JUNIOR FROM BROOKLYN BUT LIVE IN PHILLY?

BLANK

Subject: Highly concerned

Message Body:
Met please run this story cah this man tell mi him nah hav a girl but mi know him nah single youth name junior from Brooklyn but him live in Philly anybody know what’s up ? Tonks mi just need some info .

0 thoughts on “JUNIOR FROM BROOKLYN BUT LIVE IN PHILLY?

1. from the pic yuh send in him more live world wide, staples,walmart,target,99 cent stores,jc penny,amazon,craft stores,libraries and most of all kinds of school mi know him as blank paper mumz ..hope that mek yuh feel more better and go buy him now wen yah duh him cum inna size like 8 x 10 etc

good day met,metters,peepers nd others…..

2. I wonder if its junior teka man!!!!!!!!!!

Met his dance is coming up maybe thats why the story was sent in.

3. Sender we want help u But u no gi we NUTTEN Fi work wid… Resend wid d pic cause it sound like 1 a dem liad looking ass n8gga

1. dummy it says from Brooklyn lives in Philly his sister in them all live in Brooklyn that’s where he was from before Philly read the topic dummy.