KADZ AND DI CHINESE RELATION

Good morning Met…Seriously, mi want knw wat is wrong wif dis likkle gal..She tlkn bout ppl hating on her wey she really av fi ppl hate pon har tho? All she do a bounce bout fr man to man fi look a hype. And 2ndly, who av time fi hate pon she wey still live wid har mada and bout 17 family members. A only Chinese mi see live wid so much ppl ina 1 hse. Likkle gal, go back a sch and go fix u mouth

16 thoughts on “KADZ AND DI CHINESE RELATION

1. There are tens of millions of posts like this on IG every single day. Just see dem post and keep it moving, instead of giving them the attention they seek. By you sending in this story you validate everything in her post.

2. LEAVE HAR ALONE – LET HER HAVE FUN – THE GIRL LOOK NICE PLUS SHE YOUNG AND AT HOME – SENDER YOURE A OLD HATER – BUT JUST SO YOU KNOW YOU’RE MAKING HER MORE FAMOUS – I FALLOW HER ON IG AND SHE SEEM FUN AND KIND SEE MAN – JAMAICANS ARE BAD MIND AND EVIL – FOR NO REASON – SEND #WHYYOUMADTHO HAHAHA I HATE JAMAICA AND JAMAICANS I COULDNT WAIT TO BECOME A US CITIZEN AND BURNED THAT JAMAICAN PASSPORT – LIKE REALLY – LOOK AT THOSE DAWG SHIT DANCEHALL FRATERNITY IN NYC – GQ – DOUGIE – KIM – DOLL – NEIL AND THE LIST GOES ON – HEY KADZ YOU’RE YOUNG BEAUTIFUL AND SEXY KILL DEM WID IT –

1. Good morning Kadz, why you had to send in your own story doh? #Bye #AttentionSeeker #YouWishYouHadHaters

3. A who she? nuh even know dah gal yah. A chu dem seh yuh nuffi eat meat today? PPl seh sumting bout Leap or suh… Anyway a guess mi a leap right away cause mi just nyam meat. oh jesus.

4. Cho why people hate the girl man, a tru she a sidung in a the front seat of “someone’s” convertible? Ugh!!!

5. All I can say she is very annoying on ig. She reminds me of Errice few years ago always posting 100 live picture soon delete har. She need something to do. Very annoying

6. Poor she….She’s annoying i must agree…Trying to fit in and no one is hating on this mascot…poor ting

7. Sometimes we will lose ourselves before we find ourselves. We can give her a bly as she is acting age appropriate. Hope she comes to her senses soon. There is no future in the flossing life.

8. Big Up yuhself phat PUSC kadz, these bitches commenting will always hate, jus gwaan duh yuh thing and be safe.

9. No she stop going utech for now…Dat whore neva participated in any group wk…she’s very lazy. D whore loves easy money..She will brag about doing party promo for 6k a day which comes wt a cost. She need to get her act together b4 its too late. All she does is jump fr 1 man to the next and show up d whole a underneath her den av d nerve fi sey ppl a hate. Kid, go get a life

10. grudgeful badmind set a witches a fi her cratches fi go from man to man tap tek ppl pussy put pon u head, KAVEL which woman or man dont love easy money foul still cratch out woman luck a dungle heap wa u mean be4 it too late, dare you, dooms day a come fi di whole a we, U A HER BLOOD C MUMMA? how much pickney u and u fren dem got an a survive bitch KAVEL u need to get a life, if u had one u would not hit on her she is ur life, WAIT, DONALD ASHOW WE SOMETHING

11. People quick to call the whore card but Del cyah say who she a whore wiz….Not because you see two people together meas Dem ina tings. Stop judging people based on who you are. We are not all the same.

12. She has been Jonathan’s (from Bridget Sandals) side chick fi the longest while and still cyaa get a free Bridgets outa him, she nah play her cards right man

Leave a Reply to Kavel Cancel reply