She’s a pretty girl and this time I like her make up, she must of been searching for something to wear and tore her room up looking for it and didn’t care to take a picture with all the mess, ijs… I’m giving her the benefit of the doubt her.. lol
Met!!!!!! the foolishness have to stop now man lol. A wah wid d heap a block dem chhhoo! A which law/agency/conscience a gi u truble mi av links eno :hammer
The nipples dem out Met!!!!!! Hahaha . Good Morning !is that a bed, floor or what I am confuse , bed on chair.
A lot of ” hot girls” place/room look suh. Dem only hot a road.
See what we a seh. But sum people a call us haters. Yuh can’t hate pon a dutty Gyal.
Is she having a garage sale or sumn ??
Cute
mi see a MCM bag, in her case MCM stands for Miss Clean, Miss. ihope she heed the message. the things dem post fi likes,smh
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Jody u room dutty and look nasty ewwww .thats where the baby sleeps ??? Poor Pickney smh
F**k everything I’m sitting on the eyebrows…wtf are those…
She’s a pretty girl and this time I like her make up, she must of been searching for something to wear and tore her room up looking for it and didn’t care to take a picture with all the mess, ijs… I’m giving her the benefit of the doubt her.. lol
Show off Yuh room clean r dirty sum gyal a sleep Inna people loving room girl bye
A living room she was sleeping in before. And for a while too
Met!!!!!! the foolishness have to stop now man lol. A wah wid d heap a block dem chhhoo! A which law/agency/conscience a gi u truble mi av links eno :hammer
Dirty gurl go clean ur room
Jodi finally get a room of her own. Big up yourself. And her baby a share room with her roommates little boy. THey come a long way.
Dirty! Daffy you woman Robbas house clean. Check you bitch dutty room. Nasty!!
Di room stay ah way Jodi. Like Tazmanian devil did ah look fi something an dus get bex and fling ova nuff tings…:ngakak