KERRY THERE ARE A LOT MORE BUT MI BUSY

IM JUST LEAVING THIS ONE MESSAGE HERE AND I WILL BE BACK WITH THE REST LATER..IF A SO MAN DEAL WID OOMAN HIM DONT WANT WELL I WILL BE THAT SIDE CHICK

36 thoughts on “KERRY THERE ARE A LOT MORE BUT MI BUSY

1. noooo sahhhhhh this sweet…. heyyy Jue text me now…..mi lonely….. mi want some of those sweet sugar talk.

1. This heavy inna the morning yah .. tuff crackers and mint tea anybody ??? :ngakak :malu :ngakak me nah lie this sweet me Kerry Ann me shame fi you :mewek2

2. Kmft… the mate seems desperate baddddd!!!! Theses screenshots has to be comming from her. Kerry dnt leave ur baby father. The devil always finds work for idle hands. If Jue was so In love wid miss side piece he would have left Kerry. It doesn’t matter what she has over his head. He would leave and go be wid the matey. Man will always cheat it in a dem dna but not every man gonna treat Kerry like how jue treats her. Kerry dnt lef ur man mek dem gwey. And I’m not any of her friends.

1. You sound like a real mascot, the mentality of a real clown who get fuck pon morning, noon & nite. Go sit tf done BOOZOOO

2. WHAT?!!? Ok MISS MOLECULAR BIOSCIENTIST Bout it ina dem DNA . U are as dumb as bricks !! What ah kakafart. Only thing in dna miss are genes, behavior , sometimes disease etc . Bout cheating. U clearly failed bio and anatomy . GO BACK TO SCHOOOOOL

3. From di tred stawt yessideh, yuh si anybody tell har fi leave?? Di highlight is dat she have a mate weh she a compete wid fi har man’s love.

4. How did you come to the conclusion that the matie is desperate. ? If you look at the communication it seems as if they both have a good mutual connection and also the matie seems quite confident in herself , plus the man is showing the right interest for her to be so.
      When a person is truly attracted to you, you can hear it in their words and how it is spoken or written, this girl who you called ‘desperate’ have this guy lock. Plus the truth be told , she looks and from her writing seems classy.

1. Kerryann ,what goes around come right back around. Kerryann, phuck pon jue ,jue phuck pon kerryann . Kerryann ,dont tear off yuh skin off yuh body now .lol.

Kerryann, remember you phuck Sour ,homeless, wannabe ,boasy bruck fake clothes Nully, BECAUSE you taught he had money and yuh never know sey a rent Nully did a rent the 745 BMW .

Kerryann remember you PHUCK ,Kuntey yuh baby FATHER as soon as Jue got arrested because yuh love sweets and kuntey phuck yuh and duck yuh again and AGAIN.

Kerryann a nuff phuck yuh phuck pon jue so I hope you not mad at this sexy girl JUE be sleeping with for 7 years she said .7years a relationship that Kerry.

Kerryann what you gonna do now ?
        Down cry princess remember unno life fake like unno clothes ,bag ,she’s ,GLASSES and belts.

Kerryann you not a good girl and JUE knows it but him a give you back some LOYALTY plus him fraid yuh turn him in to the authority if him left yuh .Jue a use the fake Yankee name to go in and out of PRISON and him nuh want Kerry phuck him up and we all know if jue Flop kerryann she going to PHUCK him over.

Young sexy girl I dont know what to tell you but mi know yuh have lots of feelings fi kerryann BABY Daddy and jue mi know you have alot of feelings for kerryann matie that little young ting. Lol.

Kerryann yuh ass a get beat badly.
        KERRYANN God a punish yuh because JUE have a child with a girl after your last son and you don’t want JUE ,to give that child nothing and you don’t want JUE to own up him child what type of human are you ??????????????????A person blood is always going to be their family. Kerryann stop playing border patrol and let the baby come home to jue .

5. How the mate seem desperate when the man keep on ah text her. Telling her he loves and misses her. your more of a yamhead than kerry at this point

3. Honestly can tell yu a one ole age yam head … yu desperate fi a endorse this … unuh need some self worth cya mek man walk pon unuh

4. Yes Met dash it out. The live video from Florida is still on June page. So unno go watch an see how Jue deal wit Kerry. Even Stevie Wonder an Ray Charles can see he wasn’t feeling Kerry. He’s probably still wit Kerry cause of the kids an convenience. It’s a matter of time before he leaves her. He just has to find a way out without her kicking up to much noise an causing problem. But honestly you can tell since Jue come home he looks like he’s over the whole crew and hype life. True he’s still wit Kerry is why him have to deal wit it. Kerry love di hype and make shift lifestyle she wants everyone to believe. Jue start moving out slowly.

1. I have to agree I see him a couple of time in party by him self and you could tell he’s so over that fake lifestyle. He’s more humble than the rest that’s why I support him when he keep his party

5. Yeahman, the man distant forreal. Thought he was gay but this mek sense too. Even if he dont want this young lady he definitely dont want the one he live with either. There’s a striking difference in his demeanor from before and after he went to jail. Its been 3yrs and he still seems distant not only from his woman but from the entire group lifestyle.

6. Kerry-Ann dem a knucklehead no matter how the man fuck on dem and disrespect dem dem want cuss the girl and desperate fe the man same way all when the man dem do it over and over low self esteem dunce dumb gal dem
    Bc them insecure Kerry it’s obvious your man was think about this girl in the shower at your house I cannot and you want cuss and drop word on the girl. Stop ya man

7. Kerry action speaks louder than words what a hot gal u are and na stop get bun ,bun!!bun with no cheese ….donkey award of the year goes to…,,.

1. Oh Lord..where to start? Uno know a suh most cheating man text n talk ? I can testify because i was the other woman for years and uno need fi stop try shame these ladies and shame jue . if them both value themselves they would want better because as ladies we have to put our foot down sometimes and say NO MORE BULL SHIT! But kerry in competition with apple and other miss with her cousin and friends so they both need to learn self value. If him discuss Kerry in text then we have a case other than that its nothing to get worked up about.

8. Kerry dem read you, u rights!!! Out of all a dem in that crew, I kinda like Kerry , but gal inna u ….Kerry set Jue and yourself free….Peace of mind is priceless!!..

9. All u bitches on here answering me I’m pretty sure y’all get bun before and probably still getting bun now! Show me a man that does not cheat especially a Jamaican man and I will show u a unicorn. The days of men being loyal to one woman are over donkey years ago, especially with all this modern technology. Most men now a days dnt even take care of their kids much less them woman. Talk all u want a man who will stay by ur side for years, take care of you and ur children are very hard to find. All Kerry has to do is have protected sex with Jue since he cheating but girl work on ur relationship and pray like u never pray before. You and Jue comming from too far for u to just give up on ur relationship. God can make anything alright. Dnt listen to these haters. The girl is obviously trying to mash up ur relationship. That is why she sending out screenshots. If I was Jue I wouldn’t trust this side piece at all. Putting the man business out there like that. Bitch is obviously desperate fi ppl man. Team Kerry mi say. I always like that girl. Can’t say the same for the rest of the crew. Lol

1. The girl dont send in a thing. Ive had these for a while and Kerry look a outa my goodness dem never post cause she been a threaten fi fight the girl

2. To sit and encourage a woman to tolerate a constant cheater and to add more insult she should work on it because of the years spent and pray to God is very disparaging of you to do. Our individual capabilities is not to change a person’s ways but to encourage them as it’s up to an individual to first seek the desire to change. No woman should accept, condone or enable a man continuously cheating or disrespecting her that’s not a ‘NORM’ and no it’s not apart of every man ‘DNA’. We all need to seek our own true identity, purpose and what we stand for. We need to structure our live without accepting bad or habitual behaviors and in return blaming other women for men’s inadequacy, it is just not fair and completely wrong. Women need to stop insulting other woman over men disrespectful ways as the ‘other women’ does not owes the ‘wife’ any loyalty or respect therefore the ‘man’ should be held accountable for his actions. We also need to understand that MEN are humans that make their own decisions and while it is embarrassing to us as women when they go outside the relationship, make demands that you firmly stand by and if he’s not forthcoming, simply move on. There’s no such thing as staying because of the children because kids grow old and seek their own happiness while all your life is spent staying in a relationship that is long void. Men are not kids they know exactly what they are doing and while they are not object, they too get to do what pleases them which should allow women to know their worth and stand firm on that, because enabling cheaters means your accepting it and for as long as you decide to remain in it your youthful days of enjoying life will be spent in misery until they grow useless and their youth erases is when they will decide to settle. Put an end to it Ladies

10. I don’t know but I can’t side with the side chick, Kerry OR Jue because to me they are all a bunch of worthless crabs. How can you find yourself in competition with the likes of Kerry and over an obvious battyman Some say he likes girls who quiet so they can appease his soft side FOH the niggah is fucking gay. I could never find myself going back and forth in text with a clear fish telling him I love him please that muscle head RN chick ain’t better than donkey mouth Kerry-Ann and that’s not up for debate. If you better, DO BETTER and stop the fuckery. How you have good good career and dey with man who goes on trips with HIS WOMAN and post pictures? It doesn’t matter how uncomfortable he looks, he willingly went and participated in the fishy business. Mi naaaaaaaaah fuck no man who have battyman tendencnies Kerry and her matey are the same. Jue has a type. Poor them all a them.

11. :sorry :sorry This is hurtful for any woman to see her man write those things to a next girl Look at the time of night he texting, during this pandemic he is right at home with Kerry texting this girl. His heart and mind is elsewhere. I rather be ALONE than stay wid someone who loves someone else. I am NEVER fighting for no man’s heart and attention. If he want’s me he knows where to find me. Sometimes God shows us signs and we ignore them. MET BIG UP yourself you held these messages long suh a must something mek yuh buss it now. @RealChat- BWOY yuh eva come through with receipts nah lie. If there is more than this, I don’t want to see it trust me CAUSE NO SAH This beyond serious :sorry

12. Honestly, why would a young career woman bother get involved with this dirty bungle. Kerry nuh nice but Jue nuh nice either. He is likely kind and talks sweet, but I wonder if you were the same fashion blogger who used to post about Jue bear before he landed in jail. Either way lady, take whatever Jue gave you and run fast. He isn’t worth spoiling your name and character. Jue is not good people and the whole crew of them will eventually get sent home to the nothing they left by plane or spend more time in an American jail. You are not the first or last to get caught in this web. Neither of them will let go of each other. Before Jue left jail, he could have run lef Kerry ask yourself why he came back to the dirty bundle who he can’t stand?

1. You ask a very interesting question!!.Jue had the chance to run, why didn’t he? Co- dependent toxic relationship him and Kerry have. None is better than the other in my opinion!! BUT PEACE IS PRICELESS AND KERRY SHOULD SET HIM FREE. And yes, I clearly remember the blogger who use to go in on kerry in reference to Jue on the old pinkwall.

13. @Real Chat Why you hate us? Is it because you dont money to buy brand like us?go clean up your house.

14. @shamar is this shamar go getter way thief like cat ?.
    Is this shamar way puck off 2 best friend from LAB crew ,Jason and Mario?
    Is this shamar wey dey pon welfare?
    Is this lumpy body Shamar?
    Is this shamar wey Twinny Aka Opal being guh but fake YSL from the African man ????
    Is this Shamar that borrow kerryann black channel bag and wear it until kerryann get bex and start to chat her ???
    Is this beaten stick shamar?
    Is this shamar wey the African them buss up her head???
    Is this shamar that Sally sister kick her into her bottom and buss her ass into the hair shop ????
    Is this shamar wey fel fel stab and her friends then didn’t defend it ???
    Is this shamar wey guh all the way a Jersey guh fight ms perfect waist line and get beat up ???
    Is this Shamar wey love start fight and then run guh call police pon people and lock them up ???
    Is this shamar ,Jason beating stick??
    Is this shamar man mascot ???
    Is this shamar wey phuck Nadie get money and him duck her and teck hair dresser Tamara and wife her up ???
    Is this fuckie , Fuckie Shamar ???
    Is this low life shamar ? Yes it must be the idiot shamar from bronx .
    Shamar go throw away those fake jewelry, Jason left with you and that old out dated TV Jason ,left with you.

15. @shamar ,you don’t get no money it doesn’t cost much to buy fake clothes, shoes, bag ,glasses .
    Shamar ,yuh love borrow clothes and shoes and bag and belt and glasses such it Nuh cost yuh much. I will take your advice and go clean my house .
    Please take my advice and lock up yuh legs and Nuh phuck no more best friend from the same crew.
    Shamar ,please stop being a community bicycle.

I made a few typing mistake up top sorry