KASI HAIR

29 thoughts on “KASI HAIR

1. I have no particular liking for this girl (or dislike, actually), but even I have to say, this is reeeeaaaaching.

Come on now, it could have been the end of the night; it could have been a humid environment that caused a little frizz.

Whatever the case may be, she looks beautiful in the face. I’d rather this situation than my hair looking on point and my face looking awful…

2. Kaci u r beautiful, ur hair is beautiful n ur man loves u. Don’t let these negative comments bring u down.

1. What do you women call love? if she was with a not so rich guy and he cheats on her publicly like this dude is doing, would you be telling her that her man loves her? There is no more love with you women, it’s all about money, doesn’t matter if the man treat unu like dog in private as long as unu get little money and maybe a one vacation fi unu boast pon the www. No wonder most rich men have no respect for you hoes, they know it’s the money that get ya’ll wet.

3. Mi dun seh long time seh she fi stop go to Marsha. She only do wigs and frontals well everything else basic af.

4. Mi naaa lie Kasi side gal nuffi look suh side gal fi trasha. yuh know seh if yuh try fi tek care a usain him might spend pan yuh doe… If yuh did go hairdresser dat couldn’t look suh…kasi more time mi chat shit bout yuh… But now mi see seh yuh naaa live nuh life kasi yuh bruk man. Imagine di ppl dem man have millions an as a side piece yuh head tan suh?? beside a di famous transgender?? No kadi dat nuh look good kasi di hair waaaaah duh!
    Oooooooo kasi gal whey nuh deh wid millions year hair deh pan full fleek..kasi di hair like it all waah some treatment.. Mi naaa lie kadi…

1. he wants her to keep it natural? Are you blind, kasi is wearing extentions, even ray charles could see that and whomever did her hair did a poor job because it doesn’t blend in with her natural hair. You all will make any excuses for these two because Bolt is rich and she’s his “girlfriend”.

5. SENDER YOU LIFE SAD………………..
    THIS IS REACHING FAR IN THE COOKIE JAR NOW.

SIT YOUR ASS DOWN SOMEWHERE… I BET YOU BEEN FUCKED BY BOLT BEFORE AND NEVER GOT $ OR RECOGNITION….. THIS THE ONLY REASON YOU WOULD EVEN SEND THIS STORY IN BOUT THE GAL HAIR…

YOU CAN KNOW BROKE, BORED AND UN HAPPY PPL WITHOUT SEEING THEIR DANG FACE…..

GAL YOU SAD NUH RASS..

6. It would have been better if she had worn the curly extensions that she always wear. People who knows kasi knows that her hair is not naturally curly, she used different hair products and filter to achieve that. Why do you think she cannot take a pic with her natural hair out, her hair is well short, do you think if kasi had long hair she would wear so much false hair? That’s why some of you should not let people on IG determine how you look and feel about yourself because all of them is fake.

7. That’s because her hair is damaged, kasi use a lot of creams and hair products to achieve that curly look that you all think is real and that couple of people on here (naah call nuh name dem know demself) love to gush about been “silky”. Weh di silkiness deh?

8. Wait, let me put on my spectacles because I don’t think I’m seeing what I’m seeing, Simone sweetie, are you ok? Are you indirectly agreeing that kasi, the love of your life, hair doesn’t look good? No sah, mi ago start guh church because the rapture is near. And why would she need wigs when according to you and Ms. Gabby, her hair is silky, smooth and beautiful? Thank God the veil is slowly lifting and uncovering ya’ll faves for who they truly are and FYI, kasi has been wearing wigs and extensions for years.

9. Kasi does’t have nice hair, it’s just an image that they promote on IG with tons of makeup and filters, she’s not hot in person either, this pic just shows that she’s a regular pretty, light skin girl, thousands of them in Jamaica. She looks good on the gram though and that’s all that matters to BOLT, image is everything to him, she looks good in pictures and she’s light skin. I thought we we going to leave then in 2018? KMT

10. For the person who is referring to Kasi as the side girl please to share who is the main girl because he seems to be spending his time and acknowledging Kasi as his woman. You guys are so damn envious and disgusting. Kasi and Bolt are living their lives is time unnu come off dem now. Very creepy and stalkerish.

1. yes man them too bloddclat annoying.Say it louder for the idiots round the back. Calling the girl sidechick…smh

11. Girls like kasi has been conditioned by their mother from birth that they are too pretty and light skin to be poor, so they ensure that they are at the right places at the right time to snare a rich man, they tell them to get a degree, not because they are going to use it but to make sure they have more of a edge and then they wait on men like Usain, who couldn’t get them when he was poor but now with a net worth of $40 mil, everything is possible. Their mother’s drill into their heads to stay the course no matter the bun and the disrespect because marriage is a must because they are better than others and they deserve to live a rich life on someone else’s dime.

12. Not hating on this girl but not even a hot comb couldn go through the part/root? Like seriously ! Your “MAN” is a millionaire ! TF nuttin shouldn’t outta place . EVER. And like
    Someone up too said this pic looks a whole
    Lot different than her usual posts with seeet curly smooth hair ..and glowing skin and pearly white straight teeth . Mi shame and anuh me

13. Yow oonu find every bloodclat reason to criticize the girl. Low the girl mek she live. Everything oonu a find fault. All of who on here talking bout rich man this and that wouldn’t mind oonu could find somebody fi look after oonu. Ya’ll filled with so much hate for the girl with oonu hungry belly self. It just hurt mi so damn much and nobody don’t @ me cause oonu rassclat disgusting. Oonu soon start zoom in to see if matta in her eye dem. Annoying as fuck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14. Same suh Lisa. They are so filled with hate towards the young lady that they don’t even realize they are cutting their own blessings. God do not bless those that wish other people bad and who are so damn bad mind. Disgusting!