Give props when props is due…
Its a start, we live and we learn. I believe she’s in her twenties, so there is room for growth.
P.S
Jodi, you are not a bad looking girl. Leave your body the way it is and stop allowing these old ass dancehall harlot to influence you to have more work done. Youth is golden in this world especially in America. You have this over them, please use it to your advantage.
Bomboclaat Jodie almost give me heart attack mi say mi run ova her ig fi seet woooi she tek it down. So therefore it was a false advertisement from her. Cause she know she fall inna the bitch category so she got her grips together and say make can’t misled ppl to almost blv the shit she wrote. Wen I a Bitch and when u wutless from birth day can’t come outta you. You can bring a dirty pig to the river but u can’t force him to wash off Jodi and all who surround her from big sour Kim to the stupid dancer from Jamaica to whoever else dem can’t clean off Never. Dogs will always be dog can’t change
Way to go! I like that. Someone needs to start the trend!
JODIE WON’T BE THE ONE
Give props when props is due…
Its a start, we live and we learn. I believe she’s in her twenties, so there is room for growth.
P.S
Jodi, you are not a bad looking girl. Leave your body the way it is and stop allowing these old ass dancehall harlot to influence you to have more work done. Youth is golden in this world especially in America. You have this over them, please use it to your advantage.
Bomboclaat Jodie almost give me heart attack mi say mi run ova her ig fi seet woooi she tek it down. So therefore it was a false advertisement from her. Cause she know she fall inna the bitch category so she got her grips together and say make can’t misled ppl to almost blv the shit she wrote. Wen I a Bitch and when u wutless from birth day can’t come outta you. You can bring a dirty pig to the river but u can’t force him to wash off Jodi and all who surround her from big sour Kim to the stupid dancer from Jamaica to whoever else dem can’t clean off Never. Dogs will always be dog can’t change
You’ll be on her dick, need to just suck it and done.