KERRY AND DI MATE PART 4

Kerry knew Dru was cheating but she never know a wid who..The girl cousin and her fall out and the cousin go tell Kerry seh har cousin deh wid har man…Ah so now Kerry start seek and find out the girl…When Kerry get wind a di tings she stab out Dru claat because she know Dru nuh waa get himself ina trouble…Picture coming up..Ah doe know is what kinda knife mek dat shallow stab but Dru get one to go…More coming soon

30 thoughts on “KERRY AND DI MATE PART 4

1. Kerry you crazy want to jail for a fish. Girl be careful because you can be jailed for wounding & baldly harm .

2. Mi jus go pon Kerry ig go see video she post with the man. That man cant be straight!!!! Mi watch it 3 times to see if it was really her man or if she had simply gone on a dinner date with a gay friend. The way him talk up in the camera, his expressions, his tone and everything just screamed homosexual! I knew he dressed/ looked gay but a lot of these dancehall men have that look, but now I hear/ see him speak, I’m convinced. Sorry Kerry , he doesn’t want wife nor mate. He wants a boyfriend!

3. So wah if Jue a fuck look how much time Kerry fuck on him even while he was away she fuck Nully an many more so she fi move her clatt an leave Jue alone crosses

4. “In my Opinion”, you sent me str8 ova Kerry’s page fi go fahss! That video wid dem ina di red coat to rass.
    Jue a definitely fish.

5. honestly jue doh even look happy sad mad in his pics with you. I don’t see much emotion what does that say ppl?

1. My observation of Jue and Kerry – he always seems detached when in her presence. She’s always the one being touchy, feely with him to keep up appearances because she has something to prove to ‘di bad mind people dem’. Case in point – when they were in Florida last week and in the pool during their IG live, she attempted several romantic overtures and he subtly rebuffed her advances. He seems like a reserved dude. I truly don’t get a gay vibe from him. Kerry seems to have him in a stranglehold from which he cannot free himself. She would make his and whomever he chooses to move on with lives a living hell. He’s afraid of her. She would have to be the one to walk away and even then, I believe she would still haunt him.

1. If you saw the pool act, which everything you said is true. The 2nd time they kissed he wiped it off with the back of his hand. The 1st kiss also was forced on him and he just reacted. but, you could see he didn’t wanted to kiss her back. Before the actual kiss thou she been was trying to kiss and he kept playing it off. He wasn’t into her on that trip at all

1. I agree with unno comments. And the second time she go to kiss him she force her tongue inna him mouth.

6. Kerry have a fucking gun full a information a hold a jue head and if him ever leave information and kaylisness bawk… what a heep a dash out woulda gwan. Kerry stop fooling yourself you don’t want jue and him don’t want you this is just for the gram, the man look so fucking unhappy around you, him wah dabble wid man, gal you no see them swim inna pond wid batty man a Florida Kmt one heep a salt people.

Original bubblelikesoup

7. You know say a the hol heap a battyman dem par with rub off pon dem man I swear nigga be looking funny what Kerry do for a living ? I heard all of them that par are thief, I heard when the man was in jail Kerry was sleeping with all type of man ..these hot girls are something else

8. Anonymous 7:34 you are on pointttttttt… me say the whole time a Florida she a hold up the man hand and a gwan and he did not want to… I am assuming he has some gay tendencies as to how he acts and previous things I cannot disclose because they would know where it’s coming from butttttttttt the latter part kerry will haunt the man if him ever leave Jesus he cannot get away from this mad gal, the man want to leave and he cannot no matter what he just can’t leave too many secrets and she is not the type that will let go, she’s a possessive haunted fucking mad rasss, even when she and the baby father a la lef and she have baby wid jue, she walk and haunt any gal whey she hear the la baby father deh wid and mine you the gal have baby fi jue and still ride the baby father cock a la… Kerry and let jue go jue no want you leggo offa the man owl reptobate you and Shamar no know how fi let go Unu walk and war man and woman wid Unu low self esteem self. Hello shamar you nAw go find a man ?????

Original bubblelikesoup

9. Den a could a what kind of secret Jue have that him willing to stay wid kerry, so she keep his secret? What kind of secret kerry have for him, that he cant be with the love of his life? The mate need to ask herself that. People done say him gay, so that cant be the secret, keeping him from the love of him life…
    I feel if he wants to leave kerry he can. We women take any lies from man too much. We settle for too much and that’s why the man dem can enjoy the best of both worlds. Both Kerry and the mate fool nuh fart…
    None no better than none. And look at the man who a tek unno fi fool….smh

1. Exactly! Cause so long since as you not a pedophile or into animals Wtf can anybody hold over your head in deze times. Even ppl a change dem sex, least of it nobody cares bout gay business no more. This is not 1980, times different and inclusive so what used to be shock and awe in the past nobody even bat their eyes about now. If that man want to leave he can, he has the power to get on with his life. Him must have known Kerry’s personality and mouth odour before he decided to choose her, so what now? Him decided to sex her without protection and choose her to be the mother of his children. No man with true standards and ambition would have looked in her direction. Any righted man would have worn two condoms fi guh deh. Sorry, I don’t feel sorry for him. I feel he is with his lot. If him did baptize or teck on something obviously different in his life maybe I could be swayed, but nothing has changed externally and he has no new friends or associates. If he is going through a spiritual transformation he would have walked away for his own peace of mind, but he is still there. He there because he loves it.

1. You may not be aware, but he’s involved in illegal activities. The same activities that caused his incarceration. Do you think that he wants to repeat that episode? That’s why we’re all saying he’s afraid of her. She knows a lot!! If things should go left, and as an act of revenge, she will see to it that he doesn’t walk away to go enjoy another woman’s company. She may even ignorantly incriminate herself in her blind fury.

1. Even she Nuh dumb enough to put away the father of her children. Kids grow up eventually they not small forever and she will become an old woman one day, same kids may dash her in a filthy nursing home first live out her old age for pulling some stunt like that on their father. Plus if him come back out and gone back to the things that did keep him behind the gates then he out his bloody mind. Him can get a little van and become an independent partner with Amazonl deliver goods. No reason to do anything fi get caught up in fckry.

10. Kerry an Apple need to get a job and stop using hard working ppl Credit card to hype like there Rich I don’t why Ice don’t deport these bitches bk to there ghetto

11. People do not swear for Jue on this. Jue love to have a nice quiet girl on the side to show his softer side. He will say he isn’t hype but Kerry is. For him Its all fun and games. From what I know Jue love the drama and crowd that a Kerry brings. He looks detached from anybody in pics even his own kids! Make the young nurse talk about what happened with the baby because Jue has many ex girls who frequent this site and probably had similar experiences and he always says the same thing. They claim he can’t stand Kerry and she can ruin him so he can’t leave. Absolute rubbish! Jadion used to say the same things about Apple.

12. Kerry born bless and apple nah no papers? Then a wah a stop ice from scraping them up? And what type of work do they do?

13. Jerry. The only reason can keep swearing jue..naah go no weh because u mumma..tie up di man Putney. Uno love too much ocean. Nobody wants glasses fi see that jue is unhappy. Remember him did fed up and say he was leaving and u ended up going on vacation with your daughter in Florida. He didn’t speak to you for weeks. U lose weight n Fava John crow.

14. Ppl I’m warning u if u don’t have papers in America do not attend the next party Apple an her man ,Kerry keeping since u all want to fuck with my bestie we gonna use the Law an fight me have ice number on speed dial

1. No gal with no papers can’t mek my life unhappy,ICE in dem bloodclatt straight!!!Send dem home to show all the designer stuff…

15. Please stop bout ice a party…why endanger other people livelihood for your own selfish gain. Not even something to better your life and society but people man. If you were really about that life, these people aren’t really that hard to find. Let’s not get distracted from the story. Sometimes people gravitate to what’s familiar because they know how to function in the dysfunction. Yes he can leave but maybe he thinks he cant function outside that lifestyle. Kerry does seem very dominant in I’ll beat your ass kinda way but I would hate to think she would allow him to fall if he walks out considering they have children together. I think his own fear of failure keeps him there despite the look of misery he displays.