JUS LIKE DAT MISS?

This goat face gal Kenisha is a real walking mattress. Her man cons dat she live with mouth look like someone shit inna it a bare rotten teeth ina him mouth.she a f**k him cousin too redman. Mark and Dave stop give her money so she drop outa school. Gary/Chris Candy man a f**k her when Cons deh a Chicago A Sabrena talk so Cons u gonna have to put a gps pon dat p**y. Idiot rotten teeth boy she dont want you only for the car you let she drive and the bills you pay for her to move. She mad as fu@*k cause you walk and tell people say you deh with her mek it get back to the man dem so now them cut her off. If she f**k pon her babyfather dat pick her up and clean her up and gave her everything and she f**k pon him what you think she gonna do to you with your cheep self. This wicked gal dat call police pon her babyfather cause she want him to leave and dont come back cause the man no play the police joke. She back to whoring now to pay her bills because the trump change Cons a give her is not enough lol Cons she said you cant kiss her with your rotten teeth mouth only good to suck her and ur little d*ck cant satisfy her dats why your two wife and ur mexican babymom left you.

29 thoughts on “JUS LIKE DAT MISS?

1. This whore hide and f;:k down the whole a Los Angeles dick tom and harry done f**k her out. The babyfather a the only man dat eva own her up dust her off and upgrade her from aldo and BEBE and put her ina name brand big house and big ride. Sahkera say she sell the X5 and give Cons the money fi turn.This wicked goat face gal call police pon the babyfather so him can leave the house.You men never learn cant turn a whore into house wife. Shakeria say the reason Kenisha and Moya a war is ova Jigga most famos Moya knows sey Kenisha a hide and a sleep with him when she claims she deh a school and Moya go sleep with him and it bun Kenisha.When Moya ina the hospital Kenisha and the babyfather get close Moya come out and fine out sey Kenisha a tek money from the babyfather and go off pon her dats why them a war.

2. Wayne and she leff?
    What is up with Pinky longtime mi nu see har.
    Jigga dirty dick is in every gal hole.
    All them bitches f**k the same niggas a good gal in LA hard to find them don’t mix and mingle.

3. This little gal no have no pussy principle. Fi want ina things with Moya man. A same way she sleep with her cusin and best friend at the time babyfather Highna Boy and him son. Hghna bust her with Pinky babyfather and left her.Then she sleep with trees till him get dip and come back. Wayne and Damian meet up at her house. She sleep with two from loveables Pinchie,kemar,and still a hide and a sleep with Mark from We JAMMIN for bag and shoes because Cons not buying her no name brand.

4. Moya is the biggest hoe of them all. How u f**k same man as you fren,after she did? Moya u one f**k box. Mi did hear she f**k tutu & be in his likkle girlfriend Brina face.so this is not new to none of them. The big ugly one Shak dat hang with moya is nasty too. Bag of nastiness

5. Kenisha you is a low life bitch, just because of money and wants you tek another low life like your self ina Cons. How you feel when Cons a f**k you pon the box spring down a Rosecrans a him say so how would i know this and the Stripper Girl from Chicago that cut up your clothes over rhe house pon Rosecrans a him a show the pictures dem a road. How was your valentines what did you get or better yet how much time. When he told you he have to go catch his work right. He had to spend that with the stripper and poor you not even a gift he told you he don’t believe in the holidays but the strippers get dinner and big gifts but you will never be nothing more than a side bitch the head master dats what Cons love about you jow u such him off.

6. At least the whoring girl found her own man now she can leave the ppl man alone. Cause sqwedley wasn’t pleasing her she go f**k everybody man. But who name cons?

7. So who breed up di gyal weh deh when brina seh she dash weh belly? Twedley, higna man, him son, cons, sho pow, marky d, redz, jigga,, kemar, or Gary?

8. Remember mark have whol heep a tings fi deal wit him nah give her no money like that again so she a try fi fend for herself.

9. Its funny how soon she breed less than two months out of a long term relationship and a f**k so much different man that she dont know who breed her mek she affi dash weh the belly.this girl everything on her fake from her noise,ass,hips,breast,eyelids and bleach skin.she is one nasty girl to be sexing all these men unprotected.

10. Trish and Moya do threesum with Jigga and her Babyfather. Sabrina leak out the information and Trish man find out and left her.

11. Cons is one big mouth loud mawga lanky stick up man who walk like someone f**k him inna batty. Him Love teif ppl things…

12. Cons is the biggist man bitch ina California. Him walk and chat everybody’s business for a man dat only live half time over there him sure know about every mix up he is a tekka like people things undercover robber. Kenisha how you feel your man a big thief robbing people to pay your bills. I hope the man them wise up and dont let you Kenisha set them up for your man Cons to rob them.

13. The two man dem from lovable that Kenisha sleep with is Andrew phang and Juba rip. Moya and Clothes were friends dem know each other long time and Kenisha tell Moya not to be too close with her cause she use to trek her man.

14. Bc mi nah go lie the gyal really do favor goat who gave her dat name deh watch her face and her eyebrow dem my girl u worried bout your body when ur face and ambition u fi sort out

15. Sabrena was the one that name her so and put her on pink wall when she was friends with Donna and talk up bare shit about her.

16. Cons your woman is a walking f**kington how you wife up a girl that ur cousin f**k out Kenisha new name is family ram cons no normal woman wants you, you’re a big girl cons u is LA finest robbery u walk and rob people

17. Dutty stinking hole gal ever bloodcloth man you f**k end up a prison get deported or them loose everything.When Mark did stop tek your calls and hide u out him thing build up until him start mess with you again.Your babyfather as soon as him sleep with you him end up a prison thank God fi 81 Stacey dat stood by him side dats why him will always do good by her.Redzs deported,Trees deported,The twin,Redo deported.you is one bag a crosses.Your butt full a dents and you shape like a f**king s a because a love and mad respect people have for your babyfather why people neva done you long time. But know you have a little idiot boy dat nobody respect you no c how you a get it. A bare pussy ur man buy because nobody wants him but you. A bare strippers him f**k mind you dont kecth something that you cant come back from. Kenisha you slat no bloodcloth.

18. Twiddle we all know is u writing on pink wall u need to go find a sea and chuck off, ur mother never bring a man she bring a girl go get a life and stop putting people on pink wall

19. The stripper girl dat Cons deh with a Chicago news flash she and him Hiv positive word in the streets on the north side.

20. Enuh stripper mash up Kenisha clothes…false news…. a cons babymom bleach out di whole a him tings Kenisha seh and she did glad cause she seh the hole ah him clothes never ready but mi hear cons bring Kenisha over her place n a f**k her in the girl bed