KEVIN HART GIVING A WIFEY A DOSE OF WHAT WIFE #1 GOT

Kevin Hart Apologizes to Wife, Kids for ‘Failed Extortion Attempt’ Over S*xually Suggestive Video

KEVIN’S APOLOGY

6:39 PM PT — Sources who have seen the video tell TMZ there are several clips. The first appears to show a woman and Kevin in a club getting cozy. The tape then cuts to a bed, where you don’t see the people in the bed … but hear creaking and what could be people having s*x. You never see Kevin in the 2nd clip. The 3rd clip shows 2 people milling around a room, one of them looks vaguely like Kevin.
We’re told the person allegedly extorting Kevin has demanded payment from him to avoid the tape’s release.
Kevin Hart is getting out in front of a messy situation by apologizing publicly to his wife and kids, and TMZ has learned it’s all over a video that looks like he’s cheating.
Kevin profusely apologized to his pregnant wife, Eniko Parrish, and his kids on Instagram Saturday … saying he recently made some mistakes he deeply regrets.
“Sending so many apologies to my wife & kids. I gotta do better and I will. I’m not perfect and have never claimed to be …I love you all.”
Sources tell TMZ a woman has allegedly demanded money from Kevin after shooting a video with him in which Kevin and the woman are engaged in “s*xually suggestive” conduct. We are told it is NOT a s*x tape, but looks like it is a prelude to s*x. We’re told that at a point in the tape when the action is the heaviest, you cannot actually see Kevin.
A rep for Kevin tells us … “Someone tried to set Kevin up in a failed extortion attempt. As law enforcement is involved, we cannot comment further as it could affect the investigation.”

31 thoughts on “KEVIN HART GIVING A WIFEY A DOSE OF WHAT WIFE #1 GOT

1. Um, the same way she get him is the same way she will lose him. Karma reach her doorstep fairly quick. Torrei must be somewhere sipping her tea.

1. Torrie is sipping NO tea. She is his ex wife, she get fling weh, at least Eniko can spend his money. Torrie can’t. She has to wait on the little child support.

1. Wait on what child support?

Torrie is a business woman Dear. She owns a haircare line called Heavenly Hart, named after her daughter. She also does comedy and TV shows. She has been on the glow up since she left the midget.

Torrei a live Betta life than eniko and yes she did like someone else’s comment that she is sipping tea and laughing at the shit-tua-tion.

2. She get fling weh? So I suppose him fling weh him pickney dem too. Unno see how unno bitches view other women’s life. She may be the ex, but Eniko will always be second to her. Eniko’s child will always be child number three, no mount of money can change the dirty game she played and the position she will forever have to play. Torrei is drop dead gorgeous both in face and body, she is a black Goddess. Di man cheat pon him current wife pon har birthday and widdi high belly, and find a whiter ooman Dan di wife fi romp wid. Eniko tink when she was lighter than Torrei wid light hair that would be enough fi stay pon top, she figet seh she just mixed and whiter than she deh. Har dwarf will keep at it till him get him snow white. Money comes and money goes, and in the end she will have to look a damn job, fi all wi know her marriage may not even be real, may be one a dem ceremonial foolishness weh celebs love pull, she better meck sure she truly is wife unda di law. Mi just glad Torrei vindicated and the lies those two tell pan her blow up in dem faces. Just watch God in this life and nutten else.

2. He would NOT have issued a public apology if his voice and image were not on tape. One of the tapes shows one woman falling back on the bed while he was having sex with another woman. They said this happened during Eniko’s birthday weekend..

This pint size midget was finished with black women after he became successful and now he got f’d in more ways than one by the same white women. More revelations are surfacing. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Absolutely no pity for eniko. Now she knows how Torrei felt :siul

1. :ngakak Mi say when mi sit down and think bout it one piece of laff Tek ova mi body…dem sey she a rib but she get bun by a MacRib :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak IG naw ramp wid har…Smaddy say mek a next Unforgettable video nuh..I dieth :ngakak

3. :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :kiss :kiss :kiss YESSSSSS YESSSSSS YESSSSSS DIS SWEET MEH :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :hoax :babygirl YESSSSS YESSS PUCKA :kts: :kts: :mahongintip :mahongintip IT JUSS SWEET MEH SUH

4. :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :kiss :kiss :kiss YESSSSSS YESSSSSS YESSSSSS DIS SWEET MEH :newyear :newyear :newer :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :newyear :hoax :babygirl YESSSSS YESSS PUCKA :kts: :kts: :mahongintip :mahongintip IT JUSS SWEET MEH SUH

1. Nope! Wasn’t she a waitress? Kevin only pays 20k a month for child support…Torrei got 175k settlement after all those years so eniko will grim and bare it….Kevin cheap….big A list celeb a screw pon a squeaky bed :ngakak

1. If we start respecting ourselves and other women this will stop. ONLY THE MEN BENEFIT. All he has to do is move on and get another. SQUEAKY BED sweet meh!! I LOVEEE IT, GOOD FOR HER.

5. All mi know di xwife mussi cock hard ten a eat popcorn an drink tea buss di gas an a dwbpbrcl an a seh a suh yuh get him from mi dirty gal :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. Oh gosh, I can’t laugh. Torrei and Jennifer Aniston are walking stestaments of “what goes around come back around again “.

7. She will not leave, she was busy being a celebrity jumpoff, wife, baby momma instead of building her brand. We all know Eniko is in it for the fame so this will be swept under the rug. Kevin finally figured it out…

8. It’s not the first time Eniko is finding out about his cheating. This one was made public and it’s embarrassing. But others were swept under the rug. Most celebrity men will cheat on their partner. It comes with the territory. He’s not going to leave her like he left Tori either.If anybody is going to leave it’s her.

9. Good for her. i hope he continue the bunnings. When these side biotches are taking these men they think its something good they are doing. They feel like oh my Pu$$Y better than his wife or women… what some of these side chicks,side hens an side meals don’t realize that some men are born cheaters no matter how PU$$Y great they will cheat…. An when these same women find no more ways to hold him they breed an obeah lol…. then the kids suffer…. so to all the self proclaimed bad biotches, side chicks, side hens, side meals etc i hope you get some incurable disease from these nasty community D$%ks

10. Now she can eat her own word. “This too shall pass” lol hope she finds comfort in that. Little child support? Lol I think not, one BIG bag of money Toei gets; don’t hate.

11. A good fi eniko she all ova the place wid torrie kids like is her kids. I hope karma nuh mek she loose this baby in her belly or i hope karma nuh mek the baby born with down syndrome or i hope she nuh die 8n childs birth. Some a uno a chat bout eniko rich now she may just go to the grave or loose all. Karma is real, while some a us females a plan fi men money God wipe the plan. Nuff a dem females get money n lonley n depression tek dem nasty rass, its disgusting to try tek men hard earn money das y some a uno end uo wid r asss bulllettt in a uno kaka klatt. Eniko u fu ckerrr u, u did f uck kevin from him married suh karma reach u nasty gold digging r asss.