KAMLA YOU SPOKE TOO EARLY

Just like Andrew which may be the biggest mistake he made …But it shows that PNP cooked the books for IMF..leading to a bigger issue here…so yuh talk too soon Kamla

12 thoughts on “KAMLA YOU SPOKE TOO EARLY

1. Suh tell me now, she did a drive and read newspaper? Officers unu lock har up she being neglectful pan di roads, a put other commuters in danger…even wuss death…

2. So hold on PNP no spend money they also don’t have?. In America the Democratic Party cannot fiscally rape the coffers to insure that the Republicans, God forbid they should win, won’t have money to run the country. But it happens in Jamaica way too often. Money allocated for use by the Government should be available for use. Regardless which party is in power

1. Stop make ppl tell u foolishness. The PNP cannot just up and empty the money so. There are people from the opposition’s party that ensure proper spending of the country’s money. They’re called the oversight committee. Unnuh nuh realize say both PNP and JLP come together and thief fi demself but a jus dat the JLP more brazen with the lying and misleading. Audley Shaw knows how the money is spent and what is allocated where. Him a put on a show now cause him realize most a unnuh a eediat. The opposition minister of Finance knows how every dollar is spent in the country. Unnuh think is a regular bank account wha u can just jump and withdraw outta? f**kin eediats

3. This is funny eno the PNP has taken a Seaga lesson because when PNP in power the money was there but now that them out the monies gone so tell me sumting a so politics go unnu carry out whey unnu wah????? Just like the cars whey the PM say no fi sell (give way) and when u check pon the shout car dem sell love longggg time smh ahhh boy Andrew prepare fi pay fi whey u no NYAM trust me more is still to come
    Metsy wat a gwaan mi love :peluk

1. Andrew knew some of the cars would’ve must been gone. It’s a smear campaign JLP deh pon. Dem know how fi trick unnuh. He knows that after 3 years a government official can take the option to buy the vehicle they were given, as him same vehicle wha him have now, a same so him did get it. How him fi randomly assume say nobody from the PNP nuh tek the option to buy the vehicle after 3 years? Him do dat jus fi be able fi say, “unnuh see Jamaican ppl, PNP take the vehicle dem already!” One thing mi know, the JLP is damn good at being conniving. Stay deh mek politician mislead unnuh.

4. The books were not cooked. The PNP knew that Andrew was speaking out of turns and they left him to his own devices. As another individual stated, Mr. Shaw was the chairman of the Oversight Committee and as such, he was well aware of all transactions.

1. There is some discrepancy in regards to numbers and the IMF..I trust that the Observer will run that article

5. Shaw is not running a Ponzi scheme, he is just working with a massive budget deficit. April 1st will be a day of reckoning for this new government if they attempt to make April’s Fools out of the citizenry.

Leave a Reply to Sweet Cancel reply