Dancehall Celebrities New York July 7, 2015 by Met Please confirm and send in him picture..Someone said he was shot last night at a Fish Fry
NO N HE DIDNT DIE AT NO DAMN CLUB A FISH FRY DEM SHOOT HIM AN HIM LEFT AN DEAD CHO MI HATE PPL IF YH NUH KN SUPPEN DONT CHAT BOUT IT S.I.P. JUNIOR FLEX Reply
NO N HE DIDNT DIE AT NO DAMN CLUB A FISH FRY DEM SHOOT HIM AN HIM LEFT AN DEAD CHO MI HATE PPL IF YUH NUH KNOW SUPPEN DONT CHAT BOUT IT S.I.P. JUNIOR FLEX Reply
@hi I thought it was only me,,Met I wrote in about this problem before. When I come on here it send me to the App Store I don’t know what’s happening. Reply
Gm met did breddy die the one from l.A. i saw a rip this morning just asking
RIP Flex
Go read no miss or sir
cho
Ok thanks
RIP Flex
Who name junior flex
Met this is Miami not newyork just telling you he died in cocktail lounge in Hollywood Florida
I know a who now hold on
No he didn’t. Talk what u know
Met ur site a gi me bare headache wit dese damn apps blockers
NO N HE DIDNT DIE AT NO DAMN CLUB A FISH FRY DEM SHOOT HIM AN HIM LEFT AN DEAD CHO MI HATE PPL IF YH NUH KN SUPPEN DONT CHAT BOUT IT
S.I.P. JUNIOR FLEX
NO N HE DIDNT DIE AT NO DAMN CLUB A FISH FRY DEM SHOOT HIM AN HIM LEFT AN DEAD CHO MI HATE PPL IF YUH NUH KNOW SUPPEN DONT CHAT BOUT IT
S.I.P. JUNIOR FLEX
Jesus Christ nooooo sah
@hi I thought it was only me,,Met I wrote in about this problem before. When I come on here it send me to the App Store I don’t know what’s happening.
Same thing happening to me too.
Yeah me too its annoying smh
Yeah me too its annoying @ met may you please fix it