JUE AND KERRY FI DI NEW YEAR

Morning met hmid I want you n the fellow Metters to have a good New Year when it comes today is day 365 let tomorrow be a fresh start n just dedicate yourselves to unu goal anyways let’s get in the gossip so unu know am strolling on my timeline yesterday n see the real housewife of treat bad n embarrassment, the great @kerrybornbless when u check the levels a long time jue a treat Kerry bad enuh longgggg time…. so she held a birthday dinner for him n he blatantly told her he didn’t like it…. I found it to be very disrespectful of him because if your wife does something for u, even if u nuh like it the least you can do is appreciate the good gesture, I don’t know  y jue treat Kerry so bad n she held him down n funny enough I like her outa all of them smh…. ama send some videos so unu can see weh me a talk bout n also I have some clippings in  014 of how bad he treated her in his party n diss her fa Shereece smh all if a me nuh party Wudu bada keep cause me a lick him in him face–

23 thoughts on “JUE AND KERRY FI DI NEW YEAR

1. I have come to the conclusion that the vast majority of ppl cannot handle being treated well. You have to treat ppl at the level they can handle and want.

1. So he was not intimately involved with anyone before meeting her? He was a virgin when they met? They won’t go in church go join it and look a wife if dem want Virgin. Dem in the world dem damn self and take a like wife so what should he be carrying feelings for? Did he take Kerry before a pastor, even an Elvis impersonator and make a commitment to her as a husband? These men want it all, but do not want to put any work in. If him no want her then set her free because there likely is another man in some part of this world who will cherish her and treat her like a queen.

2. Leave codependent relationships in 2019 he clearly not that into you sis. Plus he gives me undercover in the closet ill fuck a dude for a price vibes.

2. Kerryann a nuh ,nuh saint. Jue guh prison for 3 years and kerryann couldnt put up her punnie .kerryann phuck boasy bruck Nully because she taught he had MONEY. Kerryann , start phuck back kuntey her first son father wey him and jue did turn business partner .

Kerryann a PHUCKIEST. A nuff phuck kerryann, phuck and dis own it.
    Kerryann, lucky jue, show her some loyalty for being there for him . KERRYANN, yuh good man jue , get 3 years BECAUSE yuh love hype life and yuh couldn’t lock up yuh punnie, yuh meck careless ,homeless Nully ,phuck you and trick yuh.
    KERRYANN, is too hype with her fake donkey teeth and her fake clothes ,bag ,glasses, shoes and life.

KERRYANN, yuh too RICH fi have that basic Fordham Road ,OLD RED SOFA inna yuh living room.

1. I have never believed these allegations. Nobody ever brought forward any evidence about her supposed cheating on him while he was imprisoned. In this technology age somebody must would have a video, picture, hotel/motel receipt.

3. Kerry don’t want him that gurl is just saving face, she fuck on jue like nobody’s business and even fuck her first son father pan jue cause a him she really a mad over but that man cannot tame. She’s with jue just because and for the hype and a the only man own kerry in public. Kerry tired fi threaten him say she ago tell ppl him gay if him lef har. As to jue Kerry is loud and vulgar and not his taste but I guess chue the threatenments him still a hang round, last me check jue have him woman.

Original bubblelikesoup

4. Sender send in your video with you and your man so that we can see you is happy for the few hours of 2019 heading into 2020. You likkle dog shit.

5. OR HE MIGHT BE GAY – NOTHING A WOMAN CAN DO TO MAKE A GAY MAN HAPPY IF HE GAY FROM THE HEART – NOT BECUZZ DEM BREED GAL AND LIVE WID DEM NUFF A DEM GAY AT HEART – A REAL MON DONT MEK HIM WOMAN PAY HIS WAY IN LIFE HE REFUSED HER MONEY AND GIVE HER MORE – ANYWAY WE LOVE YOU KERRY

6. A how dah kiss deh look shaky-ish suh??? A how dah kiss deh look like man did a kiss him inna jail an a him jail man him did a tink bout when him mek dah kiss deh. A how dah kiss deh look like somebody mouth tink suh? A how dah kiss deh look like it force suh, like when yuh pick mango early and wrap it inna newspaper? Mi know him a drive but …a how dah kiss deh have dah long helleva PAUSE deh suh? Supm bout dah kiss deh look abnormal like it naaay waah kiss suh..

7. Damn sis this man is gayyyy!! Are y’all really sending in gay man and a worry bout if dem waan the gal?? Damn we gone low if this a thing. The man gayyyyy look pon this video me wouldn’t want him touch much less kiss me! Uno desperate and will do anything fi prove on gram. Love is truly blind if she don’t see that’s a whole fish market in that car with her. Where the real man dem Weh rough and ugly and no bleach out. Dis man look like he would take more time in the bathroom. Dem raise uno son? They need to stop this and straighten up! And uno fight and cuss over this? Lose sleep over this?

8. I notice that whenever they send in Kerry, Apple or their friends this one particular person writes some real nasty things. It’s obvious that you don’t like them and I get that but you are extremely BITTER AND HATEFUL. I am wondering what dem duh yuh? BADMIND!!!!! This a public forum and everyone is free to write what they want to but you always go extremely hard when it comes to them. Kerrie mi always a cheer fi you because you have a humble side and mi like Jue too. Best of luck to you both

1. :kr :cool :request :2thumbup :angel :thumbup :babygirl :babyboy1 :peluk :siul :alay :hope :newyear :pertamax :nerd :sungkem :thanks2 :recsel

9. Leave codependent relationships in 2019 he clearly not that into you sis. Plus he gives me undercover in the closet ill fuck a dude for a price vibes.

10. Kerry played herself when jue was in jail and im sure he heard all about it . Probation ,his young son and hype life on top of that undercover relationship with jayicon is what is making him stay in that non existent relationship with kerry.

11. If Jue gay then young mike and dougie and all the other fishes who act and put up a front that are truly gay not sure why people just don’t live in their truth, they damn well know they do not want woman, they hang around a lot of woman and then want to dance a back of them like they love them suh, those woman are your friends, never seen anyone of them with seh a girlfriend yet, they are all gay and if Jue is gay please just own it, everyone of them need to own it in 2020 and stop pretend for the likes