JUE ICON INQUIRY

Jue2-Optimized

Good day mi lovely peeps the other day MI see kerry ann pose up pic wid jue icon mi nah lie mi feel sorry fe har ….but mi wonda how come nuh body nuh have nuh news pon Dat ….look deh tonight ah great icon dance n she nuh have har mon fe rub up pon …but mi ah wonda if she ah give great icon ah one f**k every now and then cuz she ah move like she nah f**k …but only time will tell……

0 thoughts on “JUE ICON INQUIRY

1. Sender get a f**king life, u have nothing better to do. Bout if the gal a f*k jay, smfh. Guh sleep and nuh wake up.

2. My little EBT Chica is holding on to faith for the mean while, if I was her I would advise Jue to accept the plea offered. I will get no better than that and just make up your mind to visit up north. By the way you looked lovely at Jay Hicon’s Dance, shoes could of been switch out though.

3. GM Met, Speaking of Icon. Met, did you hear that Mr. Bow Tie (Frass) move out and left hairdresser Ven with the $1400.00 rent while she was at work – because of the talking round town that she went and sexual intercourse with Icon. Met, the talk is that even went to the bank and took his half of money that was suppose to buy the house.

1. BUT BOW TIE COULDNT VEX WID VEN CUZ VEN DID A SEX ICON BEFORE SHE DID DEH WID DI BOW TIE DON… UNLESS SHE START TECK BACK ICON AND BOW TIE FIND OUT…

2. Ven would be a full fool if she is playing Side chick to the Hicon, she looked like a repeat of last month at the Dance, WE TIRED OF THAT ONE PAIR OF VERSACE SHOES that you dragging for dear life and please, please, please, pretty please get something other than those tired body suits.

1. Happle’s HIcon!! From what I’ve heard they are from the same area in Jamaica and Ven claims to be just good friends. Even before he met Happle……they were “friends”.

2. Ven would be selling her self short if she is on the ‘Lo!!!! Happle in Chanel and Ven in the old Versace Slippers……not what I would jeopardize my relationship (even if it was with Frass) for. Ladies: NO romance without finance :kr

1. I GUESS DATS WHY VEN LOOK SOH CUZ SHE A SELL HERSELF SHORT…VERY SHORT…AND MI GLAD YUH TECK NOTICE A DI ONE AMERICA APPAREL SHORTS AND DEN TWO PAIR A AMERICAN APPAREL PANTS TO ADD TO DI COLLECTION, LOL..

4. Frass did move out on Ven saw him loading up the car trying to make a clean get away. But i’m sure it’s temporary because he loves likes and she love the hype

5. KERRY YU PUSSY A CROSSES! THIS IS DI SECOND MAN YU MEK FEDS PICK UP SMH BUT THAT’S WHAT SPANGY GET CAUSE ANNO EVERY GYAL HIM FI F**K SOME MAN NEED FI LEARN HOW FI SKIP A BITCH OR TWO.VEN MI HEAR SEH YU LEF BOW TIE DON FI A GYAL ….A SO DI STREETS A SEH ….OOOOOOOOOO

1. Ya no más! What you mean second man FEDS pick up??? Who is Spangy because I am yet to see my friend in my head (Kerry) with a next man since Jue Bear got bangled. Not in New York and certainly not in HellHay!

6. But if Ven want the Icon she can get him clean clean clean. Is true she doh wah prove wah kind a real BITcH she is…memba she tek Frass from the wife. Heller. You know how these Bitch Boys! Not to mention Ven belly look betta dan Happle own

7. Met I wouldn’t lie about something so serious !!!!!Faithful and loyalty has no look .Har fren dem come talk it a road

8. Ven been did a f**k icon from before him n the wife left. She tell frass say icon did a look her but him find out a was lie. Then she went to Jamaica and f**k him again couple weeks ago. Ven Neva tek frass from him wife, frass just needed a place to live asap and Ven place was the first in mind because him homeless