KASI OFFICIAL NOW?

27 thoughts on “KASI OFFICIAL NOW?

1. The comments on skkanme instagram were hilarious!

He is definitely claiming her as “main”. The girl is smart and connected but he needs to move over. Mek money blind her cause he is noooootttttt cute

2. Grung u send me anon!!wha u say even Chris Martin official??mmmmh a dat a gwaan?! Her dress shot,belly shot,curves shot..wouldve preferred some melons than dem cherries there still but it is a goodlook over all esp her hair!!Is that the new russian hair me hear bout a run di place!?

3. Have u ever seen a more veiny veiny person than uthain??Look pon how di vein dem tan up n shape lik e when a cobra snake abt to strike or spit pon yuh!!!No sah it easy fi him donate blood,di nurse just jook him Inna him farrid!!

4. Those fake lashes are hideous and that hairstyle made from the perceived “Russian hair”, does not go well with her facial shape and short neck.

It is my hope that in 2016, we’ll desist from worshipping what’s bonded/sewn to the head and make a shift towards putting substantial information inside the head.

5. shes cute

like her hair

only thing i would have changed was her bra – she shouldve gotten a darker shade of nude

kind of makes the outfit look tacky

6. Him post har up all night pon snap chat.. This same night as a matter of fact!! She’s gorg.. But we all know the real reason she’s there… and it ain’t the looks!

7. Sigh observer why u so bitter? The girl have up her education so what you talking about putting substantial information in head. Nuh people prerogative what them put on them head especially if them nah thief and scam people for the money to pay for it….. She wears her natural hair all the time. Because somebody like something means dem nuh have substantial information in them head? You observe but you nah interpret correctly. Lol short neck and facial shape….girl bye!

1. LOL,I didn’t interpret accurately?

Firstly, when I mentioned the feeding of substantial information inside the head, I was not referring to the featured young lady. My wise words were thrown in the direction of the commentator, who made the “Russian hair” assumption.

Secondly, I care not whether your obvious associate is passed educated or not, as that won’t lead me to retract/modify my statement. Further, the attainment of knowledge and wisdom is a lifelone journey, not a university stop over, thus urge yourself likewise her, to keep the education train running. Be less agitated going forward and have a merry Christmas

2. And my dear, the usage of the bitter trump card was very ignorant of you, because there’s not a single thing to envy or imitate here.

Do take seriously, the period I added to indicate the end of exchange. Thank you so much!

8. All these bitches talking bout Uasin ugly and toes this and that, bitches the man is wealthy nuff said, some a unnu the man wouldn’t even touch with a long stick, leave mi star boy alone mi proud a him except fi the free kartel speech( youthful exuberance).

9. Girl of the moment,come in like him frighten fi woman.Mek she enjoy her likkle shine.She a get feature now fi send a message to the previous concubines dat him over dem ..Dwl
    We all know him no keep them long..This too shall pass ..kmt..Next

10. the girls always looked and dressed nice before Bolt. Why everyone thinks that she’s with him for money is beyond me… she had a business and was pursuing her second degree before him. cant he genuinely like and care for her.. jeez

11. There seems to be one after another! Just found this in another thread:

”’Mi a look fi da gyal ya mi see ah track and record wid Usain Bolt about a month ago.
    Mi tink him a date har di way him fancy har. Dem av a table wid a spotlight like him waan fi impress har fi everyone to see dem from di first floor while watching di football jamaica-panama. Mi no tink she is a fren I paid close attention dis is no fren.

Inna mi online research mi find in a comment someone sed dem see him wid a gyal dat fit dat description at uptown monday in kingston inna bout 2 weeks ago. Same event weh di scandal weh Usain paid fi di dj fi perform gaza vybz kartel . Mi surprised how no pictcha of dem no leaked pon di internet yet.
    Mi find out about Kasi B but a no di same gyal. Di gyal weh mi a look fa is a beautiful very much like Kim Kardashian looking type but in a natural way wid a curvy body and long hair. Mi no know if shi a Jamaican, shi look like shi come from some weh else.
    Nuh bady know a who she?”’

12. We all know Kasi is writing all this for people to think she is with Usain. She did lipstick alley and now she is sending the picture to the press for the whole world to know. Self promotion as its finest

13. Party pitcha official??? Everybody can pose with Usain! Kasi is desperately trying to self promote herself as usain’s wifey. I will believe this when I see a ring! No random party pitcha.