KASI A WIFE, WHEN?

DAH WIFE TIKLE DEH WAA REEEEEEEEEEE DO…CAUSE MI NEVA SI NO WIFE A GET DEM BREED A PUBLIC BUN AND DROP LIKE HOT PATTY WHENEVER BOLT GO OVERSEAS …COME MAN REDO DAH WIFE DEH

28 thoughts on “KASI A WIFE, WHEN?

1. Dah gyal deh a duck usain pan di low…hell maybe di wife watch her fck him…i guess dats what the call wifey benefits

2. U kno seh more and more them nuh realise seh Kasi wi tek anything fi deh wid Usain, nuh matter how dem a try defend har!

Cause we well and kno seh things did a gwaan wid Usain and Rebecca before, him run gone draw back fi har again, and nobody caan tell me seh suptn nah gwaan! And Kasi deh yah a smile up wid di gal jus because of can get likkle camera feature!

3. But is not di story dis! Sender you muss talk how Kasi went on twitter last night to let everyone know exactly how much her costume was last year and how dem don’t feed her! I nearly fall ova. $1350 USD and $210 USD for the armband in case anyone was wondering.

4. Yall just f**kin hate n hate n hate. The girl a live her life with no worries.all wen the worries pass and gone she continue wit her life. If a usain she pledge the pussy to so b it. Uno a sleep pan the girl bout house and biznes wen none a uno nah get ntn but soso f**k. The kasi story a get stale like marvin n nikisha. Uno move on now man. Too much tea deh a rd to b stuck on kasi. She a wifey/wife a she alone the man a claim no matter how much him a f**k. Get the f**k over it!

5. we all know say rebecca (internation hoe) a fk bolt pon di low, kasi no care as long as she get her 5mins of videolight,kasi its 2017 wah gwan fi di ambition??? no real job? no business? no doing anything productive? first gal me eva hear deh wit rich man & nah gwan with nothing, stop follow backa di man, do something for yourself kasi as a young lady, have ambition. im beggining to think Bolt nah spend a dime pon u which is sad, stop mek bolt run u head kasi & get something outa him.

1. I believe “sissy” Rebecca and other women get more out of him than Kasi and, I believe those champagne bottles were more for Rebecca and her crew.

1. I saw the video on Rebecca’s snap chat and Usain’s name was mentioned in the caption Rebecca posted. Didn’t hear anyone say anything about Kasi other than what Rebecca posted in her caption.

2. She’s doing a “project kasi” providing breakfast for her former primary school (wait she didn’t go to a prep school)???? Anyooo and “begging” things to donate to teenagers living in a group home. Why she don’t let bolt write a cheque or she just buy those things out of pocket??

1. Because she’s trying to raise her profile and look charitable instead of a do nothing groupie.
        As long as those in need are helped it’s ok.

6. Rebecca is a reality show bitch, she is a groupie, wah inna this fi a write pan Instagram?? U couldnt jus enjoy the moment make some snap chat and all a that. BUt why u need fi write all a dat she seem real frighten and i know she is, she jus a look a next fwd now.

7. Kasi and Rebecca both having sex with him….he loves the 3some. Kasi will do anything with and for him. It is very sad that, she is spending all this money and does not own a vehicle ( it has to be in your name) or a house or an apartment. If you are with a man, and he doesn’t want you to work or achieve anything for yourself, that man don’t mean you any good. Costume, clothes, shoes, party, 3some, or 15 bottles of Champagne can’t do anything for you. If you are giving him 3some and alll the things he likes mek sure you get something sustainable.

All these women from Aneka and Shamiele the list goes on, sexing all these different men and don’t even have a car. No sah, something wrong. Just clothes and party pass. Unuh muss have ambition. Tek good money from the man dem. Some of these men are ole fart. Unuh young. Mek it count fi something.

1. Rebecca looks out for Rebecca and no one else. I don’t know if she and Usain are sexing, because Rebecca claims to have a boyfriend but, she probably still gets money and gifts out of Usain.

8. WOMEN TAKE WAAAY MORE FROM MEN FOR WAAAAAY LESS SOME A UNUH A TAKE F**KRY FROM UNUH MEN FI NTH ITS JUST THAT HER FUKRY PUBLIC…………….ON ANOTHER NOTE THOO SHE NEED FI DO SUPN OPEN A STORE SELL HAIR CONSTRUCTION SUPN WITH HER NAME ON IT SO WHEN HE SEES THAT HE AINT WANT HER SHE HAS SUPN *NO GOOD MAN WANTS SOMEONE THAT AINT GOING NO WHERE*

9. Rebecca a dog she f**k bolt ,look how she f**k game n get kick to the curve , and for sure she n posh a good good and she no stop f** gary british but maybe posh v knows because most of her frens f**k british n kerry too posh v becareful of these girls

10. Rebecca dont want bolt she has a man as she has said countless times. Uno stap it man and game neva kick rebecca nowhere..she left him, he is not her type.

1. Rebecca may or may not want Usain but, she likes what he can do for her and that’s why she keeps him close.
      I heard Rebecca say she’s been in a relationship for a year with a German ball player but, it didn’t stop her from working Diddy’s son birthday party in Miami a few weeks ago.
      I admire that she can make her own money modeling, hosting and doing reality shows but, she’s not in a position to cut off her benefactors.
      She and Game were never together, I believe it was all for the show and when the show ended they went their separate ways.

11. Bolt probably a try hard fi f**k Rebecca and she ffriendzone him. Most hot girls call a man “bro” when him cya get the front so him settle fi being her friend.

After his failing attempts, him rope in kasi fi the 2 a them f**k her together. I see it all the time. Man a try fk a gyal and cya get her. Him send him freaky woman who wouldn’t mind f**king her fi go par with her, all expense paid with the hopes she drop her inhibitions after all that liquor and give unu a 3sum.
    The sad part is kasi plays her f**ker gyal role so easy. She nu think twice when Bolt set her pan a gyal. Bolt wasn’t at the club that night but I’m sure a few times during Rebecca’s stay kasi call her up fi go “chill” a bolt yard, hoping of it would lead somewhere.

Typical dutti man and dutti gyal livity. Mel and Neville used to do it nuff nuff back in the day. The ways of these dutti Jamaican rich men nu change. Just the faces..

12. Bolt n Rebecca use to f**k seems they still are on the downlow cause a bolt give her to money to do her breast enlargement surgery… those girls don’t know settle down everyday is a different hiroller for them

13. A wise man once said: Don’t give a man more than he gives you. If he respects you, respect him. If he loves you, love him . . .otherwise . .
    “Seenthisallbefore” is on the right track. I seen it so many times in those old PIMP movies. If the rumors are true, I think maybe that Bolt should be given the “Pimp of the Decade” Award for now. Just think about it. So rumor has it: A man supposedly like to f**k different women and instead of having to work really hard at it anymore he gets himself a female that supposedly likes females to do his recruiting thinking in her mind she is helping “them” when she is really helping “him”. From those old movies that play on TV sometimes, wasn’t or isn’t that what pimping was/is all about? Just curious. A brilliant Pimp move. I’m not alone in this thinking. I actually heard a news personality refer to him as “that pimp” when someone brought up his name.

If the rumors are true, these women do not know their worth and are not getting anything that appreciates in value. They are the ones on the short end of the stick as time is not on their side. Like the rest of the material things, how long do 15 bottles of whatever last? When he doesn’t want to live this type of life anymore, where does it leave the majority of them? Older, worn out, and trying to attract another person who is trying to attract someone younger and worthy? We as women need to stop given these men more than they give us. Your dignity, your temple, and your youth which are depreciating are not a fair trade for 15 bottles of anything, shoes & etc. If you give up something that should be of value, you should get something of equal or greater value that appreciate in return; otherwise, it’s really is whoring and you have a PIMP. I would trade the title of “Wifey” for “Queen or Wife” any day.

14. You mean Rebecca is messing with another woman’s husband. She is sleeping with Jerome Boateng ( German footballer )who never highlights her.

1. Met this subject needs it’s own discussion.

Boateng never married his children’s mother but, they lived together or used to live together. I don’t know if they’re still together or if she got fed up with his cheating and left.
      Rebecca says she and her man won’t go public yet because she don’t want the outside gossip interfering with the relationship.

15. Anyway, if bolt wants to stay in the limelight, he must get a new girl for the new year, I wanna see headlines.. “Bolt with new boo”, tiad a Kasi now, shes old news.