JODI TEK A LISTEN

A hope Dutty Jodi a listen because she want to be on so bad 🤔🤔 keep admiring Gucci Mane wife and think your that lucky to Win a rapper …..
loneliness and insecurity is a b*tch
She want to be seen so bad doing all that extra sh*t to be seen by a rapper she picture and video tell a deep story about her . She’s lonely 😔 insecure and crying for attention she knows she’ll never be a wife as a young girl and she’s ok with being a side chick……. b*tch stop playing we all want to be loved and feel special she look so deformed and her tiny ass legs and big teeth

PS :: YOUR BREATH SMELLS LIKE DUMPSTER JUCE

18 thoughts on “JODI TEK A LISTEN

1. Love how transparent she is

I got plastic surgery and am ok with my results

Want to do more but i am very cautious now

To Jodi slow down think about your life 15 years from now or when you have children.

2. It’s OBVIOUS THE SENDER HAS A PERSONAL VENDETTA AGAINST “LOST soUL Jody”. I am for sending the message as a warning, But do we need to Know about her Body odor and all the repetitive name calling?
    Sender If you man sleep wid Jody or anyone of her Caliber please to run and leave him. You are not his Type, Speed, Kind and he will only find another side chick just like her continuously. Yup I am speaking from Experience. My man of 10 years was doing this and It took me a while to see that it was not the side chicks that were the problem, it was ME!!!!!. I was too good for him and he was use to girls like Jody so he didn’t know how to handle a woman like me Long story short., He now realized what a Diamond I was and now he is sickened by the sights of all the Jodys’ so he found himself being bitter and resentful. If you see him now you would not believe he is a man under 40 looking like someone in his 60. Alll the million apologies got him nowhere and I am happy F**BOY free.. he never thought I would leave, well neither did I, but when you see some of the sidechicks he chose, I had to reevaluate My reason for living. Again. Jody is Not your Problem, it is You for settling. Merry Xmas, and blessings

1. Well said, we do get upset at the other woman and in actuality we should be upset at the man for going out there and seeking those type of woman, something some men are clearly messing… It does take us a while to realize but once we do, we won’t hesitate to move on… I had the same type of experience and once my ex realize all the females he was cheating on me with, when he realize when things got tough for him and they are left he called me, but the disrespect that he did, sorry couldn’t wash those memories away… What you said is so true and we as woman need to look at ourselves and no that we deserve better and there’s better out there and we should never settle for less than who we are.

3. That is is why if you are going to go ahead and do it you should have your money just in case something happens in the future and u have to fix it or redo it.

4. K Michelle has matured beautifully I watch the entire interview and was so happy to see her level of growth you could tell now that aggressive nature she once had was due to unhappiness. Proud of you K, this is a great message to all of the people that don’t appreciate their bodies.

5. Yes Jody is a stripper chick but the Hate is real, Sender is weh she do U? The posts r pretty repetitive, how much time u a guh send in di girl? The lady uppa top tell u seh is not the side chick fault, u man love skettel, simple as dat. Ladies alot of men love the duttiness and in front of u he frown upon these women but if u ever c him behind closed door wid dem. Stop try Done di girl and look bout yourself, invest in u for the new year.

6. Love of my lifre, if I love your post one more time, you have to leave these men alone no matter how hard it is, you might be getting loads of money but at the end of the day your mental state should be your number one priority. Some of us stay because we think there isn’t better out there but it’s a lie, there is ALWAYS better. Thank god I love myself with all the imperfections.

7. I hope the dancehall a listen. I swear it start affect opal tranny setter. because she cant walk or stand properly because of that lean butt.

8. Opal, Jodie, Yankee Michelle, Tamara, Stacy n her bleach out friend.. unno asses looks horrible. Men just maybe curious but hell no they don’t want that shit. Fake ass ladies get played just the same