KASI MI LOVE YUH BIRTHDAY FOREVER LOVE ACCORDING TO YOU………PLAYMATE TING

https://www.instagram.com/p/BmwMyyNF3Bt/?taken-by=kasi.b

kasi.b@usainbolt I could post a bomb picture of you or a nice photo of us, but these videos more accurately depict our relationship. The man behind the spikes, the true man few are privileged to know. Usain you are one of a kind. Not only has the Lord blessed you with extraordinary talent, you have a heart of gold that rivals any and every medal. You motivate and inspire those around you to do the impossible and reach for the seemingly unattainable. You have, and continue to support my dreams and push me to perform beyond what I thought were my limits. You remain unchanged and continue to be the life of the party, leaving lasting impressions and smiles on the faces of everyone you meet.
I will always be by your side no matter what the world throws at us. I love you and Happy Birthday Baby! You are my forever love.
Ps. I really do love you with all my heart no matter how many times you seh my heavy foot on the gas pedal try after your three points. I think we’re even since you kicked me off the boat in shark infested waters (video evidence above) and tried it with that Titanic yacht trip to Portland 😜.

3 thoughts on “KASI MI LOVE YUH BIRTHDAY FOREVER LOVE ACCORDING TO YOU………PLAYMATE TING

1. Lovely message but sometimes I wonder at how sure she sounds about forever.

Walk carefully child….I have seen hotter loves dissolve. All the best