KASI WE A WAIT FI SEE YUH WID DI MOUTH SORE NOW TUH

HOW YUH SUH NUFF AND PLENTY ?? WHEY YUH REALLY A TRY PROVE GIRL??? A USAIN SNAP AND YES HIM A SLAP YUH ..AND DI WORLD KNOWS BUT YOU DONT HAVE TO TAKE IT OVER FI PROVE NOTHING CAUSE DI BUN WHEY YUH GET IT NAH STOP TALK BOUT ALL END A YEAR WI STILL A TALK BOUT IT…WE DUS WAA SI HOW MUCH UNO TWINNING…CAN YOU POSE WITH DI SORE LIKE HOW HIM POSE WID IT ADDA DAY?? :travel

19 thoughts on “KASI WE A WAIT FI SEE YUH WID DI MOUTH SORE NOW TUH

1. Who was the girl Usain was grinding on last night? She was wearing a pink dress and , he posted it on snap but later deleted it?

Where is Premium Tea Sipper?

2. You know I really thought Kasi was chilling when I watched her snaps. Only to watch Bolt snaps and see every minute is she posting. KMT

This “takeover” business is corny.

3. mi seh de wall a beat Kasi so damn bad as smaddy seh sup’m she try prove otherwise… de man did a gwaan wid him bestfren nd smaddy guh seh how dem nuh see Kasi nd brap she tek ova him snap :ngakak :ngakak

gwaan eat yuh burger nd wine up pon him till thine kingdom come yah Kasi

4. Some of these stories are so damn unnecessary and mi a start feel sorry for the girl now. Mi woulda say there is so much someone can take but bet somebody gonna say if she can take the bun she mus can take the chattingz. All mi know mi glad me anuh she a baxside.

5. She’s trying to make up for the fact that she wasn’t at his New Year’s Eve party and because we talked about it here she had to go and try prove something. If she wasn’t in it for the fame and hype then I would feel sorry for her but all she’s interested in is to become famous and to get likes on social media. Posing on Ugo snapchat proves nothing, his countless other women get their time on it also. She just continues to disappoint.

6. Kasi come show we yuh herpes sore… Hey gal Nuh badda hide neither eno… Yuh bloodclaat yuh Nuh jump offa di building yet mi naw tap it

7. Her idol Karrueche was at Fiction Saturday night. She should have asked Karrueche for an appointment with her manager.

8. Kasi you N E E D B O T O X. !!! Asap .
    Those smile lines, folds and wrinkles are not cute this early in your mid 20’s.
    you can see how insecure she is about it when someone films her talking she puts her hand over her mouth.
    You’re f**king 1 of the wealthiest men in Jamaica. Get that shit together and a boob job after. Take that monkeys money & Invest in yourself.

9. So,GossipQueen-as black people are we still in the biz of calling black people monkey? You voted for Trump too huh?

10. It is so disappointing to hear you call usain a monkey. regardless if everyday we chat him and that gal, we looooove and appreciate what usain has contributed to our little island. Usain or the mad man on the street for that matter. Calling a black person monkey that’s funny or cool to you? Sender u you are a sad sick individual. Go and search for some self love. I’m almost sure u are not white maybe a high color uptowner but that still makes you black not white. What ever it is don’t make that mistake again especially not over here.

11. You pple obviously took the word m0nk£y out of context. It was not meant to be racial . Really ? I guess its how you interpret it.
    Met, i was Reffering to his actions like a Fool jumping from gyal to gyal and anyone handing out the goodies treating this chick like a damn clown. Pause, Y’all come in here saying there’s herpes on the lip spilling “tea” is a bigger topic.
    Dont be petty ♡
    HNY!

12. Usain and his brother are good again sada bolt saw him at the house party on bolt snap anyone else saw but kasi was a no show .guest because she’s ashamed to be in the same room with two brothers she sleeps with

Leave a Reply to badadandem Cancel reply