days of dressing impy skimpy and clubbing all night but this yah cum bucket yah!!!! Mi nyam mi words and wash it down wid wata!!!!! her behavior is beyond “young and dumb” she needs to sit with a Psychotherapist, a life counselor, an Evangelist or SOMETHING! cause girl you gone far beyond human reasoning

3. Now if she can only get some surgery for her Haltosis and rock hard cement face. This gal fava one tranny.

4. Jodi your scars are showing on the breast them .you stay bad in real life my girl you are a nasty disgrace to sexiness you are trashita .your mouth smell like 50 lbs of shit your ass. Is full of scars and you lean bodddddd go sit down you nasty trashy whore

5. Am just here for the comments…..mouth really stink tho do everything and can’t brush dem tongue!

6. Dwl why people nuh leave Jodi and her black batty and her breast dem weh far apart like enemy Inna party lol, Jodi is her mother’s daughter they don’t like clothes for nothing she nah change all when she have five daughters she gone stay the same

7. She looks good, why it bothering some of these people, what she does with her own body. It’s her body her money she can do what she wants. Stop worrying about people and worry about yourselves.

8. Watching Jody walk in heals is like watching a deer on ice Jody your lean body is doing the crip walk so sad to see a young girl rott her body and life away

9. NO MON I CAN SAY HONESTLY DI GURL DNT LOOK BAD AS THEY ARE SAYING ,IT’S HER BREAST AND SHE FEELS GOOD ABOUT THEM AND I THINK it looks good SOME OF US WOULD MORE THAN WANT TO DUH OUR BREAST BUT DI MONEY NUH REACH SUH JUST WAIT FI YOUR TURN DNT BE HATING I THINK SHE LOOKS NICE ,JODY NEVER LET BAD MIND PPL AND HATERS LOWER YOUR YOUR SELF IMAGE OR TRY TO LOWER YOUR SELF ESTEEM SOME PPL are JEALOUS AND AS MUCH AS I’M NOT YOR FRIEND WE SPOKE BEFORE N I DIDNT SMELL YOUR BREATH SO WHAT’S THE BREAK DWN HERE MY gurl WITH YOU N JODY YOU SOUND VERY HANGRY N BITTER TOWARDS HER LEAVE DI WOMAN ALONE N TAKE CARE OF YOUR SELF TO DUH BATTY DUH BREAST N THEN MAYBE YUH NUH OFFI HATE PON DI GAL DEN YUH CAN Yuh can CALL It EQUAL UNUH GAL TOO MALICIOUS DANGEROUS N BITTER,JODY my advise for YOU CERTAIN PPL IS NOT YOUR FREN STAY WID YUH WID YUH FREN PERFECTION UNUH LOOK COOL TOGETHER N LIVE PASS DI HATERS UP MEDZ…

1. See cause I’m bored….I’m gonna get you together quick fast….. And it reads……
      If this is not Jodie, this might be Tays or Man Body Kim but it matters not (hold your breath this might sting) No one in their right mind is jealous of Jodie, refer to my previous comment, JODIE HAS NO FORMAL EDUCATION NOR EMPLOYABLE SKILLS, She’s a bottle girl, kotching with Mr. Kim living out of Laundry bags and moving every so often, on how her body looks, it’s a matter of opinion if u think it looks good ummmm ok but if 11 out of 10 (yes I know) say she looks like a young fowl stuffed with cement and desperation more power to you for trying to be the “control’ in this experiment. big asses and tits ain’t the news anymore, they have become played out……FIT NATURAL BODIES are the new new ok sis,
      Jodie clearly has body dysmorphic disorder among other psychological issues. What money she got? the two cards weh connect wha day yah? come on man really? she better put some some of her tips fi when she haffi call poison control fi all them foreign objects inside of her
      You made mention about “some of us” ummmmmm sis no, just no cause I doubt anyone aspires to look like a sock stuffed with plaster and broken dreams

10. I never see her in person but based on Ig she nice looking… only thing is she has tiny teeth but she likkle bit without the surgery so….

11. Bitch shut the fuck up n leave do gyal alone. A your pussy? A your pickney? A your life? How we know say yuh business na rotten. Nuff a onu a live worse a than dog and behave like one better than ppl or onu perfect. Never know God make u perfect ol whore. Low do blutclaat gyal alone. Yuh come in like ediat.