KERRY WATCH ROBBAZ

No Kerryann  Robbas really not that into you.
A blind man can peep the shade Robbas sending towards you
I honestly don’t know how y’all so comfortable around  people who are not real

29 thoughts on “KERRY WATCH ROBBAZ

1. Maybe Robbas want Apperrrr for herself. Dwll. I don’t know if I would call it shade …. but she’s definitely NOT INTO HER. Just the fake smile after she looked at the phone says it all. She didn’t even lean in to hear what she said. Lmaoooo.

2. Jesus H Christ when will the fcukery stop!!??Sender wha kind of fart dis u send bout shade cuz dat a wha fi MEK a big deal outta??Kerryann u looking damn good n is must a hater sender a mek mountain outta mole hill.

One ting mi know ,is that mi a guh DEH ya fi anyone who sends in fcukery bout Princess Apple…just watch me n unno cuz a full time unno lef di bomboclaart ppl Dem to live Dem best lives or best Lies!!Tek me out of the equation n use unno conscience enuh Pinkwallers…whey unno see Inna dis fi smaddie put it pon Dem head fi promote beef between the two women Dem????

3. Robbas came to Apple mon party dressed better than Apple & Kerry dwl
    Someone pieces not hitting … Apple u look neat an for the first you have on clothes but ur ting nuh buck like Robbas dis night naw lie

Kerry yuh luv beg fren from namebrand people sameway u chat Robbas wid GT Toya for clothes u itch up unda Robbas a look friend glad she mek u look stupid in the video

4. yh she was like ‘whatever bitch’, she made no effort to hear what Kerry was saying. Funnily enough, Kerry look so much classier and prettier than Robbaz right here. Robbaz looking like a tranny with a sugar daddy. Just hard and tuff so. All she brand out she just look tacky and frighten. Kerry how u fi a mek dem Cabba Cabba gal yah a feel like u a beg fren from dem? In my opinion Kerry a betta gal fi Robbaz so mi nuh know why she gone mix up wid dutty bungle. Kerry just take weh yuh self from har. Block, delete and move on.

1. Yes facts! From web me know Kerry nuh too care for robbers either. Kerry you look nice and classy here like the mother of a beautiful daughter who is in college as those nice boys. Robbers we’ve had enough of your “style”.

5. Sender, you’re reaching. Have you thought that she possibly wasn’t into what she was showing washer on the phone????? Maybe it’s something or someone she hates/dislikes or isn’t interested in! Unnu watch every likkle ting and nitpick too damn much! Mi wonder weh some ah unnu get time fi live unnu own life and seek happiness, when unnu find suh much friggin’ time fi faäss/meddle inna odda ppl own! Unnu miserable nuh rhass! Jeez! Live and let live man! Shit!

1. I don’t know what y’all consider s outfit but a bodysuit and boots with a bag is not an outfit. Bye with the bullshit.

6. I don’t c the shade, everyone looks Nice. That girl in the one piece tights suit can pass for Apple. Kerryann I love the look, u go girl

7. Most of the time, Kerry looks stressed tha f@ck out at these parties. She doesn’t look happy here at all. Robbas looks like she nuh too happy in this moment either so who f!ING knows.

8. All dem come a party fi stand up and look pon dem self and look around fi look pon di next birch and look down pon dem self fi di shi dem a run race wid. And know one has a real education, no one has legal status in farin,no one has a real bank account,just get up every day fi run down ups, and FedEx truck fi tun in a 20 dollar dance and run competition. With di next scammer. The real vedio mi wah di weh ice kick of di door and den a wrong around inna dem designers.

9. The partyyyy was dead and dry. The dancehall party scene is played out, dj’s are played out. And it’s constantly the same folks standing up like pencils listening to bullshit music. There’s no vibe here.

10. Babette does not look good. No Bette looks like a transgender. Have on a bodysuit and boots is not dressing. To me Apple and Kerryann looks nice , clean and pretty. It doesn’t matter what Babette have on she always looks like cheap battyman. Girl you better go and hide your face and have several seats back. The obeah is showing on you. Mi sorry if yuh when the Obeah turn against you. You stay outside everyday you and your mother stealing. Yuh nuh tired and ashamed to bring your mother on the road.