KASI POP UP

28 thoughts on “KASI POP UP

1. Who cares, showoff over nothing, you were no missed, wi nuh business wid yuh and Bolt, just seh thank God yuh find a colorist idiot that wife yuh even though yuh f$%k him bredda. Bout lay low, a because shi never did a guh nuh weh mek shi never post anything, while Bolt a tour di world wid him best fren, just keep photo shopping yuh pics to look better than you actually are and keep it moving. Deh wid a billionaire and a live regular life like everybody else, kmt.

2. I thought we left her and her man in 2018, kmt. Nothing new to offer, photo shopped pics and a one vacation and pretending to be in love when the world can see there is no chemistry. I think I speak for most people here, WE DON’T CARE.

1. Mi really sorry fi Mitzi, the girl took her L and move on with dignity, but here you are calling the girls name when this has nothing to do with her. You are obsessed with Mitzi and you should be the one seeking help. Kasi yuh seh yuh win, Bolt get him light skin weh him couldn’t get when him poor, yuh seh yuh better, yuh get girlfriend status, suh weh yuh a worry bout somebody weh yuh and yuh fren seh nuh inna your league, why yuh always a try dash salt pon di girl and she’s not in the picture anymore? You remind me of Trump, he won the election but he can’t seem to stop talking about Hillary and Obama. So what if Bolt don’t want her, who the f%$k is Bolt, if Bolt had any class or taste he could have gotten a better gyal dan kasi but he had to settle for his brothers wat leff. Water always sink to it’s level, that why he’s with yuh fren, di two a dem fava dog vomit. Leave Mitzi alone, the poor girl not even a see unu.

2. Anonymous 10:03 you are beyond bitter! You vex se the billionaire nuh want you instead of kasi? Bitter nuh bbc, go see how you look tuh nuh.

3. SIMPLE AND CUTE.

KASI RETIRED AND JUST KICKING BACK; EASY LIKE SUNDAY MORNING.

I WISH I HAD NO CARE IN THIS WORLD LIKE KASI; BUT REALITY IS I HAVE TO HAVE SOMETHING TO MY NAME…………..

4. Wid har photoshopped pics and those awful fake breasts that’s up to her collarbone, smh. Talking about baby hair and yet here you are with baby hair, trying to pass of those extentions like it’s your real hair. If your hair is so pretty and silky as you and your friends on her say, how comes you can never post a pic with your hair out? Always the same style. Take a pic in you natural state with your natural hair without Photoshop, then I will be impressed.

5. She did it deliberately to try and force Bolt hand, then she and he friends make fake profile and talk how she’s pregnant and they are engaged. She use to do this when she send pics to daily mail, talking about Bolt should marry her and how he won’t get anyone better than her. I think Bolt told her to do it to get rid of the pregnancy rumors.

6. WHY ARE YALL SO BITTER ABOUT THIS GIRL, U WOULD THINK SHE CARED, LOL I MEAN ITS A BLOG SITE SO WE VIEW OUR OWN OPINIONS BUT EVERY TIME SHES PUT UP IT JUST HATRED AND HARSH WORDS, AND IM YET TO SEE A VALID REASON, OH SHE A GWAAN LIKE SHE NICE, THATS CONFIDENCE, OH HAR MAN RICH BUT SHE LIVING REGULAR, BUT WHO THAT AFFECTS THO? SHE SEEMS CONTENT WITH IT, SO WHY SO MANY BOTHERED MAD FEMALES FOR WHAT? IM JUST INTERESTED TO KNOW A REASON FOR THE SLANDER AND THE JUDGING

1. J-E-A-L-O-U-S-Y. All they talk about is how she living a normal life for someone who is with a Jamaican billionaire, and if she was living large they would say she is spending all his money. However look at Bolt himself, what type of hype life is he living, this man is so easy going and mainly travels for work. These are humble people but a certain scorned ex cannot get over it and move on.

2. It’s more than likely one a Bolt ex on here writing all these bad things about Kasi. That girl need to seek help, and Kasi needs to be careful. Hell hath no fury like a scorned woman.

7. Is only one person saying bad stuff about kasi in the above comments, all of them have the same bitter, envious tone. You are sick as shit, people like unu wi poison people. Go get a life and low di gal!

8. Mitzi Bolt left you, and was with many other women before Kasi even came along. Did you have this much strength for Lubica? Or Kasi seem like soft soap to you? Why aren’t you this mad at Bolt? All you do is cuss Kasi and her “silky hair”. One gal can obsessed so?

GET SOME THERAPY, AND GET OVER IT.

9. Mitzi so what if Kasi was with Bolt brither? Maybe a that sweet Bolt, the pussy always feel better when you’re not supposed to be fcking it.

10. Mitzi so what if Kasi was with Bolt brother? Maybe a that sweet Bolt, the pussy always feel better when you’re not supposed to be fcking it.

1. Move onu nasty cunt from here wid onu community pussy and onu country cock. This ain’t Mitzie not a fan of her but mi ago beat up mi keyboard for her. KASI/LASSIE or whatever the fuck dem waa call you get off the girl name. Obviously you and your history bangers are the ones who are caught up with this girl. Each time your desperate housewife wannabe nasty cunt go on Met site you call the girl name. Of course bolt dont want her shes not a cosmetologist who specializes in rotten foot. Kasi bolt freakyness requires a unique girl with a unique pussy, unique tongue and you kasi top dat CLASS. Fuck outta here wid onu bullshit. Kasi blame youself fi you wondering pussy dat dont ave a abiding city. You will always be sada fuck and batty mouth soh you and bolt deal with it even if you breed fi him your child shall know uncle hit it first before daddy bolt. Guess he wasn’t fast enough. Tiiiiiierrrrded a you now.

1. All I know is that unu well waan Kasi give unu the time of day so baddddddd! It literally hurt unu say other people see her as a good girl and likes her, the hatred that is inside you keeps bubbling up and boiling over. I honestly don’t think Kasi reads here anymore, better you send her a DM from your real page or comment on one of her photos. That would be the quickest way to get her attention.

1. Kasi ghost writer you will deliver for us. Best believe if i was entertained by her to be on her page I wud address her as I see fit. You cunts need to understand that social media space is not only used by goons or ass licker like yourself, bare in mind independent thinkers like myself deh yah to. So lassie toilet papers onu bill and ave several ass wipes. Dont blame anyone for lassie loosen looseness, that put her in this predicament of sucking and fucking two brothers. One for his looks and cock, the other for money. It is what it is onu deal with it. I’ll say this again bolt wasnt fast enough so he has to settle with his second hand fucking and sucking…. Copy and paste this lassie toilet paper or better yet screenshot it.

11. I am confused, how do you guys know that it’s mitzie from an anonymous post? What if it’s Kristen or any of the numerous female that he slept with?