Hey pinky, just here reminding the wallers that “karma really a bitch”. I’m with this guy for a good while, yearsss!. Every min he use to curse me and question me about wanting a baby and why I can’t get pregnant. I got pregnant before but I didn’t tell him. I got pregnant before we start dating but it’s not everything u should tell ur man🤷🏾♀️ plus if I do tell him, it would fuck him up. Anyway, I use to question myself cause he was so manipulative. Thinking that I was the problem because he has kids. He use to annoy me everyday enuh, big fight and argument over infertility. Realized that when he’s ejaculating, nothing coming out… just a lil small tups a water! Nuh oatmeal… nothing!!!!! One time I proved it to him and he still deny it🤣. Now, he’s so playing it off and stop thinking about babies… saying “ we fi stop think bout baby n just enjoy d sex” 🙄 as if I was the one emphasizing on baby topics. I cried, But I’m now at peace. God made it clear n bright as day for him
To stop nagging me. He feel like shot now! All along he was the problem. He’s not egoistic anymore, and I’ve been humble throughout this. So now, God grant him a pussy bcz of the shit he put me through. Every time we have sex, he cum in less than 5 min… a swear! And he can’t go more than a round. I got a lot of chances to embarrass him but I didn’t. Now he’s on the edge of the bed sulking away😩🤷🏾♀️. A lot more to my story but yeah… karma deh deh!!
And this is how you put his down fall out there? aren’t you guys still together?
In regards to not having much sperm, he just needs to take care of his body, they are a lot of natural ways to boost that.
I swear this generation that we are living in, have serious issues. I don’t see why stuff like these should be public.
Joke’s on you sender cause normally when when a man cum likkle bit a cause too much fuckin a gwan. a dat my babymadda did use and bust mi. Cum start get thin and she do di maths. your man probably a let out all the juice pon a next catty.
Same suh Bossy!!!
U sound uneducated and dunce , my gosh . Gwan back to Sunday school man.
Sounds like yuh obeah him cackie….yuh still wid him n a rejoice sey him cum thin and him caan tan long pon him. Untie di bwoy cackie
Sender I understand what you are saying, what happen to you may reach other females. Those who comment are so limited and dumb. Nothing is wrong in sharing an experience, sender I realise when Jamaican men have faults they try to blame their partner for the most part. I think jamaican men are the most disgusting John crow n shit house 70 percent a them. The ghetto ones 99 percent a Dem a dawg shit. Sender a good fi him rawse now ur ears get a break.
If mi reach a point where mi have to talk about my man like this mi ago leff him. How can you discuss your partner like this? You obviously don’t like him.
Shut the fuck up. Ur man class u behind ur back so what. The lady only sharing, a Suh Uno dunce people behave Damm uneducated fool