JULIET HOLNESS SENDS LETTER TO POLITICAL OMBUDSMAN

5. Also on Nomination day, police officers and the same aforementioned man purporting to be a security force member attempted to bar persons who wanted to nominate me from entering the nomination centre. This caused great concern among my team, and I had to go to great lengths to calm their fears.
6. Finally my team leader of the Harbour View Division has been coming under increased levels of intimidation over the past week. Just last night they had to suspend yet another tour as a group of PNP supporters who had been threatening them all day became boisterous and threatening.
7. My level of concern is great as I have personally seen where persons have engaged in intimidating practice both in my presence and my security detail.
8. It has also come to my attention that an ecampaign has been launched attaching my name to one Andrew Landells. I know of no such person and am not affiliated or related in any way, shape or form. This action I find low, dirty and disgusting; it smacks of desperation and I have now turned the matter over to my attorney who has been instructed to pursue all means to ensure my reputation is protected.
My attorney has assured me that my claims have merit and justice will prevail. This along with numerous other complaints from several other areas within the constituency leaves me no doubt that an extremely worrying pattern is beginning to develop. It is my belief that if not urgently addressed we could be at risk of the democratic process being hijacked. I am now in dialogue with the police regarding these matters and trust that you will use your good office to ensure a free and fair election in East Rural St. Andrew.

7 thoughts on “JULIET HOLNESS SENDS LETTER TO POLITICAL OMBUDSMAN

1. This woman swear she a Michelle and Andrew is Obama! JULIET HAVE TEAM??? NO MAN NOO THE THIRST FOR POWER IS REAL!!! JAMAICA’S BILL CLINTON AND HILLARY CLINTON, I DNT LIKE THIS LADY…

2. But she has EVERY RIGHT dutty comrades feel threatened, thats why they trying to draw her out. Ombudsman pon dem clawt

3. She has all right to state how she feels when people start act decent and not hooting and hollering like a hooligan people quick fi say them a act like foreigna.

4. Ombudsman naaa guh du a ting mi dear!! Cuz they were questioning why was he being paid so much money! BLAIR AND PJ are good fwens so he is going to Be effortless wit miss Juliet plus blair weh love moNEY AUDLEY SHAW WAS questioning whyy so much being paid out to him?? HEH HAAAAY! JULIET want play victim role to mek it seems like PNP are the aggressors! Juliet u naa win nuh seet lady suh continue stand up!