JOHN JOHN DI PEOPLE DEM WAA RECEIPTS

Met how are you. Jay x is on the stand today.we the people want to see receipts,for multiple cases because him too hype… 1st up for his sold out balenciaga sneakers that retail for $900 each,him have 4 different pair,YES 4 PAIRS! Metters unuh do di math$ please.because him don’t work no where,poor kizzy him nuh romp fi tek weh har hard working money.smh.well word on the street him love the famous Chinese fake online stores.metters I went to do my research & they were fully instock. unuh do the camparison.pic inserted.2nd up he claim he’s a artist met I only hear one song from him.he boast off on a video on his IG thanking iTunes & Spotify for the check.am not a producer or Music engineer but I think you only get a check from these big music company base on streaming & music sales.met we just want receipts.back up ya hype,that’s all.we know how these so call celebrities live off likes & hype.dont you think a check from two prestigious company like iTunes & Spotify would’ve been on the gram in a sec,also they show every piece of clothes they buy on IG,don’t you think 4pairs of $900 balenciaga shoes would’ve been on their with proper original receipts.makes you go hmmm🤔

25 thoughts on “JOHN JOHN DI PEOPLE DEM WAA RECEIPTS

1. Sender what you want is a full stop lick with a capital letter after. You all worship clothes and shoes too much. I don’t know this dude and do not wishes to. However the time you wasting watching people go enroll in an English class.

2. Sender it seem like you n Jay x are contemporaries. ..how else u explain the two of unno spelling Cheque* wrong! !??

1. That’s the American spelling. A lot of words are spelt different here. Gray-Grey Tyre-Tire Cheque-Check

2. American english spelling: check/checking account. Bristish/Jamaican spelling: cheque/cheque book. Spelling these words and writing the date for example: 5/7/2018 AKA May 17, 2018 was some of the hardest things to adjust to when i migrated.

3. Yardi no lick the sender too hard a so them spell check in the US for those of us who grow up pan British schooling cheque a how it spell..all now mi still affi check miself(no pun intended) when mi write the word color cause all mi life mi a write colour

3. To Be fair one of the imaginary cheques came from Spodify. What a shoes ugly! Can’t see why anyone would want 1 let alone 4..unless they were retarded like John John of course.

4. Who cares why are you stressing his income and what he can afford from what he can’t. Find a life this must be a real hater/stalker. If it’s not your money his spending who gives a f**k like let him breath the f**k. You never get ahead by putting others down. This man clearly got someone bothered why they gather so many ch info and research like damn!! If it’s not your money what is it stressing you if wear fake or who cares they all made in china lol!! If they fake look real and good I rather buy that and have my money saved up for something like a house and a car who can judge me or anyone but god. Learn to let people be he is doing just fine

5. The way I see it is, he is not stealing like GQ Dwight so who cares if those ugly ass shoes are fake? Jayx ain’t a problem to the NYPD unlike the rest.

6. Sender this is a bit much, he was on here not too long ago for some other foolishness. Sender u need to address him and the issue u have with him. Unno know how dem bwoy yah stay and unno run in and get dis

7. Then a wha wrong with Kizzy meck him go Nicki lmaoooo these ppl are hilarious now seriously big woman thing whey da photoshop deh fa yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy did he feel the need to do this u have u woman a u yard whey u live with yyyy u needed to photoshop Nicki Minaj in front a u I just don’t get it anyways concerning the orthopedic shoes dem if him need the comfort for his aging feet n spinal support I don’t blame him do what’s best for ur health papa so what if a AliExpress u can afford ‍♀️

8. Send get a life omg dude might have photoshopped those sneakers on his feet like he did nikki

9. Nuff respect to all who took the time out to update me…Grammar police is very delighted n impressed with yall.However bear in mind that man a Yardie so not into the American check which really kinda weird enuh.I stand corrected though..Gwaan thru massive. .Bless up!

10. SENDA IF U BORING ONE MORE TIME, IF THIS MAN A WEAR FAKE, HOW DOES DAT AFFECT YOUR LIFE???????NO MAN UNNU TOO SAD..

11. Sender am with you because you spend $900 on a sneaker 4 times,and the front ah yuh mouth chaka chaka.yuck mouth Jay go fix yuh front teeth.yuh priorities are f**ked up.

12. This guy is gay my brother gave him head twice but he didn’t want to Have a relationship with him because he said it wouldn’t be a good look for him because he’s Jamaican

1. WELL HEY DAVID TELL YA BROTHER NEXT TIME TO TAKE SOME PICTURES ARE SOMETHING

HOW HE SUCKING D*CK JUST LIKE THAT AND THEN GET DISMISSED
      TELL HIM DO BETTER

AND HE BETTER NOT HAD BOUGHT HIM A DESIGNER FOOTWEAR

13. WHY DO YA CARE IF HIS SHOES IS FAKE ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But then again he makes them obvious by wearing them back to back DUMMY