KERRIANN INA DI LASH BUSINESS

19 thoughts on “KERRIANN INA DI LASH BUSINESS

1. Can’t look pass the fingers, sorry.

What demographic are you targeting with that hand model?
    Sorry not sorry.

2. Shop at your own risk! Credit card info will be stolen to support their make believe celebrity lifestyle. Apple doing hair, Bobbette doing lipstick and now Kerry doing lashes. Wake up ppl it’s a plot.

3. EVERYBODY A SELL DOG LASH OFF ALI EXPRESS, WHY PAY $20 WHEN MI CA GO PON ALI EXPRESS AND GET DA SAME TING OR EVEN START A LASH BUSINESS, DEM IS NOT REAL MINK ANYWAYS, A DOG LASH THAT. SJ LASHES OR DOLLALASH HAVE CHEAPER ONES DOE. FINALLY DA LILCO BEAN HEAD A DO SUMTIN WIT SHE WASTE LIFE.

1. You know I thought about it knowing these bitches unscrupulous like de chinny dem?

All you know is dog or rat hair like the rapper whose “fur” trim jackets were pulled for using some rat dog hair 😀 😀 😀

I’ll go in the stores because I can’t bother with the return games with online sellers no more.

4. Kmt support mi rass….. teef den sell it back den teef it back again. naaaaa look pan dah dutty finga nail gal yah… mi seh mi just wah tie up di whole a dem inna wah dutty cloches bag an dash it whey.

5. YOU COULDN’T GET MY SALE CAUSE ME NOH WAH U TIEF MY CREDIT CARD ENFO. PLUS WAH D HELL DOY U FINGER????

6. Congrats Kerry, a step in the right direction, good luck girl. You are Mom and Dad to your children for now, this is a positive move.

7. why yankee michelle so bitter gainst har friend dem? ok so she sells lashes too..don’t they all use to teef at the same shops? She set di trend fi dat tuh right?

8. Anyone buy from those girls are idiot the amount of obeah and fraud they do u will end up being scam so listen out for it dum meets dummers