JODY COUTOUR GET A BEATING LAST NIGHT FROM SAMMY

0 thoughts on “JODY COUTOUR GET A BEATING LAST NIGHT FROM SAMMY

1. Question. In the otha post someone said Kim acfollow Shawty go buy BMW. Please explain the connection to Shawty please. Kim amd Shawty a fren???? So Kim buy BMW??? Maybe is her matey buy her the car. The nurse one. Dwl or the married man that drive the truck. Dwl On to the post at hand Jodi Jodi Jodi Why yuh go round Sammy mek she beat you. U guys in war and u really go within arms length of the girl. Dont see u have nowhere to take licks since them say u was thick and now u get slim. Dwl

2. Smh dem waste gal ya wa cum from jamaica not to Mek something of dem life but to always talking bout people business every chance dem get on pink wall a ounu give Jamaicans bad name. Ounu go find something do cause most a ounu life sad

3. good for her!!!! Sammy tell her to come a seafood tuesdays and all now she cant reach and she tell sammy seh onyx sammy just seh “WHEREVERRRRR!!!!!!!!” hahahaha she fi get eh love chat big n cant back it up .. hope she got hands n feeet ! too hype n cnt even fight she fi gweh man.

4. Me say when sammy step in a onyx full army fatigue.. lol… all kim me see gotti affi hold cause she waa jump in. Gotti say no kim me know jody a u fren but a one on one… lol… all fly kick jody get… dwl… jody just tell sammy come cause she know akl her frens was going to be there but sammy neva back. Bad gal in a real life. Lol

5. Kim never try to get involve a lie . Gotti did hold her. Kim watch her Fren get beat up 2x inside club and outside. She even told Sammy that don’t forget she have a son

1. No mi no tink so cause mi haven’t seen them together for a long time and Crystal all comment pon Sammy IG page and say Bad Gal Sammy like she ah big her up!

6. Sammy gave her a proper beating yes Jodi is a Instagram bad gal that’s why she get the beating. Yes kim stand there and let her bff get beat up . If my bff a fight no one person can hold me back these Jamaican dancehall girls love hype on computer and when it’s time for action they run to police Sammy if Jody call cops on you Hun then it’s only right you call immigration on Kim

7. Ye man dem fi pop r ass…she gwann like she bad #Internet bad gyal…she look digesting I can’t stand her. Now she over on ig saying “pulling hair is not fihht” Sammy big up and if she want round 2 to refresh her brain..give it to her!

8. bitches upgrade from a squatter house to a $2300 a month apt, a lie you did a tell. Kim a part time free f**k when the man have time… you try and f**k up other people life and unu look miserable. Focus on getting a green card. Go mind youR Pitney you abandon in Ja WASTEGYAL!