SOME DETAILS IN THE BREADY SHOOTING

GARDENA Police Tuesday investigated the circumstances surrounding a shooting that killed one man and injured another.
Just after 3:30 p.m. on Monday, officers were sent to the 17000 block of South Vermont Avenue for report of a victim with a gunshot wound, according to the Gardena Police Department.
Upon their arrival, police located a man lying on the sidewalk while suffering from an apparent gunshot wound to his chest.
During a check of the area, authorities located a second gunshot victim.
Paramedics transported both victims to Harbor UCLA Medical Center.
One victim succumbed to his injuries. His identity is being withheld pending family notification.
The other victim underwent surgery. His condition remains unknown at this time.
Police have not yet released a suspect description.
The motive for the shooting remains under investigation.

57 thoughts on “SOME DETAILS IN THE BREADY SHOOTING

1. Mi cah believe this bwoy get the warning and still ah floss and party like all was well.
    Breddy same fren dem was di one weh probably tip off the ppl dem weh kill him. Who is to say that is Mexican do it any ways. Is probably one a him same fren dem weh red yeye and wah di loot fi demself.

Mino undastand how ppl juss run rick fi floss ina party instead secure dem future. Now him leff him pickni dem fi suffer. This only make me question whoand what dem really run di risk for? Is now mi really believe seh him couldn’t read or write. Was he afraid to start over in another State or he juss let his ignorance get the best of him.

PSA.. to all di ppl dem weh a teef ppl things. Time hard and gone are the days when ppl tekk loss and call it dat. Unuh fi all go look a work cause none a unuh no immune from di bullet.

Can all you party fans and Social media groupies save us the RIP weh unuh ago post pan him wall. Sheesh. Him cah read it now so what’s the purpose.

2. Met when u f**ked with Mexican that’s the outcome..word on the street in LA is that they stole 300,000 months ago from the Mexicans and was hiding bag white was also involved in this event and start sending poney hype to LA to deal with his transactions sadiki was back and forth to ja but breddy always remain in LA the Mexicans was searching for them but never found anyone until the news hit them that sadiki was with breddy it was sadiki and bag white took the weed so the Mexican never really knew how breddy looked.but some one spotted sadiki with breddy and followed then

3. Bready and 2 more of his dancers friends when to go rob the Mexican and they got into a shootout, bready 2 little dancer friend run leave him. The Mexican was shot 3 times, but he’s going to be ok.

4. The Breddy you guys speak of here on JMG is a very DIFFERENT Breddy,Wendy,Yanki,Ven and Ava speaks of on FaceBook.
    Please confirm who is the true Breddy

1. I wonder sometimes how some a dem feel when dem pickney go jail and dem ting deh…How dem feel when dem children end up ina certain life???? Dem have no feelings so all dem fake mourning nah move me…From someone wrong dem jus wrong…u cyah train or expose u child to a certain life dem pretend to grieve when things reach dem so mi nah look pan all di likes of dem

5. Met thanks always for exposing the truth to the Jamaican community. I will always big u up for that, regardless what they want to say about you. “Show off bring disgrace”. This fake life these want to be rich dance hallers a portray is a joke.

Keep up the good work Met and don’t stop.

1. Eye and mouth a nuh di same ting if me did fi use my eye and look ina fi dem mouth preeing what people a seh…I wouldnt even be able to see myself so dem can always talk and I will always look to where I am headed … :thumbup

6. not even a box food breaddy cant guh ever eat again smfh PONY HYPE???? U INVOLVE WID DESE PPLZ???? no man … smfh here i am think u deh a La in good graces now smfh … well SUMMER 2015 IS HERE .. everybody know that’s when every man start get tek out inna d hot hot summer all dem ya death ya plan long time nuff more left fi dead so dem need fi watch dem back hmmm

7. Bwoy oh bwoy…mi haffi really wonda if people ah tink righted…aldow is nuttin new but why people juss always gi whey dem life fi foolishness… whey dis man gain dat worth di ONE life God give him…smh

8. Mi hear seh Bready just a house weh di rent is almost 4 grand. And him broke an caan keep up so him an him frenz dem go fi go rob the Mexicans and them tek it to dem. The source seh is a robbery gone bad and not really retaliation fi nuh broke foot ting.

9. Met, I hear seh Bready broke. Him just moved into a rent house weh him a pay nearly 4 grand a month fah. Him decided fi guh rob the Mexican and dem tek it to dem. So is a robbery gone bad and not retaliation fi nuh broke foot ting.

1. Broke? My guess is he has a multi-million dollar house on the hill in Jamaica. How much you want to bet?

10. well the warnings were sent out on JMG weeks ago but no one took heed its sad that he left his children behind but let this be a lesson for those who si people wid dem tings and don’t know how they get it sometimes i’m at work and get so frustrated but i’d rather be here earning my honest living and be glad for what god has blessed me with long gone are the days when you can take people tings and nothing come of it nothing last forever but salvation

11. U reap what u sew ,all who think they untouchable, if u don’t get shot jail will reach you one day,don’t wish death on no man but the amount a people they cause grief! My god look at Ryda he have untouchable tattoo on his back an look where he is now prison, that’s why I never grudge people for what they have also it’s not good to hang out with any and anybody,cause when the bullet coming for them it might catch you

12. Met the one bag white live a queens an him a look if sell the house an move lmao I no exactly where he live too

13. Bready killing is not Mexican handy work. If Mexican did kill bready nobody wouldn’t know. First of all, nobody wouldn’t find bready body. LA is very big, Cali is the 3rd largest state in the country it is not hard for the Mexicans to kill him and leave his body where no one can find it.

14. Met this was a different robbery when bad yesterday evening about 3.30 bred day got kill 3a them go Breda sadikie an a next one it is so sad . But him tooooooooo thieft

15. Me was say something from morning but me a hold it. Quena a go run in with it

16. This goes out to all you f**ken dread stealing losers, breddy got what he deserve next is bag white and all his dancers, you call your self shottas but we call our selfes body baggers. your boys are cowards because they ran and left breddy to die, he would of been alive to suffer, now he is in hell. prepare your self for a war, and we dont quit we even kill each other by the hundreds so dont think we are going to hesitate to kill an island monkey that likes to take what does not belong to him. CJNG/CDS/CLT/CDG/CDJ we our unite to exterminate you prepare your self’s.

17. Bag white and sadiki Fi pay with dem life not Bready/////:::::::://///// di man dem li love tek people tings too much Fi stunt pon people who don’t Don’t give a f**k about the hype smh

1. If di man did a sell dem 30 him is not no small fry in town..they went in ants nest …mi seh it yessideh if him dead a war and if him nuh dead a war same way

1. Warrrrrrrrrrrr they better believe it and it didn’t stop with Bready!!!! No toques lo que no es tuyo!!!
        Metty I said it yesterday, they AWAITED HIS RETURN as that is what I was told and so it reeeeeeeallly go, they stole from the same group of people, two months ago they stole and decided to go back shifting the man them, the Mex was not having it and he only caught one when he was shot! It will not end here, DON’T TROUBLE WHAT DON’T TROUBLE YOU! You will not friend them and then betray them it will not end like that…….SPANISH will not forgive it like Jamaican will and say they will make it up back!!!

2. Yes Metty, mi see weh yuh post. Dem bark up di wrong tree dis time, and if The Mexican find ova yah him gwine find all di Facebook and Instagram fool dem.

18. To The Mexican I wouldn’t careless if u kill dem all. But you have a nerve calling someone a Island monkey with your Nacho eating a$$ you are the CHANGO.

1. technically due to the bleaching breaddy did look like a monkey so leave the mex alone please :nerd

19. Folks why would all these crews need to unite to take out a few Jamaicans?…this part is a bit extreme and has me doubt the realness of the message…if Mario’s crew dem big and large as was stated on another post this message makes no sense…highly exaggerated?

20. Gangstas now sending warning thru blog sites? Even if the Mexican was curious enough to google about Bready I cannot imagine a real G leaving no message. This is strange…dont buy it.

21. Hello Mexican.. Por Favor..Please be very careful while taking revenge don’t get innocent people involved. No drive buy at no parties nothing like that por favor :takut Wwooiiee look what the teefing bleachout Monkey go start man.thief the Mexicans and never do nothing progressive now the good will suffer for the bad..Now Mi fraid fi go out!

22. Damn I caught the gist of what happened but upset me miss the post!!! Yuh cyah put him post inna fi yuh term Metty?!?! Mek me peep likkle

1. Read good mums. There is method to what Met has done just read the thread and decipher. It’s there

23. I dont even know why jamaicans always tryna rob some mexicans!!! Biting the hand that feeds YOU ALL! IDIOTS smh i always wondered who the f**k would supply yall funky asses if mexicans would just stop f**king wid yall stealin asses? Ill wait for the answer☕? U aint goin find no white black nor chinese who goin trust yall dumb asses! U forgot majority of mmexicans is part of the CARTELS STUPID!so either u die or cartel will kill them smh

24. BITING THE HANDS THAT FEED THEM. DAM ASSES. FRIGHTEN BAD. JUST PICTA DEM TUN AGAINST UNUHYPE LIFE DUN TILL IT BUN UP. ALL GOOD PEOPLE GUH PAY FI THE BAD ONES SELFISH ACTION. MEK THE FOOD CHAIN PROSPER PEOPLE FI EAT DAMN TEEFS. OVERNIGHT RICH BRUK PEOPLE. BAD INTENTIONS.

25. Brady a theif long long time and him and all him friend a hype wid bullshit things.Fancy clothes and car. Idiot Jamaican ppl can’t deal wid suscess. Dem no know wha fi do wid the hustle money.Seeit de loose him life ova greed.This was just a matter of time.Saw it coming.Everything dem show off pon social media.The Mexican fi send him ppl after him friend and gal dem wha help spend the theifing money.Wha you thing the gal Moya did a hitch on to Pinkey so.Red eye and licky licky.Wha me sey!!! All a dem fe pay the price

26. I would rather him call Bready a monkey. But the fact that he use the term Island. Mean that’s how they look at Islanders.

27. I know this wet back, border hopping, Aztec looking ass square head midget taco diarrhea waste life didn’t just diss island…. I hoped the yawdie them wise up unite with some AK 47 and tell off injury face.

28. I know this wet back, border hopping, Aztec looking ass square head midget taco diarrhea waste life didn’t just diss island…. I hoped the yawdie them wise up unite with some AK 47 and tell off injury face.

29. first of all that man who comment about him being Mexican is not a Mexican its one of those fool fool Jamaicans that love foolishness nuh Mexican nah come pon da f**kry site ya I feel that person who wrote that f**kry is dougie platinum. Jamaican people I hope the police get some of yall ip address and lock up unu blood claaat fi chat f**kry I have read every comment and every last one of the comments sound like str8 foolishness Jamaican people please go and find jobs hustling is now over weeed is now legal cant you all see its better to be a cna or a flag man on a construction site than ending up like these foolish men and women who are running down designer clothes that don’t even look good on some of you big belly Jamaican women who look and shape like a suit case or grip