KANISHA WHY?

Either Kanisha have some psychological problem or she just desperate for a man or something why this gal cyaa keep a man fi long? Every man she put out there as her man always disgrace her😂😂 a same way mi link fi her a few times and she start make collage with his pic join with hers him affi run her weh. She need a good therapist

img_5112

img_5113

img_5114

img_5115

img_5116

img_5117

18 thoughts on “KANISHA WHY?

1. KANISHA YOU ARE CRAZY LIKE ON SOME LEGIT LEGIT CRAZY
    GIRL .. U KEEP TELLING THE MAN U LOVE HIM NOT ONE TIME HE
    SAID I LOVE YOU TOO ! POOR YUH U A MAN CLOWN SORRY TO SAY!
    GIRL GET YA LIFE U CANT KEEP NO MAN FOR LONG!

hey met! i sent you an email mi nuh see it hopefully you post it 🙂
    mi just a talk the facts pony hype nuh easy – :peluk

2. Met mi nah laugh… woieeeee a yah suh nice.. Everybody knows no man nuh wah Kanisha.. as di man dem gi har a one f**k she find sonogram put up seh she pregnant no sah met this girl has psychological issues bad bad… she needs to stay alone cause no man nah stay wid har fi not even 1 month… what a gal sad eeh no sah… kanisha u need prayer poor thing.. God go wid u f***r u… love run and pick up di man dem a jamaica too much true none a di man dem a foreign a look pon u…. lmaaaaaooooo go and seek god not man cause u have no luck wid dem

3. No sa your name is kanisha stress you and these little boys my god what a disgrace for a woman than act like she’s the most decent woman in dancehall with her flawless face . Am i reading well ???

4. So kanisha between the Baller & Basss skeng you both have them in your hole ” cause a few weeks ago was the foot baller gal you good kanisha stress .

5. Once more again ladies stop embarrassing yourselves over these loser’s. Oh my, I can’t bare to see the man them keep embarrassing you ladies on the internet. And I blame this girl for all this. You’re too easy to love.

6. Lmaoo waiting PATIENTLY for the man that will tell me to “delete you facebook page” lawddd I wish he would. And home girl got the nerve to say “if you did tell me you never want me…” sweetie me no know how else him coupda tell you a swear. Tomorrow me ago have sympathy fi you but right now due to how you a gi me joke a deadments.

7. Sooo Kanisha send this in? In defense of herself?????
    No man this serious. Look how much I love u and I’m sorry get drop and all now the man nah show no emotion. Ladies we all want love but mi can tell from afar. This is NOT it!!!

8. Live & learn lady a so it go. Caan tek up dem youngin after yu reach certain age dem ah liar & users if so be the case just f**k dem but doan love dem :nerd

9. Why is she the sick one? She take lessons slow but she not crazy. The lying ass niggas the crazy ones. She just love love and trust too much. These men need to stop!

10. I don’t believe age is a factor though with age should come some wisdom every other month this woman post up a new man. Dating and being in a relationship is far from the same thing I almost feel sorry for her because she too damn old to still be doing this crap.

11. I really do not like this woman she’s always hyping about man and so forth. And try buy man but the man she is with is wicked I defending her cause she’s emotionally fragile and his taken advantage after liang she must have been a mess his a next wicked one but something not right and men should not be using her like this all it seems she wants is to be happy.

12. ThE gal might fool but she is not crazy unno love done woman read the text him tell her him love her n throw kiss too the man entertain the gal too him for blame too
    This conversation no look like a gal you no want ..

13. Kanisha, next time you see Bassa, ram some gramoxone down the johncrow throat. When him kin ova, dat same suitcase that you tek the picha of, get a very trusted friend and the two a unu ram him ina it and head fi the Hudson River wid it…Some of these old nasty scumbags play people too much especially when love impair your judgement and blind yu. Wake up girl and run the shithouse.