KEIVA DI WAY YUH LOVE WRITE

12 thoughts on “KEIVA DI WAY YUH LOVE WRITE

1. I ofto say that the church dressing looks waay better on her. I also ofto to say, kieva seems to be an amazing mom. See, we ain’t always negative 😉

2. I like you and don’t even know you, continue on Mama. You started off dancing and invested your money properly, you opened a business. I love your business minded attitude and your level of maturity. Good job sending your child to church, With God all things is possible. You can’t do no wrong in my eyes, yes I’m very bias towards you and a few others.

3. I of to point out that “century” is also misspelled. Diva sound out yuh syllables goodie!

4. I notice its a new thing for people to be saying “of to”, whhyyyy??? Tf dem get that from ???

5. Somebody did “of to” say something cause it was going on for too long. Keiva cuss people sun up to sun down. She need to go back to school. She have to do better than this!!

6. If mi of to read dat shit, they gonna of to pay mi. Wah bun mi a how a di picney she a seh a seh dat. kieva yuh of to stop dat shit.