Rich weh fi get a iphone pon contract lmaooo.. bitch has no money cause she and bassa still clothesless kmt.. Find a better story please.. This girl life is sad and very boring..
Rich and u Neva have a decent hairstyle? Girl bye go try get custody of your child then when u flush do Dat beg Chumps a small piece of him wall cause u clearly need some
Kanisha rt here yuh look drop dead gorgeous n you can get It . HOWEVER I prefer u come get some self worth, pride,confidence n dignity from me…I have those in spades.
I’m so over this ish with unno.I wish you n ur kids well and I wish you well on your journey to find yourself. I truly won’t comment on yall shyt going forward cuz there’s nothing else to say when it’s the same shyt just a different day with unno.
But if Kanisha married to bassa she still wingless cause bassa don’t have a pot to pis in or a bed to sleep Pon why unno Haffi give me laugh tonite …stop nuh this story really no make no sense …can we talk bout a Real man now cho this have to stop ✋ now please Him don’t even have TEETH for eat with Lol
this Kanisha story is getting very boring now
What the hell is this? Anybody can get an Iphone. A mussi Bassa head she a hurt up cause him well in need of a phone, lol.
Rich weh fi get a iphone pon contract lmaooo.. bitch has no money cause she and bassa still clothesless kmt.. Find a better story please.. This girl life is sad and very boring..
Rich and u Neva have a decent hairstyle? Girl bye go try get custody of your child then when u flush do Dat beg Chumps a small piece of him wall cause u clearly need some
Kanisha rt here yuh look drop dead gorgeous n you can get It . HOWEVER I prefer u come get some self worth, pride,confidence n dignity from me…I have those in spades.
I’m so over this ish with unno.I wish you n ur kids well and I wish you well on your journey to find yourself. I truly won’t comment on yall shyt going forward cuz there’s nothing else to say when it’s the same shyt just a different day with unno.
But if Kanisha married to bassa she still wingless cause bassa don’t have a pot to pis in or a bed to sleep Pon why unno Haffi give me laugh tonite …stop nuh this story really no make no sense …can we talk bout a Real man now cho this have to stop ✋ now please Him don’t even have TEETH for eat with Lol