KARTEL ALREADY FEELING IT

The now incarcerated Dancehall artiste Vybz Kartel who is awaiting news of his appeal is said to be uneasy in his cell. The entertainer was yet again transferred to another prison facility as he is said to be at war with another inmate in the prison he was transferred from. This marks the fourth transfer for the entertainer .

Kartel is said to be at war with another prison inmate who is known in the streets as Momo. Momo was one of Kartel’s boys and was friends with his cousin who is also another Dancehall artiste, Sikka Rymes. There was a fallout between the two and an attempt was made on Sikka Rymes’ life, the retaliation that followed left three people dead. It is said that Momo allegedly blamed Kartel for the hit and placed a hit on Kartel’s immediate relatives who now have twenty-four hour security. Kartel’s mother of his children along with their children is said to have left their home and are now living in various hotels. His three boys have not been to school since last December. The powers that be decided that someone close to Kartel has to pay for the deaths of the three innocent people and that they will not rest until it happens. News from the street is that while Kartel did not lose someone close to him, he did lose a family member, a male.

32 thoughts on “KARTEL ALREADY FEELING IT

1. a leopard never changes its spots … Kartel seems not to know how to settle disagreements without taking someone’s life.

2. Nobody believed Owen Ellington ,or Corey Todd they know what they are talking about ,Even some artists that he bragged to at studio,poeple from First,Fourth And Fifth phase waterford ,he had countless poeple killed .nobody is paying attention to all the peopl around him that got killed after they crossed him ,he attempted to take out Deva Brat and Black Ryno but failed ,he wants to be the don of Klansman so bad all the people that Hodges ( Gunman the found headless in spanish town )they should have charged him for because he was his boss .every one knows he put his evil doings in songs and flip the words eg after the TRIPLE MURDER IN WATERFORD he put out a song about he don’t kill woman and pickney but on the voicenote talking to PROBLEM CHILD he clearly said he would kill lizard ‘s Mother,woman and pickney if he didn’t get back his strap

3. Me no like this dude, but that write up read far fetched/exaggerated.
    Why dem a go put him whey Momo de when we been a read say dem link him to the people dem murder? Corrections do research before dem approve de housing.

1. move yuh rass, bout why people cant leave this man alone. The seed he sows is the seed him gonna bloodclaat reap. Yuh little old hypocritical cunt. …

4. kartel know Momo nah go stop till him slap weh somebody close to kartel. It’s sad because innocent people affi a dead. I’m not siding with any of them but kartel a entertainer and a make money, he should have left the badness alone. I thought ghetto youths wish was to get rich and leave the ghetto not get rich and turn Don.

1. yall love to call him intelligent but he’s a fucking fool that reads alot, none of which he can apply to his daily life. i know quite a few street men who are readers like him but still foolish to do the wrong things thinking they are invincible. that god complex is going to reduce him to death and trolling oher dancehall artist on social media while awaiting an appeal hearing. i am so glad alkaline, mavado nor jahmiel didnt pay him any mind, let him and his already misguided followers who are looking to tear off prison wall to go in and join him continue.

5. He is a lost cause and cannot be rehabilitated. He cannot even behave peacefully in prison so imagine if he ever gets back his freedom? He’s a menace to society. He can’t hide Shorty and the kids forever, bet he didn’t think it through before he ordered those hits. I only hope that Lizard,s family is being compensated from the sale of his music. Can’t believe this cruff has an whole entire album charting. How him special so because Ninja Man does not have that same privilege.

1. Agreed! He’s making the already bad situation worse. Is like him can’t just relax and just cool he has to be involved in these sort of conflicts. All these things make me know that there is no appeal in close sight. Kartel dem ago mek u wait out dah one here and when dem finally go through with it you gonna remain exactly where you are. Intelligent but lacks basic reasoning smh

6. I will never understand how an artist becomes a badman. If so call badman weren’t licky licky they couldn’t set up many people. I just can’t understand how a so call artist badman survives Jamaica and go on stage etc party etc and survive.

1. Kartel is a badman turned artiste, which is why him cant shake that life. it’s the reverse for many other artistes like mavado, for example, who is a barber, turned artiste, turned badman.

7. I tell Uno say Kartel and klans top man a best friend but no Uno never believe. All when Jim brown son send call Kartel the boy send back message to the man, Uno mussi think Kartel a good smaddy. The amount of crocodile dat nyam people body dat Kartel feed, and a people from Kartel camp talk it and even write it pon social media. This guy say one of his cousin who use to hang on gaza with them, disappear for over 7 years now n no body knows what happened. Kartel is more than evil and I pray to God smaddy buss him skull n mek him suffer in pain fi years. None a Kartel offsprings can be nothing good, not one, the amount a people him kill n beat up nuh stop yah Suh. Then his low lives, knuckle head followers who are saying crime to high a chat fukery bout free world boss. Him fi come out n murder Uno family then Uno would a sing a different song. Nuff a Uno a John crow n have no Damm sense, Uno idolize bad man till bullets reach Uno rass or Uno family. Dem fi beat out him hell in jail, all miss Kitty n the rest who play Kartel songs, Uno just as evil as him. Kartel fi ban on every radio station.

1. Di dawg an him mumma BAWL like baby any msg him send presi no get it? Ova same NUNUPUSS NOW WE A HEAR SHORTY DID DEH WID HIM he might have known who did it

1. And there isn’t any wrong doers I’m your family? Is that it? It’s not like I’m supporting his behavior but i.think your method is flawed in the way you go about trying to believe your msg!!

1. SOME a UNU liv a FARRIN TOO long HIM KILL ALL WHOO HIM SEND OUT TO KILL HE IS DOIN OVER TIME. AN STILL A HIT PON ROAD

2. Where wil u be, happily eva after? Mek sure u nuh dead, prison better than death! (Fools) the dead people lost and all who follow dem! #soulreaper.

8. But mi a wander wid a song Weh him put out bout Jamaica govamanent … it look like him nuh wah come out … now him name mix up inna warfare again him pickeny dem cah go school

9. Honestly I think most of y’all need to stop talking..its unfair to think that one minute everyone one is a peace keeper and column of the justice..im a Jamaican and I don’t know where all this anger and hostility comes from in our culture but I think it’s wrong to label Vybz Kartel as the sole perpetrator here in this whole mess that’s treating to destroy our country..there have been numerous cases on record that where people from a higher class have simple had their cases thrown out of the courts because who is related to know and who knows who..i think ‘protojay’ the rasta Dj, I think he really nailed it with that song..’ police cancel operation,…’ I seen things and it’s just not fair, sml seriously tho, this is jamaica!! Land of corruption and disorder..peace