KERRY AND DI YANKEE DEM

0 thoughts on “KERRY AND DI YANKEE DEM

1. How do you constantly leave your house as a grown ass woman fi end up a fight?
    And how yuh a fight and a fight like yuh fraid fi guh jail?
    A the first person mi si use a bat like a bed slippers.

2. What a ting..Kerry Kerry..move please. You’re going to go to jail or get killed. Cause you know this raas no over.thanks Met good video this morning a laff and Smh till me weak. Kerry u bugging..I’m sorry but after a certain age I refuse to be fighting on the Ave. And she got a f**kin bat..huh. Yo a muss Jue you want fi be like. I’m not saying u must run from these chicks BUT you have kids. What if you would’ve got stabbed. Good fight tho Kerry… U can be on my team any day. Just be careful hun.

3. If is the same tupac girl dem deserves it
    Dem Yankees provoking bad bad but Kerry watch u back cause it nuh done

1. the girl have every right to defend harself.she should a buss open one a then skull.one on one cause u aint finna jump me.

4. This low life is gonna get killed! Take heed, Yankees don’t joke . What a waste of space in America, Kerry make decent hard working Jamaicans look bad

1. dis nuh have nutten fe do wid mek jamaicans look bad. them a try jump di gal.she should a buss two shot unda dem pussie.

5. lmao, kerry got tired of the shit and reached for a bat, lol i just cant, badgal goliath yankee should have been able to disarm midget kerry lol lol

6. WOW…what a lot of witnesses and video footage. What is there to be gloryfying???? How stupid are you to fight with this person (don’t care who started it), report the assault to the Police (which they now have on record) and then go and beat the said person couple months after with a baseball bat in front of so many people??????????? This cannot be a coincidence that Kerry just happened to have the bat in her hand and bumped into the girl while she was on her way to the batting cages. Where is this all going to end up? Why are we as black people so f…..g stupid. Kerry is nooooo bad gyal, plus she never beat the girl by herself. Badman and woman do not get their hands dirty like this and especially not in public. Kerry don’t have no sense because there is more than one way to skin a cat if you feel that an injustice has been served upon you and you want revenge. Kerry better be very careful because if she don’t end up dead one of the two will go to jail for murder or attempted murder.

7. [email protected] Kerry was already a laughing stock that’s why she came out with the bat to prove a point of her bad gyalism. She has achieved nothing other than digging her own grave no matter what the outcome!

1. Education is the key i hope u had a good job educatedly, and get off pinkwall and do something better with ur life, i can bet ur life is very miserable, lonely,been sad and unhappy.

8. This hood rat is going to end up in jail or 6ft under. This is not Jamaica when you can beat people and get away with it. Good luck Ghetto Gyal.

9. It due time kerry ann beat her she have some hater of kerry ann boosting her and every time she see kerry ann she attack her and if kerry ann friends help beat her she also deserve every bit of the baseball bat,because she always attacking kerry ann with her friends also, an eye for an eye i know for sure there is some jealous hating b…. is behind this them jealous and hate kerry ann and kerry ann not taking them man them full of jealousy so now them not laughing at the beating she get but when she did attack kerry ann from behind into the restaurant, them put it up on pink wall saying how the mad stay bad gal beat up kerry ann, now the clock turn what are the haters saying now, unu careless bad mind and jealous people unu need to go and pick up enpty bottle and go sell, unu don’t have any life unu need a life, and leave young fresh and stay good kerry ann and her friends them alone make them live them life peacefully and happily dirty badminded old zutupeck old zarfish left the young fresh girls them alone make them enjoy them self peacefully, every day unu down pon the fresh look good and stay good girls them, unu life done with, unu need to go and find a tomb, old retches.

1. this is how people behave when them have ghetto mentality and surround themself with nutten but pure dutty ghetto trash dress up in a name brand clothes.thank god sey me and mines nuh mix wid nuh dutty bungle.we leff them to the system lol.

10. Some people talkin and don’t know shut up those two haunted bitches deserve the Beating they are the ones who wanted to fight Kerry them and Kerry dem was ignoring them n told them they not fighting the Yankee gal dem a trouble maker because nuni call police before she started fighting ! Before u kno it bam she tump Shamir straight in her face and shemar nearly murder d gal that’s why her big broad back sister jump in cuz nuni was getting tht ass beat !! That’s when Kerry go for the bat ! I have this whole thing on footage !
    Dem deserve the beaten better footage than this … They are trouble makers they all need to stop ! Before someone dies .. Both them bitches parents died (di Yankee dem) they haunted orphan scums like sit down already with this shittttt

11. All u evil and onesided talk people, is not kerry ann looking for trouble is the yankee gal so why unu saying kerry ann ago end up dead or go to prison any one can dead and go to prison unu dont see people in to their house and get killed,fools and idiots, what kerry ann eat for unu make unu hating on her so she need to give the yankee gal another beating make unu come take it off, every where she see kerry ann she keep attacking her kerry ann never look war with her is people like unu haters keep boosing the yankee gal unu need to go jump off a bridge unu too jealous and full of hating and a lot of unu who is hating on kerry ann is because unu jealous of how she dress, the name brand clothes and her Benz truck what her man stay in jail and buy her for her birthday, because of clothes unu hate the girl, my GOD how can dutty jamaicans so bad minded the whole of us is from jamaica and unu a gwaan so against unu own people all when kerry ann is right unu give her wrong, unu look like unu want the stallion gal to beat her every time she see her and then unu get unu belly full and unu laugh, but not under my live body it not happening because if it continue unu ago see war, because me have me yankee children , and friends can jump in but that not needed now because kerry ann can handle them.

12. Anon @2.29 Bullshit…what happen to restraining order?????????? Unnuh love too much war!!! All ah Kerry fren dem weh ah encourage har fi beat di yankee, unnuh is no f…..g fren!!!! When Kerry end up dead or deh a prison fi murder, who ah guh look after har pickeny dem????????? Har man noh deh a prison already?????? Who stands to lose the most???? Di yankee dem don’t seem to have much fi liv fah if dem parents already dead. If Kerry end up in the Pen…yes 1 an 2 fren might go visit har, but fi how long???? Everybody have dem life fi live and it won’t be long before the visits become fewer and fewer, worse if she deh a prison in another state. Mi wouldn’t want no fren like unnuh. If unnuh sey Kerry ah yuh fren an unnuh love har, yuh naw guh encourage har fi war wid people. Real fren noh flex soh!!!!!!!!!! Before unnuh help Kerry save herself from herself, unnuh a encourage har fi war. Noh sah!!!! Fi unnuh friendship don’t have no substance!!!!!

1. Hey my girl education is the key, kerry ann did not went looking war with this girl some one is behind this girl by her attacking kerry ann every time she see her, and when they did jump kerry ann and put it up on video where were u talking all these shit now, u are so bias, who ever u are u need to shut the hell up, i would like to see every time some one attacking u even when u are not aware and u let they beat the hell out of u, i just know u are one of who laughed at kerry ann when the girl attacked her from behind in the restaurant, none of u haters wasn’t saying that she must report to police and all the bull sh.. u all saying now, u all laughed and was glad to see it all on video, u big hypocrites who talking but education is the key, if u know that education is the key u should not be on pink wall u stupid idiots u should be in ur educated job doing ur educated work on not interfering in other peoples met, people that educated have educated things to do not on pink wall in every ones met, get the f… out of this and stop being bias and one sided if u don’ t have any thing mutual to say shut up, u haters is just talking against kerry ann what have she ever done to unu, it just shows how much of a hater u are all talking about kerry ann may dead or goto prison it not happening u might reach that destination before her, u hating jealous bitch all when me infront of the police and any person hit on me, me a fight,the BIBLE say an eye for an eye and a tooth for a tooth, u all need to talk the truth stop being bias, some of unu who talking against kerry ann unu which unu could get one of her old shoes to wear, badminded dutty unscupilious haters and jealous because of clothess and shoes unu hate the girl u all need to make the girl live and enjoy her self and come off of her name,zutupeck, chink,scavinger old zar unu leave the young girl make she live she just into her prime unu done out already unu go in a unu coffin.

13. Same so, I hate see how we as Jamaican are dog nyam dog, it was laughing and rejoicing when the first video did come out, now Kerry beat the Yankee uno vex, and this is the second beating Kerry and friend them bust her rass 2 months ago, uno need to get over uno self hate, Kerry don’t do any thing to uno, why all this hatred ? I am glad the Yankee get her rass pop, the way uno evil uno all a wish death upon the girl, but mine uno dead leff Kerryann uno too f**king wicked.

1. Dem Jamaicans too badmind thats why me stay far from dem. Me nah worship nuh dunce head, government funded, wutless yankee weh born yah ova fi me Jamaican sisters and brothers. We are one people from a small island. If we come a get help from the system, we supposed to because we never born here. Dem born here and worthless like dog. Look how dem big and look stink and dirty. Grudge dem grudge Kerry. Dutty gal dem only naam and breed and hate pon di Jamaican gal dem. Vex true we front give we assets an dem mouth an bottom not giving dem nothing. A nuh our fault mek we bless deh way deh. Jamaicans fi stop hate each other, we fi unite and help each other. The Africans unite and help dem people. Unu frighten fi American-born people sah! Everything dem a talk bout EDUCATION! How dat drop in? Look, if Kerry reported that she been attacking her even while she is with her children, any judge will dash this shit in the trash. Thats self-defense! Why the Goliath never go look a werk and try give back to the community, instead of stalking Kerry daily to attack and embarrass the gal? Kerry is no angel but fair is fair, she been attacking the lady even with her child. Thats just wrong! I don’t care how uni hate Kerry. The girl is wrong and deserve every darn lick with the bat. Goliath could have killed David, too. But he didn’t so some battles you have to fight! If Mandela never fight, South Africa would still be ruled by wicked White dictators. Again, some battles have to fight!

1. i cant stand them yankee born bitcches who swear sey them a jamaicans just because them parents are.who gives a fukc.you NOT jamaican lol.

14. @Education, how you don’t know that if Kerry friend and family don’t tell her avoid the trouble, restraining order don’t mean shit if some one wants to damage you, so what do you prefer? Kerry must make her beat every time she attack her, or she must stay defenceless so the man royal Yankee get the upper hand and beat her so uno get a good hearty laugh, ok that’s not going to happen, and she is not going to hide in a bulb to soothe uno either, she will go about her business quite prepared, where was you when the Yankee did the first set of video, you maybe one of the cheerleaders on the Yankee them side. I prefer to kill than to be killed. It bun uno set jancro nasty crab in a barrel bad minded Jamaican

15. Talk the truth @ 2.48 Who is holding the baseball bat. If this video evidence is put before a court, what are they going to see????. I don’t know, maybe my eyes are deceiving me???? Yes there are people out there that would want to see Kerry go down…we all have enemy, but don’t be a hypocrite and gwarn like seh Kerry is some innocent lamb to the slaughter!!! We have all seen the videos with she and munchie all over youtube. Look how stupid Kerry is, she post the video of herself on youtube for the world to see. Talk about hanging yourself with your own rope, because that right there is your own character reference.

16. What you Kerry supporters fail to realise is that in a court of law Kerry using a bat is disproportionate to someone using their fist. Even if she or they were attacked first, once weapons are involved you are f….d!!!!

17. Mi want to know di root of this all. Where did Kerry and di Yankee first cross paths fi dem a war so? Dem did fren or in business deals before or is somebody set di Yankee pon har?

A coulda wha so?

18. Hi Folks – so umm… What we have here are two sets of ignorant arseholes who have no idea how to settle things as women nor adults. I am the product of Jamaican and American parents. So lets not root for/side with these “ladies” based upon their country of birth..Kerryann does not define Jamaicans and Nuni does not define Americans. Neither side of my fence would condone such stupidity. Its bad enough that our children lack the ability to refrain from settling disputes via violence, so its doubly sad to see grown women, take to the streets so many times. What would have happened if Kerryann cracked someones skull? What would have happened if Nuni took the bat and cracked Kerryanns face? …This would be a RIP post…KerryAnn/Nuni – if you are reading this – stop this bs.. at this age its not about proving your badness to anyone..the baddest girl is the one that can resist the urge to knock the hell out of thine enemy, because you know the bigger picture includes keeping your freedom, setting examples for your kids and being a lady. I hope you all stop this foolishness.

19. Talk the truth @ 4.24 Bwoy…when yuh fool yuh really fool!!! Don’t hate because you cannot comprehend what I am saying. I am not to blame for your limited ability to understand what I have said thus far. Now, if you possessed a modicum of intelligence instead of just shoes, clothes and handbags, then maybe I would consider taking you on. Do you think you can take on all the users of social media who have passed comment on your lovely (and very popular by all accounts) friend Kerry??? You would be here a very long time darling!!! I mean really, how dare I, or anyone else, pass judgement on Kerry, who puts her business on Social Media (eyes bulging and frothing at the mouth like a rabid dog, when she was cussing Munchie). That video got 9,118 views. The other video (where she was cussing Munchie in the street in her bra an ah beat her chest..bingo, bingo bingo) got 18,344 views. The last time I checked there was a comment box on youtube and pink wall inviting anyone (uneducated or otherwise) to post a comment. I thought they were both inclusive, I didn’t realise that they discriminated against people with an education…my bad!!!!!!! Talk the truth….your vocabulary is not vast like mines and that is obvious by what you have written. May I suggest that you ask your friend Kerry to sell some of her shoes and bags so you can buy yourself an education…trust me honey…it pays very handsomely.

20. Education is key move u bloodclaat, it did sweet when uno think the Yankee was going to win, so you’re very disappointed how things turned out in the opposite directions. Gas light the Yankee gal should a get, she too bright, I would prefer to face the court of law than to give uno any satisfaction of seeing that girl beat me if I was in Kerry Ann shoes, you talking about restraining order, look how much people dead that took out order of protection, beat her wid a iron batten yes, well I hope it was, why I don’t hear you say the Yankee should stop f**k around the girl, but you a run in, guh chuck off in a pit toilet and choke pan shit, ole wicked set a parasites u teck a dead set pan the gal them, uno too much now man.

21. What a set a idle drunkro. Where so much people a do out there a tan up? Kerry beat dem yes beat dem bc. But when police come please to say it wasn’t you cause you are going to leave your kids and end up behind bars…like jue. How jue feel to know he deh behind bars and you on street a fight n a galong so. Them come for Jue but u a create your own a problem. Yes we know dem already beat u n you a defend urself but why dem pick you Kerri. Why dem not beating apple she look better? What you do them? Who you frig fi dem. Please stop your kids already Dont have daddy why you want them to lose mommy too. No listen to your friends they don’t mean you no good. Why them no help you? Dem waan to laugh at you. Any of them help you since June locked up. Just stay in Kerry for a min and chill. Dont let cops come put you permanent chill. Please look into yourself. Please Dont make jue regret ever busting in you. Chill baby ma the kids need you. Hell if jue hear say you dead in street. Or better yet your kids. Chill ma.

22. You Kerry supporters are doing some selective reading. If unnuh ignorant dark and stupid and don’t have the ability to listen to reason, I cannot help that. So obtaining a restraining order is not the civilised thing to do???? This is worst than talking to pickney!!! Why do I have to spell out the obvious??? There are no winners here fools!!!! So is Kerry now going to walk with a bodyguard or several bodyguards for that matter? At least if she took out the restraining order before she beat di girl with the bat it would be on record that she is being harassed. It’s called covering your back!!! The yankee is obviously more off key than Kerry. Imagine some of you would rather see blood spilled on the streets first than see an end to this. You are not living in the third world with your backward illiterate mentality. Which one of you can do a 10-15 year stretch in prison or more (depending on which state yuh live and their sentencing guidelines) for murder, be separated from your kids, year in year out. Ah unnuh fi guh chuck off inna pit toilet!!!!! None of unnuh don’t have no sense, too busy a worry bout weh ppl tink coz unnuh believe seh unnuh have to prove unnuh self to ppl!!!!!!!!!!

23. Kerryann ambition low like frog belly……..guh be a mada to yuh kids an come offa di road…u dont ave a place of business or a job but yuh always outta road inna war….tek weh yuhself an guh live a humble decent life cah yuh dont know when jue a see road….why unno fraid fi mek a change inna unno life only god know….if u continue down this path is either prison or deadhouse…leave di yankee dem alone an nuh watch nuh face cah every dog ave dem day an dem nah roll thunder…..#makeachange..mek ppl wonder where u at an what u up to.yuh cannot continue to live suh…woman to woman….none of the good fren dem nah guh be suh great when trouble tek u…..make urself and ur kids a priority else u gonna end up with di shit end of di stick…..it dont look good atall…

24. Kerry Ann ah mek sure wen shi drive thru Bronx like walking tall dutty bundle have to see har bow and salute har street credit shi sey you go gurl!!

25. Yankee know how fi fight…Jamaicans know how to war..if a dem did a fass wid Kerry dem then dem did really fi get a beating………….BUT not from Kerry….None a dem yankee deh nuh worth anyone’s freedom..so while they were deserving , Kerry shoulda neva bait up harself wid di bat and is not jus 30 days judge a go give. To di yankee dem..thats what u get, Jamaicans dont know how fi jump round and do boxing fight we dont have no time fi spend pan anyone’s body…we run in ..do damage and exit..thats what u got…

1. Ah dat mi she tuh Metty. Jamaicans nuh have time fi upper cut, left jab and dem fancy moves deh. Ah Rambo style we deal wid. Damage control and dem tings dere. Kerry drop some lick inna dem claat doe :ngakak Big and serous doe…Kerry haffi start walk far from dem waste Yankee deh. She have har kids dem fi tek care ah, suh mi hope she change har routine and nuh guh near weh dem deh….:travel

26. Baseball bat an not even a buss head? Kmt.

Kerry need some damn class. She hasn’t grown past the age of 15 when she got pregnant with her daughter. Set some example now Kerry. Ano Greenwich farm yuh deh nuh more. If the girl is bothering you class it up by getting a restraining order, carry one a yuh friends to help you fill out the paper work cause yuh reading skills nuh 2 hot.

27. Education is the key u saying my vocabulary not good like yours,i wonder how much bachelors u have, i had 4 bachelors on my sleeve,i attend one of the most prestigious high School in Jamaica i came here and went to a very good College and i now have a good job that pays me $47 a hour what kind of job u had and how much are u paid education is the key

28. You know wat life too short for all this bullshit, In the end some of us adults need to not be so selfish, caz when we make bad choices, is the kids that suffer. I think all these so call frenz of both women should help to bring a stop to this before it reach somewhere it shouldn’t.It is now quits out she beat kerry and kerry beat her you’ll need to put a stop to this it’s not putting money in ur pockets.

29. Talk the truth…YOU ARE A LYING BITCH!!!!! You can say anything to make yourself seem even a tiny bit intelligent. Just the way that you have written your statement says is all…oh pls. Who helped you write that statement???? And I quote “I had 4 bachelors on my sleeve” what do you mean “had”? Did you lose them??? If you lost them, you better go and find them. “had” is past tense. You either have them or you don’t eeeediat! What you should have said is “I have 4 bachelor’s up my sleeve”, nobody has anything on their sleeve! If you are going to use idioms, use them correctly. Yuh noh ready!!!!!! Send in your 4 individual photo’s with cap, gown, field of study and certificate rolled up with the ribbon around it. With so many “bachelors” as you put it, you should be earning a lot more. With so many achievemnets, you are underpaid. Yuh ah tek ppl fi ediat now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don’t have to prove any of my achievemnts to you or anyone else…the proof is in the writing honey!

1. :ngakak I was thought a lesson in life by my father, You cannot argue with ILLITERATE GHETTO people, Trust me when I tell you this, They are stupid and think that their way of life is right, (Fight, Scamm, Sell Drugs). Which decent female would tell a next female they need to beat/fight. They are very disgusting set of animals and hence We Jamaicans will never get anywhere. Their reasoning capabilities went through the window when some of them didn’t even finished high school. No one can get me to go out there go fight anyone and act classless on any street in this life. They don’t understand your point :ngakak

30. dwrcllll i was out dere in rocatone buying my curry swimssssss .. n before u kno it a ww2 OUTADOE … woiiieee :ngakak mi get lucky front page and popcorn ready to watch mayweather vs pacquiao …pay sitten :ketupat

31. Sometimes i wonder if the people that make some of these comments have every really been in a criminal court. now i am certainly not condoning the behavior of either parties however i know from experience a restraining order is simple a peice of paper even the judge issuing it will tell you that some states have more specific laws on defending your yourself i.e fl with stand your ground if a person feels imminent danger and fleeing is not an option then of course you do what you have to do. Kerryann is certainly not a representation of most jamaicans but yankee a di worse black people inna america i don’t care what anyone wants to say they are born in america land of oppotunity but hate immigrants who come here and put to use oppotunities we had to fight for it doesn’t look good but when it come to yankee you have to beat dem or kill dem they have no cares in the world because they don’t value themselves as jamaicans we have to blame ourselves because our repretation as extremely tarnished since i was a child due to the glorification of these wutless dancehall people

32. Unless there is footage of Kerry-Ann being attacked and in which case she can call self defense, then she is in big trouble. Assault with a deadly weapon. This grown ass woman with a bag a pickney need to go and find something constructive to do.

I hope they all get arrested and charged. Not until all this b*tch*s are taught a valuable lesson will they learn.

Fighting in the streets, is so distasteful and ghetto. But I saw it in my dreams…a storm of troubles is about to follow Kerry and wash her up like a Tsunami. I only feel sorry for her kids.

Kerry could have swung and hit one in the head and next thing she ends up dead and boop brap Kerry is charged for murder. It seems as if she is very eager to join her baby daddy behind bars.

Morning Met and Crew.

1. the police came and they couldnt find kerry lmao she was long gone yankee ddem a ginal dem start d war and a complain to the police a look in every store for kerry ann lmfao how dat go???

1. met dem call the police before them start fighting lmaoooooo i never see ntn like dis .. cuz one a dem came in the restaurant but tru me never realize wa deh gwan .. she on the phone saying some girl wants to fight her and a give the police the address an every ting lmfaoooo d way people was on here talkin bout the yanks deadly they seem very scary and punkish … not bad at all

2. met all d police dem a ask mr chin weh own d korean store if him see kerry ann or if kerry go in a d store dwll missa chin dus seh “no see nothing” … dwrclllllllllllllll nobody na bait up d jamaicans especially in that hood .. a mini jamaica dat outa 218 n whiteplains rd .. here d yankee dem no bout its all on video … nobody nah budge fi show the video dem either .. dem too good man

33. really n truly im not a fan of both parties .. the bat got involvd when d 2 sister dem gang up on kerry friend and was jumping her to what it seemed. Kerry wasnt really fighting it was the one in black but then the hairdresser in green and kerry got involved when dem realize the yankee dem a punkibroosters .. the yanks cant fight at all … TWAS THE BEST FIGHT IVE SEEN IN YEARS LMFAO :iloveindonesia

34. Education is the key u are so dummer u claim u are so educated and then u on pink wall going on on and on with this bullshit, i am a well educated immaculate conception high school student came to this country wrnt to college and now in a very good paid job i don’t have to prove anything to any one, u should know better lots of people like u are well educated but is dummer than a non efucated person,so it doesn’t matter how educated u are u such an idiot i read all u and the other back and forth comments, and u are the only one on this education thing what educated person are going to be in this back and forth stupid stuff, u need to go find some thing better to do with all the education u had and get off this bullshit, u f…… Idiot.

1. lmao na go lie .. me no habb ntn gainst u but u writing fcuk up fi chute u sure u go immaculate ? dont cuss me plz mumma

35. Morning Metty! I will start the morning very pleasant and positive, but if the truth too be known, maybe we are not bringing it across effectively, but I will say this Kerryann has been to the station on numerous occasions, complaints are being lodged against the aggressors. And I will also have you to know that this is the third time Kerry has beaten the Yankees, the last time they followed her to a Jamaican event and got their asses beaten worst than what we see here on this video, as I said it was a Jamaican event so I don’t have to tell you guys how that went down, just imagine what happened to them, their phones were smashed to pieces, the video recordings were completely destroyed no that’s the reason you all don’t know about it, the police were called and as you see Kerry is on the streets, these Yankee insist on wanting to fight her. The reason for this we don’t know even now, I will ask you guys please stop mentioning the situation that happen between Munchies and Kerry, it was indeed a bad choice made by Kerryann . she and Munchie has made their peace and has moved passed that. Her behaviour in that situation should not justify the action the Yankee has taken against her. I pray that God will intervene on her behalf, and whatsoever the enemies plan for Kerryann life God will turn it around for good, I pray for a blood covering of the blood of Jesus her life, so the enemies does not get the desire of their hearts. Peace be still and let the Living God has his way Kerryann! God has the final say and no devil in hell shall prevail.

36. Wisdom @ 10.31…How are you going to condemn someone for having an education??? Why are you on Pink Wall???? Where would we be without education dumbo??? Why do you send your children to school??? (if you have any) Why are you so intimidated by my use of good English. Read your statement again. If I was your teacher marking what you have written, I would give you D for DUNCE! White man seh “If you want to hide anything from a black person, put in a book”. I am a Jamaican who is proud of all my achievements. I did not want to be dumb, so I studied hard. I have aspirations and ambition. Some ah unnuh doe have none and will never be better!!! Anyway…F**K YOU BITCH, because a lot of what I have said makes a lot of sense. Your a moron…Gweh!!!!! Change that name from WISDOM to DUMBISM!!!!!!!!!!!

37. DUMBISM aka WISDOM @ 10.31 Mek ah ask yuh somting…I really need some clarity here. Are you asserting that only dunce people come on Pink Wall???

1. With the likes of only dancehall people, people who is unemployed, We all scammers and drug mules, We all wear teefing namebrands and in dancehall 24/7. Yes, They think everyone who come on Met website we are exactly like them, hence if you are not agreeing with their lifestyle you are considered to be too educated. :2thumbup You think them easy? Yankee or no Yankee, No female should lower their standards and fighting in the streets there is more than one way to skin a cat, however this Kerryann female, she very bad and mighty she need to be thought a lesson.

38. So Kerry did the right thing by covering her back and reporting the yankee to the Police on numerous occasions. Is that not one of the things I said in the beginning?????? All you dumb ass dunce ppl that was condemning me for saying the right thing…weh unnuh haffi sey??????????

1. just calm down if u were following this story from the beginning you wouldn’t be on your rambling rant .. JUST CHILLLLLL !

39. The two most educated people on the post been going back and forth from yesterday, written volumes, and unnu point is? All this long Bag a writing fi seh wah? I rather fight I yah

40. you see how people wicked and stay,the yankee gal keep bothering Kerry and nobody see that,but as soon as she bat dem everyone has something to say,Kerry should have blind dem bloodclaat

41. Kerry ann tek away you careless self you nuh see you rise for a fall. You think prison nice who you a prove a point to we all dont care in the long run just like how you dancehall friend dem dont care guess you miss jue. Jue fine with all the boys them he dont miss you lol but you are just the excitement for the day

42. Education is the key are u listening to ur dumb self educated people not being on pinkwall arguing over other peoples carelessness, u all need to go back to school u are calling people names and it seem more like u the dumbo, educated people with knowledge and sense wouldn’t be on pink wall with this back and forth bullshit, u seems as u dumb blind, and lame, dumb ass go get a good education and find ur all self a job.

43. Gm met this is a new day Our LORD give us another chance of life, let us live,love and give thanks to the most HIGH GOD” instead of talking down on people and slandering each other, life is short so let show love, respect and gratitude, have a bless and safe day, love u all, GOD is LOVE.

44. GM MET

WHERE WAS KERRY ANN AND HAR BAT LAST NIGHT WHEN SHAMAR GET JUMP AND GET HAR ASS BEAT…..AGAIN!! STAY OFF A WHITE PLAINS ROAD SHAMAR…YUH NUH HAVE TWO PICKNEY FI LOOK BOUT.. UNUH FOOL NUH F**K…

1. YES METTY.. SHAMAR GET PUT INNA AMBULANCE AND BARE THING.. MI KNO HOW BAD BUT MI HEAR HAR HEAD BUSS OPEN.. BUT YUH KNO DI STORY TELLER DEM ALWAYS A LIKKLE EXTRA..

45. Metty morning, is the same Yankee them, it is getting out of hand, and the police is not doing anything, and people really want to see the Yankee them kill the Jamaican because them don’t like the girls them, I could never get up and hate people who did nothing personally to me, if them thief or do whatever they want with their lives , it’s their life do what they want to with it, if they choose to live a dance 24/7 how does that affect my life, I won’t say I don’t chide them and laugh sometimes at their behaviour, but good God man, we must can identify when something is going to cost a life, and I keep saying this, them and the Yankee girls them had no beef, we need to stop this deep hatred and look at the thing on spiritual level. I know that they have an order of protection against the Yankee, so she’s in big trouble now.