KAY, YUH A NUH BUSINESS WOMAN?

Met so Stacy mek video for Mellisa and look pan the one MUA Kay she under it a thumbs up! For a business woman she always in the mix and is so unprofessional. Mi mek she do my face once and never again. She is very very unprofessional!!!!

9 thoughts on “KAY, YUH A NUH BUSINESS WOMAN?

1. STFU ….STACY DONT GOT NO F**KING LIFE EVERY RASS DAY THIS SICK HANDICAP GAL MAKE VIDEO ABOUT THE SAME SHIT EVERYBODY BBC F**K GET A LIFEEEEE STACY YUH OLD N TIRED NOW UR BORING GO AND LOOK A JOB YOUR MOUTH NOT TIRED?? EVERY DAY YUH GET UP MAKE LIVE BOUT THE SAME THING NO SAH GOODIE YUH NEED HELP!!

2. WHICH MELISSA? BECAUSE MELISSA LAVISH GO TO MUA KAY AND SHE BIG HAR UP ALL DI WHILE SAYING BIG UP HER BIG FAT MUA….SO IT F**K UP IF SHE AH THUMBS UP SOMEONE WHO IS DONING HER LOYAL CUSTOMER….MI LOSE OFFA MUA KAY…MI NAAW LIE…FROM SHE MEK VIDEO BOUT HAR CUSTOMER LAST YEAR. JUST STOP IT COW BREAST GIRL…. AND DO DI PPL DEM MAKEUP…YOU TOO BUMBACLAAT MIXXY…MI DID TINK S-KAY FROM BX WAS DRAMA BUT AH YUH GYAL KAY ….YUH LOVE IT BAD!

1. I believe Lavish went to S-Kank to have her make up done for her “Playboy Affair” Party. Guess “Cow Breast” Kay (LOL) may have gotten in her feelings!

Quena-

3. Yow da girl yah wah name Stacey need a life fi tru man!!! Every day dis girl get up and A Mek live a cuss ppl fi tru!!! Every day when di ppl Dem man round mi wi laugh off a er cause wi neva see nuhtin like dis before! My phone make a noise when I get notifications and I always bet him and win when the notification noise come on that it’s her and I’m always rite! It’s like a game and joke to us!!! Stacey we even bet u not into any war with anybody cause one person cyan a cuss every body suh everyday!!! No sah!!! U jus tarment and don’t have anything to do!!! But u have 2 kids plus a baby Fada, girl seriously it’s not a good look for a young woman to get up every single day a cuss pan socially media it nuh look good! Find something and do man!! Di way how u love live all when u a drive u dey pan live! Smh!! Find something and do man!! It’s not a good look!!!!!! U are sad that u can’t show anything else but u cussing ppl!!!!!

4. Whoever send this in is a DUMB FCK! Kay Wasn’t Putting a Thumps Up For That Stupid Bish She But It Up Cuz She’s Tellling Stacy Good For Her Basically That Stupid Bish Live On Live Sometimes mi Wonder if She Nuh Take Care Off her Kids Do She Clean? Do She Wash? Like What Do this Young girl Do But sit On Her Phone n Make Live About Melissa And 10 Other Peopel Who Don’t Even have Nothing To do With She And Melissa Beef Stacy Ur A LOSER A BIG FCKING FAT LOSER People Are Laughing at You Your Wack now Ur time Exprie You Have a Young Baby’s to Take. Care Do Sumthing with your Life You Love Talk About People Ah F**k Who n Who ah Take Who and Yuh Done Take The Whole Ah the Mon Them Inna Queens Ur Life Isn’t Better Be Love Get Yourself Together And Stop Being so Wothless Omg I’m Tired Of This Bish

5. KAY IS UNPROFESSIONAL. I was going to beat her ass over my deposit. She’s lazy and lacks customer service skills. That’s why she only does local girls. And i could never forgive out why.

Leave a Reply to MI TOO CUTE FIE MAKEUP Cancel reply