JOHN JOHN DEM SEH YUH CLOTHES NUH REAL

7 thoughts on “JOHN JOHN DEM SEH YUH CLOTHES NUH REAL

1. Sumting bout dah youth yah seems dirty… mi nuh know, like him smell mowley.. Mi nuh know but dirt a kill him… Like him cocky have old cheese pan it.. mi nuh know sumting oooooooo.

2. Sharon Latty stfu!! you go china go buy the worst fake clothes and wear dem & live a LA weh brand a stone dog , grandma old whoring crab from LA a comment on everybody from Miami to california an youre a lowlife, yu pussy produce cottage cheese naturally , mi fren from bronx weh liv a LA class out u clawt pan pinkwall LA last year & expose u as one of LA biggest informa..now that stinks yu old LA tuff terbit!!

3. But kizzy u nah dispute seh di clothes dem fake, yuh just a cuss the girl that her fakes more obvious .. Who peep that? Kizzy I think u be making dis big iron balloon man Louie and Gucci dem fi true ehh nuh lol

4. Damn Sharon how you reach over here in John John and Kizzy mixup? You need to go retire your old capital K foot them. Stay home and soak Your old body! I don’t understand what some of these old women running down in dancehall.

Now to the Topic of real or fake is Lame. That is what’s wrong with black people Stop running down designer brands! Do you know when black people go into high end stores they have special codes for you! Buy what the fuck you can afford. If it fake and look good wear it,Wear cheap and clean it’s all about style and fashion not designer brands. Leave people and them fake clothes but I hate the Hype people like Apple and crew who know damn well they shit fake and be lying with fake receipts those people need to get loud up.