KAKROACH LEF CHRIS BROWN BECAUSE A RIHANNA ..MI SEH IT YESSIDEH OO

0 thoughts on “KAKROACH LEF CHRIS BROWN BECAUSE A RIHANNA ..MI SEH IT YESSIDEH OO

1. Ahhhhh boy when gal good dem good cause when dem say Rihanna a fuxxist n how much man run thru Chris will take that any day over any virgin lmaooooooo gal good n kakroach will be bad very soon mi nah look pon har a so she gwaan whenever she start feel some type a way right back she going kmt

1. Chuetty, some women just have that “it” factor, and some women don’t. I don’t quite know how to explain what “it” is…but it’s that thang that keeps them hooked onto you…and I don’t mean sex…Chris got “it” for Rhi Rhi; just can’t compete wid ah girl like her cause she’s in a class by herself… Sorry Karruche, n’ better luck next time; there is somebody out there for everyone..just know that, and stay strong, okay girl?..good! You need a hug right about now :peluk

2. Chuetty, some women just have that “it” factor, and some women just don’t got it. I don’t quite know how to explain what “it” is…but it’s that thang that keepsChuetty, some women just have that “it” factor, and some women don’t. I don’t quite know how to explain what “it” is…but it’s that thang that keeps them hooked onto you…and I don’t mean sex…Chris got “it” for Rhi Rhi and Rhi Rhi got “it” for Chris, plain n’ simple!!.. just can’t compete wid ah girl like her cause she’s in a class by herself… Sorry Karruche, n’ better luck next time; there is somebody out there for everyone..just know that, and stay strong, okay girl?..good! You need a hug right about now them hooked onto you…and I don’t mean sex either…Chris got “it” for Rhi Rhi; just can’t compete wid ah girl like her cause she’s in a class by herself… Sorry Karruche, n’ better luck next time; there is somebody out there for everyone..just know that, and stay strong, okay girl?..good! You need a hug right about now

2. But Kakaroach friend took Chirs Brown offer to go to St. Tropez? lol, These Girls ant loyal. Love is really funny, no matter what, when you love someone even if you run through 50million woman that one person will always have your heart. Poor Kakaroach.

3. Roachy need to cut the ‘ish out, stop the going back and fourth, he ain’t gonna respect it. So the Fuhk what he liked a fan page of him and his Ex, bish play your position, Riri gots the goods but he ain’t gonna ever be with her solely, she hoed her self to much in the industry! He’ll keep hitting because thaz what men do but to say he’ll be back with her like before he put that whip ass on her……fuhgeddaboudit!!
    Like so many Women I see leave to come back like they affecting they Ninja heart by doing so…….Bishes play yo’ position like a bad bish!!

1. Quena, My sincere apologize for cursing you out yesterday, I didn’t know that you where on JMG under cover for talking the things dem. I hope you forgive me and continue to entertain us about these low life scammers and dancehall Zuts.
      Sorry again.

1. No apology necessary but I appreciate you coming on and thinking this much of me to do so!!!
        I am not undercover tho……..and yes I will always be here to contibute to all post that I am knowledgeable .
        All when Metty fling mi ova dehso as she has done in the past :ngakak
        Thanks again!

1. But Quena, you’ve deserved it…in the past..but the past is the past so let’s move forward now…Quena, I love you…we love you…just know that!!!

2. Quena, yuh talk as if ah **NUUUUFFFFFFFF** bun yuh get and accept it, ca yuh always ah talk bout “bishes play your position”..Quena, the way you talk your man shoulda een ah walk roun wid ah leash roun im neck like dog..your life nuh easy like 1,2,3..nuh true Quena?!

1. You ain’t gonna draw me tuhday nope! I will tell you Hubby gots to hide a bish and I mean real gud…..no mediocre over here so he know my worth better than I does!
        I’m just saying K.Roach making Ri’ have her way to weak that even the posted picture got her jumping ship, especially when she is known to go back. Play your position or Ri’ gonna play her like a toy!

1. :siul shit is getting interesting…
          a foolishniss yuh a tawk Quena…
          any mate weh me have betta be incognito or betta yet…. an invisible mute. Nuh wonda man tek oman fi mascot bout “have bish weak,” nonsense! :hoax2 chris have di hopscotch buddy, suh him jump guh up, him jump come dung so dat will simply mean den him a f**k 2 good ole because him a jump from riri to kakro then kapro to riri right aint it?
          Bwoy, when men read dem tings here dem mus bun out we rawse den tell we “nuh worry baby because yuh knw yuh pussy tun up mi must come back” an das all di apology we shall be getting because we accept too much phuckery……. these “tun up pumpum” needs some glue cause di man nah stick at all.

1. @Yeye…….RE-Read my comment and then come back get at me!
            You said in your comment ” any mate weh me have betta be incognito or betta yet…. an invisible mute” and I SAID “I will tell you Hubby gots to hide a bish and I mean real gud” WE ARE SAYING JUST ABOUT THE SAME THANG “MATE/BISH goota be kept hidden either by herself or by my Hubby, I won’t never know about a next Bish and stay or take back a Ninja, especially when I got a flock of Mo’Fo’s thats lined and I do mean lined (yawd and abrawd) to be with me!
            As to Ri and K’Roach…….K’Roach allowed Ri to have her weak out on her relationship with Breezy. In no way Ri can be hidden, like myself so the best thing for K’Roach to do since she is on the fence about leaving is play her position well!!! A above average Bish would give Ri a run for hers because Chris and going back to her sake of money!

2. He will play the both of them all day everyday because they both show they are willing to compete with each other…..Bishes are Dickmatized!!!

4. I’m with Cheut on this. First of all, she didn’t leave him when he disrespected her in the most public way, so I doubt very much she’s leaving for him liking pics of him and Rhi together. Second, what’s she gonna do now? Jump on another celebs ding dong? It’s not exactly like she has a career outside of Chris. Yes Rhianna loose but her money and brand not only tight but outsize Chris and all the other ninjas she messes with. Rice Cake/Kak Roach have accepted her precarious position for too long to flee now.

1. How people know karouche nuh have a career? I keep see/hear people saying but don’t know how they came to the conclusion that the girl was a nobody.
      And I still don’t understand how rhirhi becomes a “hoe?”
      from what mi observed people don’t like “kaproach” because she a date rhirhi ex and rhirhi a SOME people idol….. besides that mi cannot fight a gal bakkle “good pumpum” aint holding chris, him just a fucc & go fucc & go.

1. But Met this is a thing weh MOST women luv duh, so why we a act like she nuffi an caah duh it? fta rhirhi nuh above or below nothing? If Rihanna was unbothered y her she wouldn’t even fawt pon her… And nuh gal caah tell mi sehnuh mate/wife caah hurt them because as a woman I know how that goes, we get hurt even whn we don’t wanna admit it……
          Seet deh now, chris a use di two a dem pumpum like handcawt and riri a get called a “hoe” pon di regula..

2. But good pumpum cannot hold any man and is not the reason why men stick around; there are women out there who have better pumpum than some of us women that have that good kunash…the secret to keeping a good man latched on to you is tuh geem 2 good koof when him step outta line or bright up himself..I like to call them love taps :maho

5. None of these bitches (rhirhi & karoache) aint shit!!! Chris a run tru dem like ping pong ball because he can; I don’t see how any of these three differ from the people dem weh get class on here for doing the same…….. its more like a pare carelessness a gwaan, karoache pussy juice fly from chris cock to rhirhi mout and I don’t play dat, my “man” aint gonna be running back to the same bitch all the time then come back to me……. but to each their own.
    Met morning. Metters morning.

6. Met
    Dat mi agree wid absolutely! Remember enuh, if a man can have you as him wife an lay pipe on every last bitch out there w/o losing you, he sure will……… Rihanna a mek herself too common till ppl all a tek liberty a har a call har “hoe.” smh

7. A swear yeye lid a kill mi! Cah get enough a JMG but riri ar self nuh want nuhbody she once said in an interview she’s young and having fun!

8. Come ere mek mi tell uno a little secret (tip toe come)…Uno run weh Sean Kingston madda Janice from yasso so we naw guh get di full hundred

9. Afternoon Met and bloggers
    Rihanna have them weak a she sey fret dem leff dem MADD dem
    She love Chris but a chris a run har dung more. anytime karreuche
    Go run off har mouth and gwaan like she a wife she just go tek chris
    Fi spite har a dat karreuche fi get chris and Rihanna play a lets
    See who can spite who first him tek she tek ppl need fi leave them alone
    Rihanna is a jamaican inna har head cause a only we alone mash up gal MEDS
    Certain way she know beyonce and gwenthyn Paltrow a good friend
    She go out with jay z one week and the next week she go out with chris Martin
    It was two innocent date but she know paparazzi ago talk so she dweet fi
    Mash up beyonce and gwenthyn head fi show dem all unnoh husband mi caan tek ok lol a so she roll Fret dem MADD dem
    Leff dem!!!!!!!!!

1. Stop talking crap, when did rihanna go out with Jay-Z, back in the days when there were rum ours abt them, rihanna manger at the time came out and said it was a publicity stunt, as in they put it out their to give her publicity at the time, and chris Martin and gwenthyn filed for divorced months before he was seen with Rihanna and it wasn’t even a date, cause they were seen leaving the studio they next so obvious they were discussing business

10. So you guys blast other females for being a hoe, but you all praise rihanna because she is a celebrity with money? A hoe is hoe

11. Shallow so you a one a dem whey believe she Rihanna neva tek jay z before? oh ok a your mind beyonce need fi be happy right now, you gwaan talk
    not to mention she BEEN a hitch pon chris martin way before divorce come into play but like i said gwaan talk mi a watch yuh

12. me waa kno how is rihrih ah hoe….nuh juss 3 man alone unu kkno she fck CB, drake (bitch fckk n talk n rih neva deny) and matt kemp, so how is she a hoe??? JRSmith dida try start ish say him fck har n she publicly shut his ass dwn on twitter n made it known that hes thirsty. PPL luv link her to “others” but nothing to say she is a hoe. Tianna Taylor front link to the same amt aah man as rih unu naa call she hhoe, taylor swift etc, unu caa call ppl hoe n nuh kno facts

13. Chris and Rihanna are just playmates shi did love him bad him was har num 1 before him buss har ass!!

14. U fuxx on me i fuxx on u bck n we will still there, ,lol,,.a dat riri eva do him shi jus no play pussy principle wid d mn hore, ,,karouche fuxx on him n don’t business if him hurt