KASI CARRY DI SONG GUH A USAIN FOOT

YUH SEH YUH A GUD GYAL GOODIE AND DI HAIR TEK TIME MEK BARGAIN WID DI FIRE………..WHERE IS USAIN, IS HE STILL ON SNAPCHAT WID DI NEXT GIRL AND YOU WID FAMILY A CALL YUHSELF GOODIE?

40 thoughts on “KASI CARRY DI SONG GUH A USAIN FOOT

1. I saw it waday mi seh shi looked sooo i mean soooo damn foolish smh can si seh shi hype yep it shows in this video real skets a just sum a di classy clothes dem a mask r skets ways! Boy can seee clearly a suh shi blow USAIN :selamat

2. Usain chose Kaci and publicly acknowledged her. He will always have women around him because he is rich. He must see something special in Kaci to elevate her to the no.1 girl and the closest to the ring, right now. Leave them alone. Yes, everybody a tark bout she dis an dat but maybe he loves that about her. Maybe he wants an open relationship and she accepts this. I heard the same about Will and Jada and they are still together. Everyone’s perception of love is different and just because you wouldn’t accept it doesn’t mean that another woman won’t. Kaci pretty, shape good and educated. I’m happy for dem.

1. You have to be her or one of her friends BC yuh defense nuh normal ah bloodclaat…. You can be happy for them but if this ain’t Kasi or her best friend you sound crazy like an obsessed fan….no sah….nuhbadda bring Will & Jada inna did..Will is a battyman & Jada swings both ways as well….so you saying Bolt go both ways just like Will too? Or Kasi? Or both?

“Maybe he wants an open relationship and she accepts this.”

So she accepts an open relationship proposed by him, not a mutual agreement but something she must tolerate if she wants a title. That’s what you are telling us….she’s good as long as she gets all the perks and he funds her hype lifestyle….smh…..what is there to congratulate them on….all if Will & Jada ah swing… Yuh Eva see dem ah paloff wid dem & ah tek video??? Nope. They keep that shit behind closed doors….nothing is flaunted on social media…You all live a sad and shallow life….money & misery

So tell us what else Kasi has to agree to maintain her spot??

2. @ Gabriella, when yuh cash di check weh dem pay yuh if write dat garbage, please tuh forward a 45% tuh mi if protection fee. Cause di beaten weh ah wait pon yuh fi dah fire-bun comment dere nah guh pretty…:travel

3. Oh how we are determined to tear down our fellow country men/women. wah dis fah????? The girl was obviously showing out for her bday. ZERO points for this sender, we like the juicy stories weh ACTUALLY mek sense. Wheel and come again or keep quiet. KMT.

1. Don’t you notice everytime usain is with another chick kasi pretend on social media everything is fine to save face. Who does that?

1. Maybe everything IS fine. Memba seh HE acknowledged her, everything but her name but we know who he meant. If anyting, he is the bigger fool not she because people will tark an seh him a run around nasty bwoy. He has an image to maintain not her. He has everything to lose, not her. Lef dem, yah ! Me wouldn’t want him, not my type and the way he keep woman me no warn no disease. She clearly loves him and he her.

4. The amount a post since him come out and say kaci that a come out somebody mad a wonder a which woman that did think a she a go be wife a keep send it in “Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned ” ohh well

1. What part of St. Elizabeth are you from???? My word, I had to read 3x to understand what the hell you wrote!

5. But who is Usain fi elevate any woman? Minus the money and put him back a Champs who want him? I would have to see a dick pic to evaluate him sorry.

1. That goes for anybody wid money… tek weh di money n put dem bakk weh dem did deh.. a di same timg… Don’t forget seh a nuh ooman alone him a elevate… him a elevate athletics while keeping Jamaica at the forefront of track n field of course with his fellow Jamaican athletes….

Cut n go tru yah mi athlete… Nuh seh a word

6. Ms b u waiting to see dick ? The man is the f**king best in the world at what he does dat equal to nuff woman a f**king child star who made it u want to send him back to champs a who u jinxx WORLD F**KING BEST

7. Me understand that the man is a legend but I guess money make u don’t stand for nothing kasi u no have no class no matter how much money he wants to spend how much you want to act like you living good your lifestyle is very dirty and low life …. It better you did find a likkle decent man and settle down with and make life together than being a laughing stock in Kingston the amount of things u have to do and accept just to fight for a spot this is why everyone consider you as a doormat because is u alone stay everybody else leave because them want better but money controls u

8. That video was frm way back when like 28 weeks ago ..met posted a story abt her in that same outfit that she had on in the white pants and yellow top ..and sender if u guh back guh look pan di girl profile u si Wat mi talking abt ..sender u possess

1. She just reposted this video yesterday on her instagram. And she bought more fake followers kasi ask bolt to post you his instagram

9. Wat I’m asking is sender if Bolt lef Kasi now would u be satisfied or ur gonna need him to publicly introduce u too cause either way ur always gonna be the girl after Kasi u know that right yea Bolt a dawg him have nuff gal n Kasi have to accept it blah blah blah let them meck dem own rules no n choose as dem pls BUT DONE NOW DONE a Kasi him pick hush it hurts yes but the quicker u let go the less pain

1. How many different id do you use to post kasi and friends? You are obviously on a competition with someone. Can you give us a name? We want to know!

1. Hi look here I don’t know neither Kasi or U the unknown not NAMED matey so plsssssss see me n no see me one thing me friends with is that BOLT NEVAAAAAAAAAA OWN U sucks to be u doh……

2. I couldn’t agree more, I am not Kasi or a friend. I do not know her. Personally my spirit cannot tek Usain. He is way too arrogant for me and by the sounds of it, way too nasty also. But a fe dem life. If Kasi wants it, good luck to her. I’m just glad seh she a Jamaican because he always look to me to be attracted to the European type of woman.

10. Di katty jus boasey pon har bday…. All who neva hear wi taak hear wi fi di fus time a wi party, loud up… It ina wi DNA… boasey nuh bloodclaat…

Bolt gwan go train, Olympics rite roun do caana

11. Wah she do wrong thoooo ??? LOL unuh mek everything bout ppl life bother unuh! I neva like this girl at 1st but really there is ntn to dislike cuz she did ntn, the only thing is odd is that she use to date the bredda, but if Bolt accept it who are we to judge.

12. Did idiot who ask who is Usain, want a rass kick. He’s a notable person, the owner of world records in athletics and an ambassador for the sports. He also a multi millionaire with endorsement deal with major companies. Gal like you run down wutliss big hood man who don’t have a pot to piss in. Damn nincompoop.

1. Smaady deh pan campaign…. Mi tink Kasi have a publicist or a set of jealous mates….it’s dumb….. Yes along time with nuh si wicked pan pink wall

13. Kasi where is the african? You seems desperate since you got ride of the african. Bolt let you no choice after the t interview. Still you got caught. Next time you cheat don’t give your real number the african found your social media account that way. Be smart girl! This little interview means nothing. It make you a bigger fool for everyone in kingston know to laugh at. Educated woman who is letting a man step on her like you a dirty doormat. What kind of education is this kasi? No matter how many times you come down here to try to convince us you are educated you are not. What is your worth kasi? Catching std’s for some basic louboutin? For some puma and hublot he gets for free? Get him to buy you a real car with leather seats or a house under your name. He is brainwashing you telling you to wait and to stay low key so he can f**k openely. This interview was only for jamaican tv. Usain is worldwide. There are millions of women in the world who will never see this interview. None of them will know you even exist. For the rest of the world usain is single. You dont exist. No matter how many cute pictures you post, how many snap you sneak from him, how many times you write how educated you are or even no matter how many fake followers you buy to try to look famous. No matter how hard you to to copy beyonce look at the cabana party with the cheap 300$ dress and the hair up. You are nobody to the world and nobody know you exist. Kasi step your game up or you will be history soon.

1. Im hurt? Hurt for? Someone here is offended. Kasi you only want people to love you like you are some sort of celebrity living a fairy tale. Your story is not a fairy tale girl better wake up from wonderland! You want to be american famous so bad. I can see thru your fakeness. You are not miss jamaica. All you have is a little diploma to brag about liknyou better than everyone else. Is this a harvard diploma? My little cousin can have your diploma so what? There are better women than you out here who do no not need to selt promote themselve and to seek for a title from a man. You think all women are jealous from you to have bolt. You do not have bolt. Nobody have bolt. Your name should not be in here kasi. You are attention seeking so handle the attention you get. Amen

2. You must memba seh, in acknowledging Kaci, Usain has made a lot of the harem members mad and green with envy. Kaci is #1 for now. She is only a girlfriend not a wife, no need for the public statement. That may come in Rio. If women around the world want to know who Usain is dating, all they need to do is Google. Personally, I would advise Kaci to lay low and keep quiet and keep off social media because her and Usain’s every move is being over analysed by bad mine women who are baying for the downfall of the relationship. BTW, I am not Kaci or her friend. De ooman no do me nuttin an me no deh wid har man so me no hate none a dem but me hate bad mine people who grudgeful an jealous.

14. It’s not about taking him is how she acts especially to her friends that’s why nobody sticks around she delusional online and then sit down and complain 24 7

15. If everything was going so well between kasi and bolt she would not be on Jmg 24 7 with her friend @trulymartina talking shit. Keep on pretending everything is going well kasi its all fake. Him put out in the tv interview he seeing someone what big deal? You not getting married stop the attitude you not michelle obama you nobody but little old harbour unknow female until bolt dicked you down. Bolt must be insecure that is why he needed someone who is low self esteem, delusional and stupid like kasi!

16. Hello @G aka @Gabriella aka Martina! How is usain bolt conquest going? Bad new kasi name does not show on google. For your information he have other bitches out of your sight that he treats like queens. I doubt they know kasi exist. So many women around bolt its hard to keep up with him!