KASSANOVA SEH HIM GET RESCUE

15 thoughts on “KASSANOVA SEH HIM GET RESCUE

1. We ARE NOT BUYING THIS ONE LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO the desperation really really strong ehhh man Kassanova go learn a trade learn fi meck figurine or something anything leave out the DJ thing youth kmft

1. So, when yuh bleach, it is something you have to constantly do? If that is the case, the damage that is done to a person’s skin is alarming. Why do people do this to themselves?

2. This guy is not lying about anything! The police had to play along so that no one knows his real location and that’s the reason why nothing was out in the media.There are several safe houses in Jamaica that a lot of people don’t know about. There are programs in Jamaica for individuals who experience such situation. Whenever you are in the safe house, you have no access to the outside world not even your family and these houses are located in some deep bush in the country areas of Jamaica. The only time you can see outside is when they take you to buy groceries which they buy for a month or so. I’m a living testimony. I believe the noise in the background was grocery shopping or something! I honestly believe him. I was there for 6 weeks before they allow me to use my personal phone during a grocery shopping. They kept it away from me and gave me a phone they use that record every conversation. In fact, they only give you the option to call three important trust worthy persons that you mention to them during the interview and if you violate they will kick you out of the program to the mercy of god. This is a very tense program, if he stay there his can gain more success than what he would gain in the music business.

3. The physical, emotional and psychological damage plus threats that JBad use to hold him captive. I bet he will not put out another social media post because in the safe house, he is not allow to. These threats/damages are very serious