KASI MATE

A glamorous Australian marketing graduate enjoyed a wild night with champion sprinter Usain Bolt as he continued his ‘retirement tour’.

Stephanie Mal and her British barmaid friend Gemma Casemore, both 24, were on a night out at the swanky Ms Collins nightclub in Melbourne on Friday.

But their girls night reportedly ended with the blonde bombshells naked in a marble jacuzzi at the sprinting sensation’s hotel room in Crown towers.

The Jamaican runner spotted the glamorous pair and invited them into the VIP area, according to the Sunday Mirror.

Bolt had earlier posed for pictures in the club that was hosting its ‘Phat Fridays’ night where it plays the ‘ultimate RnB tunes’.

The girls reportedly joined Bolt in a closed-off area near the DJ on the floor above before he whisked them back to his luxurious one-bed crystal villa inside Melbourne’s Crown Tower hotel.

A source told the Sunday Mirror: ‘When they all got back in, Usain took his shirt off and undressed to his vest.

‘His place was luxurious and understandably the girls were really excited to be there.’

Bolt is said to have realised he was out of alcohol and had nothing for the girls, and made a few calls in a desperate bid to procure some martinis.

‘They eventually got their cocktails. Then things got wild,’ the source continued.

‘Gemma and Stephanie both toasted their drinks and posed for selfies together. Stephanie stripped out of her dress and Gemma filmed her naked in Bolt’s marble Jacuzzi bath.’

Not so retired after all! Usain Bolt spends wild night…

Party princess! Glamorous Eugenie is joined by boyfriend…

The girls reportedly left Bolt’s hotel room about 5am the following morning.

Ms Mal graduated from RMIT in February with two business degrees in marketing, logistics, and supply chain management.

Since then the cash-up beauty has travelled to Hawaii, Seychelles, Japan, and Singapore, and appears to have a taste for Hermes jewellery.

She attended a Drake concert in Melbourne days before her wild night out with her equally genetically blessed British pal.

According to her Facebook page Ms Casemore has been in a relationship for two months and relocated to Melbourne in February.

Eight-time Olympic gold medallist Bolt, 31, retired from athletics at the World Championships in London after a glittering career.

After bowing out from the sport, the sprinter partied for three consecutive nights in London at Dstrkt nightclub, Cirque Le Soir and Libertine.

Earlier this month Bolt enjoyed Australia’s annual Derby Day in Melbourne and was spotted ‘flirting’ with blonde model Jacqui Librio in the ‘party marquee’.

Bolt is in a relationship with Kasi Bennett, 27, who he affectionately refers to as his ‘First Lady’.

She has stayed in Kingston, where she runs a children’s charity, while he goes on tour.

She had earlier told fans: ‘The boss is right now in Australia on his retirement tour having fun and working.

‘Australia is like one of his favourite places…so he’s having a good time.’

Last year Brazilian student Jady Duarte, 20, shared pictures apparently showing her kissing and cuddling the sprinter after his 30th birthday bash in Rio.

Bolt brushed off the controversy, telling GQ magazine: ‘In Jamaica, we wine on each other. It’s our culture. People see it the first time, they’re like, What is going on?

‘It’s like they’re having s*x in the club! No, that’s just the culture. It’s how we are.’

He added: ‘The British press is always trying to make me out to be this bad guy who loves women and how all I do is women and stuff.

‘I was telling this English press guy, you can’t judge a different culture by your own culture.’

27 thoughts on “KASI MATE

1. Bolt have no respect for Kasi but she not leaving aw bwoy Kasi time for you wake up and find your self a decent professional man !

1. She doesn’t want a decent man, she wants MONEY and FAME. She loves the attention she’s getting been associated with Bolt, she lives for it. That’s what happens when you have no morals or decency, she sold her soul when she slept with the two brothers so why stop now? Don’t be surprised if Bolt marry or breed her because he’s of the same low character as her.

2. That’s not her mate, just a one night thing it seems, that’s if all that really happened….

Kasi is busy planning her upcoming trip as according to her lol & is running her business which no one knows abt.

3. I feel Bolt put these stories out himself to create a “ladies man” image. Country bwoy frighten and fool bad.

4. Can someone buss a breeding already! Tired of hearing the same ole pussypede tales with bolt kmt! Engagement or a belly please jus something new

5. He seems to love women who puts their business in the press. Its either her who sent this in or him or somebody from his team. I feel like everytime Kasi does something to hype up herself he does something to embarass her. She worrying about carnival costumes when she has bigger fish to fry.

6. Those women so easy, no wonder black men wordhip them. How else they gonna get easy pussy? That’s a drag queen by the way

1. Oh please, Bolt is getting easy pussy here too, how do you think he got Kasi? He’s probably looking into himself and realized that it was nasty to put his dick where his brother was right before him. Anyways, Kasi not leaving, who else is going to give her a one sponsored trip a year time and pay her bills? Kasi is starting to look like a drag queen also, maybe she’s doing stuff to her face to compete with her white, blonde mates. He who has the money controls the relationship.

7. Can someone please tell me what Kasi’s new business is? It’s a marketing firm. Is she still even doing the charity?

1. That charity is dead in the water, it is just something to look good on paper and get two pictures for the Gram. Kasi is all about appearance, nothing is done from the heart with her.

8. She looks like Hazel E from LHHH which isn’t a compliment lmaoooo. Bolt look look like him will fk anything high colored to raas

9. mi convince Kasi love taste other women pu$$y on Bolt Koki, hence why he continues to play romping shop on every trip. Gal yuh nuh fraid a Aids and Herpes? your in a relationship over two years so mi know you not sleeping with him using a condom and I am not sure he is protecting himself out there either. Or do you have him lather 50 times in the shower before you guys have sex? or better yet soak in a tub of Detol?

10. Bolt has a death wish I am convinced! Kasi is quite fine. I stopped feeling sorry for her months ago because she naw lef and she quite content with their arrangement. Mi even feel say she glad when he fuqs other women so she doesn’t have to fuq him as often.

11. Mi naaa lie kasi dem a sleep pan yuh :nerd mi neva see a gal trang suh yet no-ting soft inna ur load… Goodie a yoooooou get di most public-est a bun mi eva see any gal get publicly!!! fi real kasi di bun dem wey yuh get hudda trigga mi longtime jah know….. But mi nuh sorry fi yuh, kasi mi nuh sorry…. One ting doe kasi yuh publicist issa some shit caaah yuh mate dem eva ugly… fi a man wid money and su much fame him go find di wus set a old country white gal dem… dem neva look good yet… dah one yah mi nuh sure bout still kasi issa man???

12. He goes to Australia every year and never take Kasi there, not even once, nobody cannot tell me that Bolt don’t have a woman there that he’s taking care of. Kasi is a lost cause, she’s content with the few pics with Bolt for IG and the little free puma here and there. But I guess when you sleep with two brothers no one will respect you, he’ll she doesn’t even respect herself. She’s such a shameless Golddigger, at least some women would pretend to be hurt and at least demand a little respect from the man but she has zero shame. As the person said up top, I think she’s glad when he’s gone so she doesn’t have to have sex with him and she’s still getting her bills paid, so it’s a win for her.

13. She have people working for her, they are trying to market her, they are on every site that mentions her. They are there to leave as many good comments as possible and to challenge anyone who writes anything bad about her, they are on Daily Mail working the comments hard. If you notice she have not posted anything on Twitter since the costume debacle and people were saying if she’s busy how does she find time to be on social media arguing about carnival costume, so she’s not posting anything now to make it seems as if she’s busy.

14. Don’t listen to them Kasi, go on your upcoming sponsored trip and suck off the Australian juice off of Bolt Buddy, you already tasted a Brazilian, British, Jamaican & American, so why stop now? Taste your way across the globe Goody, the more he’s away, the less you have to have sex with him, so it’s a win for you, less work and your still getting paid.

15. Look at the difference between Kasi & Kirstin, Kirstin is far younger and is living far better life than Kasi but that is what happens when you choose fame over a good life. Kirstin choose good life over fame and look at the difference? Kasi could have found a man who’s not in the spotlight and live a normal life but she wants fame, she feels special being called “first Lady” but yet she’s not getting first lady treatment, man she’s such a disappointment.

16. No sah… woman love a man with money, all when the man nuh look good. Ugo nuh realize him have it like that. These girls him draw fah never yet look good smh.
    That must be part of the bun agreement “do wah u wah fi do, but them cyaan look good”
    Girl up top favor Hazel E and not in a good way smh