KAMLA CALL OUT HER EX HUSBAND

16 thoughts on “KAMLA CALL OUT HER EX HUSBAND

1. Totally agree with her. It’s your turn my dear. Shine on. Shame him. Kudos to you for having the courage to come forward.

2. Nuh her husband did catch her a give him bun. In a threesome with a man n a next woman. Rumor has it there is a picture of her nyaming pussy. N the husband made those pictures public. I can’t take Kamla serious, educated as she behave. A skettel that n too mixup n dirty behavior bout dem in a politics. She n a drag queen looking one name Arlene with the two big ugly titty dem. Disgusting

1. WHAT VICES DIE EEH ??????
      Lalibela A Nile
      on December 2, 2015 at 9:22 pm – Reply

I want to commend this man for what seems like really great work. However, being mindful of the modus operandi of Catholic priests, I am forced to be cynical.

He is a worldly priest and I can’t help but to think that other than drinking and smoking, he had other vices that he submitted to…

1. I’m as nuff as you’re naive… U really be thinking I never googled her??? Anyone who googled her can willing come forward n tell THE TRUTH..that when one search for Kamla Forbes in Google..neither a link nor pic comes up FIRST of her sucking pusscie!!

My nuffness on Pinkwall will ALWAYS be geared at calling out things when there’s a deliberate attempt and agenda to mislead the Metters… especially when I KNOW otherwise!!

1. My credibility on this site will never be determined by your say so…cuz who fi rate me done rate me already and who don’t hardly matters. I am not perturbed by keeping up appearances to appease a soul bout how bright or dense I am.The trap was set for those with an Agenda like u to run een n u did…see di trap ya…are u the one so dense dat u didn’t NOTICE the ACTUAL Statement I made?? Again let me repeat n NOTE the Caps THIS TIME…

“that when one search for Kamla Forbes in Google..neither a link nor pic comes up FIRST of her sucking pusscie”

NOW GO BE A HERO somewhere in FCUK OFF Land!!