JUE REACH HOME

63 thoughts on “JUE REACH HOME

1. Hope he don’t get sucked back into the hype, all those ppl commenting tho, wonder how much a dem Eva put something pon him book

2. Welcome home jue bear! Straight and narrow don’t miss anymore time with your kids and grandkids. Kerry mates unno run in.

3. I don’t know this dude I hear his name over here a few times,for some strange reason as I see his pic the first thing that came to mind was (he’s not gonna be on the streets for too long)I bet that’s the same image that got him in jail,my yute go put on a suit,construction gear,or sitting in a classroom to show the world you’ve transformed into a different person and want to be productive to society now that u got a second chance,hate seeing when the yutes them naw hold nuh meds

4. Ah, sah, smh and lmao you people live on the pink wall more than the bloggers , ok Jueeeeeewwwww we get it the they mentioned here you’re out. Not bye

5. :angel :hope :peluk :supermaho :kiss I don’t know him, I know a lot has been said about him buttttttttt, yah WELCOME HOME :mahongintip :mahongintip :kiss :selamat :kiss :supermaho :peluk :shakehand2 :newyear :newyear

6. You know something I don’t understand the justice system. He was caught with large sums of coke in his vehicle delivering it from another state which can get you like 7-20 years I believe and he just comes out like nothing . What are these guys doing to get out so fast like seriously.

1. Usually they snitch on somebody. Giving the police a bigger person. Trust me. Bc if him alone was in the car with work.

7. Kerryann soon breed are breeding already to how she show off him body pon snap him look well cut an Day alone ago mek she breed before the rest of the gal dem run in. Well Apple me kno u very happy now u can finally stop share yuh Jadion wid her. Cause to how Kerryann luv pose an grab up Jay in front of u I kno u never like it

1. Nully yuh haffi tek a back saet now…Jue deh yah…Nully yuh ah Kerryann side piece now…dem gal yah really cold, she know sey Jue ah come soon and still guh f**k Nully smh

8. INFORMER…..SNITCH….TWEETY BIRD!!!! Yu Never guh a RunnerMan party Satdeh cause him run leff you when you get pull over or your ankle monitor too tight???

1. Willie me did a say the same thing but I believe jue are pon curfew. Runner man did put money pon him books and help two care of his home

9. This boy is a informant be prepared to see at least 5 or more of his associates going to jail gor a long time. Uno need to realise this boy gave the state a list of names, just like flippa but time n greed gonna land him right back in there.

10. Mi nah wash mi mouth pon nobody, but i strongly believe since this was not his first offence he will be back in the game sooner than we anticipate.
    That game is very addictive, just ask flippa and these fool never learn. See him did affi mek a post showing that he was out, why could he not just remain low key. social media ago be the death of some people.

11. I don’t know if it’s the angle that the photos were taken, but he has a strange physique. I see short, skinny legs with long feet

12. BOSSY DOLLY F**K BOY BABY FATHER POST THE BABY , HIM GET TO SEE THE BABY NOW , BECAUSE HIM LEF VEN HAHAHAH

13. Jue ain’t no informer him is an impersonator. Jue is using the Yankee boy name years now this is not his first conviction into the man name.

Kerryann been phucking Nully and her next baby father suh she and jue nun dey pin good terms because him hear the things them.

Jue never have no large amount of coke a couple ounces him had a big them love play big.

Jue nuh too inna kerryann at all because she shame him .she had Nully in the man bed at Connecticut. And broke ass, thieving Nully fake rich and trick kerryann and phuck her

Even at bread head party inna September nasty kerryann came with Nully and she knew jue at the half way house.

I guess Nully, phuck, and suck kerryann p…y better than jue does.

1. Dont matter if he use a yankee alias or not. That’s impossible to get lilttle to no time, yankee get arrested everyday and years for the same crimes. Come on… now was it a white person name he used. Dwl

1. If he was deported from the USA before, his fingerprint would be in the national database. So, how could he be impersonating an American citizen? When he was arrested they would have run his fingerprints and there would be a match with his deported name. None of this makes sense.

1. It look like a damn crack house, lololol Red brick exterior and those ugly windows isn’t in the Islands. kerry musty have the dildo on overdrive.

14. Kerry….please to nuh tief nuh more suck awn jeans fi Jue water while him a wear di govament leash. It r baay bellfoot him fi wear suh di anklet nuh show in a di pikchur. iCONvict.

15. Y’all saying he using a Yankee bwoy name really now? Unu
    Think the Feds wouldn’t find that out? Who unu a try trick? Jue a informer move unu BBC

1. Exactly! If he got deported, then returned…as long as they caught hom again he has to chat and inform to stay…simple

16. U look like a 22 year old Jue, Kerry behind every good man is a great woman, encourage him fi change him life. Stop live fi the HYPE and start think long term. A lot of Foreigners come to America and work under the table, u guys can do the same. Ralph Lauren, Polo, Hollister, Banana Republic, Nike, Adidas r all affordable look good brands.

17. Y’all give the man a f**king break..yall seem to know a lot which is far from the truth….all this speculating…him never need to inform.he did his time.3 1/2 years how much more was he suppose to do?
    Jue we are happy you’re home.Family over everything…

18. People ,please Don’t talk what unno don’t know.

Jue been using an American man name for years .

jue first arrest was in the man name .
    This is not jue first conviction in the man name .
    This is jue first prison sentencing.
    He got convicted before inna the man name and served probation for drugs.

suh on jue finger print is the man name
    Every time jue gets printed the man name will come up on it.

Until someone call immigration with proof of jue icon correct name and that he is impersonating someone.
    Jue can continue go in and out of jail get more convictions and get paroled.

When jue was caught before this conviction and made big head line news upstate
    Jue, picture and the name he was using came on the news the sur name was brown that jue was using .

Jue went to evander school with us and we all know that was not jue correct name .
    Suh mi a talk wey mi know.

if the Yankee man nuh know sey jue a use him name and guh duh a police record for a job or if him guh look bout nuh disability aid he will find out that him is a convicted felony on drugs position and that’s where the cookie will start to crumble for jue.

if jue and any of him baby mother or friend fall out while he is on parole and them know where him guh duh him parole they could report him to his parole officer with proof that, that is not him birth name that he is using then they would violate him lock him up back and invest the matter

Also if that Yankee man get lock up right now ,jue get phuck because jue is out on parole so it would violate him parole automatically.

Jue is not the only person that is using American people papers and act like a fi them.

Unno nuh si how Shawn Sharp use the American man papers to get usa,passport fly guh jamaica and now shawn sharp use the passport and fly from America gone a England gone to live now.

As long as the first time you get arrested you use the Yankee name your finger print will always be in that name until the authorities get proof that u punk them.

19. Me talk wey me know .
    Jue a use a man USA documents from day 1.

Ask wicked,thieving, ICOLATE from BROOKLYN her baby father KIMARLEY was using people name like jue and when ICOLATE found out sey the baby father a get weekend out from jail once a month and nuh tell her nor guh liok fi her and phuck her but him a guh a the next baby mother wey a nurse house.

That evil gal ICOLATE call the prison wey kimarley ,a serve him time and let them know she the baby mother and brought them proof THAT the name he is incarcerated in , is not kimarley right name and when he got back from him weekend visit he was confronted by the authorities and immigration was called and kimarley was exposed and then he was placed in immigration custody and then deported few months later.

And all this is after September 11.
    Suh jue icon will forever ,survive in the man name until the authorities are notified with proof of him correct identity.

That’s how the system work guys.

20. Real chat shut up yuh stinking mouth, yuh dont know anything, yuh just love chat. Yuh story weh yuh mek up false so stop it, focuse on your own life and leave Jue life alone

21. @anonymous 9:39 am.
    First u need to learn to spell [focuse].
    Focus and tell mi what mi sey that’s wrong.

Jue was born into the USA?
    Jue nuh have no Green card and will never get.
    Nobody never file for jue yet.
    Suh bitch shut yuh phuck up.

Me and jue went to evander nuh start mi up.
    Because me know jue correct name.
    Nuhs start wey yuh cannot manage nasty kerryann.

Me can call in pon jue.
    Kerryann u using your soilder sister name and drive up and down with.
    Kerryann remember you went into DMV and get license into yuh little sister name

Kerryann yuh sister can’t even drive.
    Suh nuh come rush me.
    If a you alone mi call in pon jue but jue, a good youth.

Wait until jue find out bout all the phuck yuh put down with Nully into him bed.

22. Some of you people on here is real imforma. Sometimes it’s okay to know the truth and just make people talk foolishness! Unu chat too much man. Bloodclatt man. Why unu have to buss the man file like that.

23. @Curious you a informer also because you come a talk tuh.
    You confirming that jue really a use people name because in your statement you said we a buss jue file.

So we talk on jue and you confirm.

@Anonymous 12:30pm
    We don’t talk what nuh guh suh
    So go away with yuh false news bout jaydon and Apple got caught returning their clothes.

Apple and jaydon nuh have no clothes and shoes to return because we all know the clothes and booth wey them wear to the party fake, fake, fake.
    And China nuh give back money.lol.

24. Jesus christ, that person dun GREATICON, why no one came out ??? I can bet is one a YM FRIEND behind the profile, ICON shame like dog, the person know the whole a dem business. JESUS CHRIST , all where them buy the material and meck the clothes dem wowwwww

25. @12:30 U 2 LIE, CAUSE SUM ONE BUSS IT LAST NITE SAH A FAKE CLOTHES, SOH IS EITHER APPLE OR ICON U BE, THE GAL DUN ICON LAST NITE PON INSTAGRAM , D GAL BET HIM SAH HIM CAH POST THE RECEIPT, D GAL SAH D ORGINAL ONE HAVE D FLOWERS PON IT , ALL D TIE AN INSIDE SHIRT FAKE , D PERSON BEHIND D PROFILE TAG ALL A DANCEHALL SCAMMERS AN NONE A DEM COULDN’T COM OUT AN SAH SHIT, ALL JODIE AN SUM MORE LIKE D MIX UP POST

26. Rayyyyyy mi man home!! :bola :bola :2thumbup :peluk :peluk

Dutty pussy Kerryann Jue soon walk away for good. Watch when mi f**k him. :thumbup :thumbup

ON ANOTHER NOTE! Yes Jadion suit id FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE!!! JADION, WHO YOU AND YOUR TWIST BODY GAL TINK UNO AH FOOL REALY?? THAT GUCCI SUIT IS FAKE LIKE YOUR SKIN COLOUR :hoax2 FAKE ASS BROKE ASS RICH PPL. UNO LIFE SAD BAD.