FOWLEY UPON FURDA INSPECTION

11 thoughts on “FOWLEY UPON FURDA INSPECTION

1. So where is THIS file.. How are we to comment when we don’t have all the proper evidence of such dunnment.. IS your pic you did want post.. Well I don’t like to see people in track suit and boots.. Tall boots to that..

2. This Marsha don’t say noooooo to any man that’s her job ina dance
    Hall . Stay pretty and Fck whoever may come . That’s her file sneaking and sleep with dancehall man . No job and she’s not a bad looking gal moved from Florida to be dancehall mattress by the way guess who’s her best friend capital V……can’t expect better.

1. What is ur current positive to monitor the mattresses in dancehall? Bitch if she want sex no her pussy? Bitch why you mad though, she taking up ur side of the mattress or you mad cause she’s a new mattress so the men rather her?!?! Ha ma why you mad though?

3. SO WHY MARSHA WET FOWLEY UP ASK HER. WHY MARSHA SEND (STOVE)AKA TANYA RANGE FI CALL SHORTY TO TAKE DOWN THE VIDEO THEN WHY MARSHA GO IN SHORTY INBOX HER AND A STYLE HER HEY SHORTY GOD MI SAY. WHY U NEVER SAY GOD WHEN YOU WAS WETTING UP FOWLEY. MARSHA STOP PLAY THE VICTIM YOUR VERY SNEAKY AND A FULL TIME PPL FIND YOU OUT PPL SEE YOU AND THINK YOU A SOMEBODY WHICH YOU ARE DANCEHALL CLEAN..

4. Oh Jesus can shorty dun somebody when her reputation is in the Staten Island dump, Foley need to go and sit his shitty ass down because a pure shit him Mingle in.

5. One time tanya range never did a f**k richie and him women beat her a him party lol bout she go dash weh the belly fi did man

6. Well Shorty mi here she marsha f**k sheldon too and tanya f**k richie fi true and she did a breed and dush it weh cause richie nah leave him bbymada and him never want no more kids