KANISHA COLLAGE

13 thoughts on “KANISHA COLLAGE

1. Haha bassa live on prettimiler page everyday expressing his love for her and his new born child,……kanisha needs to get the point where will never change bassa wont ever be ready to settle down or even marry her when he ain’twworking to afford a ring smh.

1. But him a work to afford babies. Damn fools. Nigga ain’t working no where welfare taking care a the kids, bit h go sit somewhere. All you hoes in the same sinking boat. All y’all getting is cum and babies

2. SO WHERE IS THE COLLAGE that this child is making. Where are there pictures of you the mate and the baybidaddy. AT LEAST LET US SEE THIS COLLAGE from his other woman. THEN show YOUR COMMENTS From YOUR CHEATING BABI DADDY. DO YOU TRULY THINK WHEN MAN HAVE OTHER WOMEN, THEY GO AROUND YOUR MATEY WITH YOU THE BABY MOTHER ON THEIR MINDS.. Listen::: CARE FOR THAT BEAUTIFUL BABY THAT God BLESSED YOU WITH..Don’t succumb to jealousy..it will ruin your relationship.

3. Such a shame “my baby dad” only saying one thing. They ain’t really together he’s only assisting in the shituation

4. Dem seh Kanisha can’t have anymore children, suh she might as well tek on the 6 or 7 Bassa have and mine dem. Bassa too nuff cause him just run in pon Prettimiller page a soon as she post anything. Mi feel like di whole lot of them is just nasty, disgusting and sick. Nuh baddi excused from the circle. Kanisha, yuh nuh have a ounce of shame, every month yuh and yuh nasty man, mek it pon pinkwall. Unu soon tun Hall of Famers, gosh!!! Collage Queen, yuh nah mek no sense!
    Go see a psychiatrist Kanisha, yuh lose a screw too many.

5. Kanisha Spencer she name she nuh name Laing again lmaooo she needs more dan medication Met.. Everyday she talk bout money weh di money deh wah she have cause it nah show pon neither she nor Bassa Skeng… She start comment under Bassa pictures again and he is doing the same under hers.. 2 REJECTS lmaoooo.. Di BIGGEST MASCOTS DEM… Mi hear seh Kanisha ago Jamaica fi Christmas all Bassa babymothers need to gang har and beat har.. Kanisha look like a little rat wid makeup lmaooo

6. @ kimmy 2 good u lucky her name is KANISHA BLACKBURN now correction yes they tied the knot n them nah left thats why you upset ..till death do them part PLEASE TO LEAVE THE PPL BUSINESS ALONE N MAKE DEM LIVE IN PEACE AND HAPPINESS YOU LIKE WHEN THEM WAR ….LMAOOOOO U SOUND LIKE BASSA F**K YOU N DUCK YOU THATS WHY YOU MUST NOT F**K THE GAL HUSBAND…LMAOOOO…KANISHA NO REACH JAMAICA YET N U START FRET .BOUT BEAT N GANG ..LOL A WEAKKKKKKKK