KETCH CLEO LMAO

MI DID HEAR BOUT XXX AND THIS VIDEO BOUT HIM A ASK CLEO BOUT HAR MILK SHAKE AND SEH IT BRINGS ALL THE BOYS TO THE YARD AND SHE FI SHOW HAR FACE :ngakak…IM SURE HIM FANS NEVER UNDERSTAND DI RUSH WHEY CLEO GIVE HIM…SHE SEH HEY BWAAY COME OFFA MI PHONE :ngakak …I HADDA LAUGH…R.I.P YOUNG MAN…

11 thoughts on “KETCH CLEO LMAO

1. Smh. I honestly think he yearned for her love to the point where he became obsessed with her. Then his obsession slowly turning into resentment…..then anger. SIGH. Oh boi. RIO Jahseh.

2. I’m sorry but this is disturbing… Di lady sey no shi caan show har cake because shi look like…………………………….. I’m not even going to strain fi ketch wey shi ah sey. Mek mi guh look pan waan nedda post yah man!

1. She seh she look like Ceely ( I guess from the Color Purple ). Maybe she was having a bad hair day or she wasn’t all dolled up. Smh. So sad.

3. Alot of people are commenting on her memorial that she’s having for her son. I see people defending her about the “no cameras or cellphones”. When the pictures drop …..and TMZ reveals that she sold the pictures for X amount of money to the media ……then people understand why she said no cameras. Somebody said it right yesterday …..she wants to be the one that has the exclusive rights to all photos so she can sell them for the big bucks. If it’s a memorial service…. then I don’t think his body will be there on display. I doubt she would allow his fans such close access to his dead body in a casket…. so what’s the big deal about cameras and cell phones. Kmt