KETCH DI HANDICAP BACK UP

10 thoughts on “KETCH DI HANDICAP BACK UP

1. mi go toilet & shit, whipe mi battey and come back & him still a fumble a look fi him gun!!!

2. I have maximum respect for the disabled community especially ppl like Mackerel’s mom Ms.Black.However it must be said that is ppl like this crook up nook up buffoon makes it so hard for the disabled to be treated with respect in Jamaica!!

Now if his disabled hand can hold a gun to rob ,why it couldn’t hold a microphone fi guh sing or dj like Ms.Black to earn a honest keep!!??

1. Why would the actions of these ppl make it hard for the average disabled person to be respected? Criminals are in every fold, but we don’t walk around thinking everybody we pass on the street is a criminal. People do not respect disabled ppl because they consciously choose not to.

3. No sah..nuh 2 andi dem yah..Metty run di rest a movie..me wa see d end..A wa The Andi Takeout or Andi Shottaz..me can’t even say no disrespect to folks wid disabilities..Andi drop shot cudnt even get the piepie outta him mailbag..if a laugh a dead..a mus Ity n Fancy Cat prank ting dis..me tink if me did deh deh dem kill me cuz me woulda ask a way Macaroni a go..loll..a which planet dis happen pon Metty?

4. a mus d Disability Foundation this happen..before d Sicki spit pon d hippity hop one n karachi d fin han one…den 2 special ppl can go do summen and dem features a say see me ya..a wat is not this pon Jah jah land? everybody a gun sling ya now…

5. The evil days draw close. Please be aware of your thoughts and control your thinking patterns. Sow love in every way, pray good prayers for everyone and forgive quickly and easily so that unforgiveness does not grow into a festering pus filled sore that consumes your soul. Every person will be tried and tested and very very many will fail.