KEYSHIA BEFORE DI BOTTOM? + 1/2 FILE ADDED

KeyshiaDiorandEvelynLozada-Optimized

no shade by all means just facts ok keyshia Watson yes she is a Jamaican she use to live in palm beach florida (lake worth) in country cove which the house went to foreclosure that’s public information. anyway she got her start as a video girl in drake video with timbaland did a couple more videos some only released on youtube or mtv2 she was with mike Beasley former Miami heat player who was 21 at the time an she was 31 and Gucci mane that’s where the real $$$$ came from ok then she was the face of a lipstick company named secret kisses the owner was a guy named ronell she was dropped from the company then she started ka’oair he then sued her cause she stole his idea and colors blah blah and the lawsuit I believe is still pending. OK my thing is this there’s a big difference between being rich and being wealthy she neither one 1 million doesn’t make you rich especially after tax let me explain people who have real money like real celebrities don’t need to be so desperate and annoying and post their entire life on IG about what their wearing, driving I mean renting c’mon she cant afford a rolls Royce lets be honest she cant fool me but back to what I was saying people who have the least always act like they have the most and do the most last time I checked her lipstick wasnt flying off the shelves no shade no hate just being real cause its so annoying and little tacky that u need to post every item in your closet do you see oprah, janet Jackson or paula patton doing that those are people with real money and actual careers keyshia dior is 35-36 and a E list wannabe celebrity all these dancehall chicks idolize her this is so sad that house she posted she know damn well she cant afford unless she get back with Gucci. she only fool certain people girl you too old its time to be a mommy I don’t respect her cause when she lived in palm beach her oldest at the time w was only 14 always stayed home with the 2 younger kids the younest was 4 girl be a mom keyshia and stop denying your kids u need to be as proud of them as u are of your red bottoms and louis vutton you will never here her talk about her kids as much as she does her shoes like homegirl said there’s a difference between girls who read magazines and girls who read books

41 thoughts on “KEYSHIA BEFORE DI BOTTOM? + 1/2 FILE ADDED

1. APPLE APPLE MI SHAME. AH U SEH DOUBLE LIFE OR SPLIT PERSONALITY/BIPOLAR. SUH TEL ME SOUR APPLE THIS WANNA BE E LIST CELEBRITY IS UR IDOL/ROLE MODEL. U ONE AH KEISHA DEDICATED FOLLOWER–U DEP PON TWITTER/FB A TEEF KEISHA STATUS. KESHIA SEH CHANNEL ONE OF A KIND PURSE U RUN WID IT. KEISHA SEH HOUSE SHOPPING U RUN WID IT. LAWD GOD HOW U SUH FRIGHTEN FI TINGS LIKE KEIDSHA. U WANT PIECE A KEISHA GHETTO CELEBRITY LIFE MISS DANCEHALL CELEBRITY. KEISHA AINT GOT SHYT BUT THE PU$$Y PON HAR FOREHEAD. U AINT GO JACK NUTIN BUT THE PEOPLE CREDIT CARD 16 DIGITS. GET YO LIFE SOUR APPLE. KEISH SEH FCK N BUY PU$$Y SHELLINGS AND U SEH TEIF AND COPY CAT KNOCK OFF BUYING. LITTLE GIRLS AH WEH UNNU GUH WAKE UP AND MEK SITTIN OUTTA LIFE BESIDE SELLING, FCKING,TEEFING,IMITATING AND LIVING THE LYFE UNNU CANT AFFORD. MI TIAD AH DEM YAH SORRY WANNA BE SPOTLIGHT BYTCHES WE NUH HAVE A FOCUS HEAD PON DEM SHOULDA. C’MON GIRLS LETS GET OUT DERE A MEK SOME REAL $$$$. U BYTCHES JUST FRIGHTEN FI TINGS–GHETTO CELEBS. KEISHA MI NUH MAD U–U FAN BASE IS SMALL AND SOUR APPLE IS UR #1

2. Now clearly you aren’t reading magazines or books sender. Because that run on sentence was improperly written. However, I have to agree. This Woman need fi siddung somewhere and focus on what’s really important. Her version of fashion is interesting. But I’m surprise to read that she is a mother!!! Well many will do what they can for fame; maybe this is her version.

3. Morning everyone mi tell unnuh yesiday all when di Galba go a di bank go deposit Louis Vuitton bag a money she post it up and water mark it wid har name cross di dam pitcha smfh.

4. She is a grinder dats taking every advantage of every opportunities she come cross…I doh blame har fi nuh talk bout her kids especially now har status a change…See dem sign a bill into law yesterday about paparazzi and kids….She is a progress in training as she gets older and wiser she will know better,than uno ago seh she get rich and switch……Pleasant good morning to u Met

1. mi wudda like noe wat is “gettingolder” wen she a 36 kmft glorifying prostitution is di biggest hypocrisy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Observer, if she was a prostitute who earned her money to become a legitimate business woman today day…why she mus still bear de title prostitute after the fact?

5. @ Observer..Most times we agree,but to weh mi read she was working as a “video girl”…This gives her the avenue to attend industry parties etc..She nuh must a prostitue harself,she can be dating dem r fuxxing but dat nuh seh she get monetary gain,just notoriety

6. Same way me delete har offa me Ig everyday dis gal get up ah post bag ah f**kery shoes clothes money house nutten nuh wrong fi boast but to me she seem like a empty soul

7. Someone sounds hurt and jealous about Keyshia lol. So what if she wants to put up her possessions and floss about it? That his her business. What u mad because u don’t have it? So what if she doesn’t want to put up her kids? Maybe she doesn’t want the public to focus on them or bring them the hate that u folks are directing towards her. Focus on your own life and stop judging others maybe u too will reach somewhere in life. It sounds like the sender is hurt because Keyshia is a roll model to some of roll model to the ghetto rats u hate. Life is full of UPS and downs and u mad because she is making a come up…..

1. A muss ‘roll’ model fi true! She roll out of one bed and roll into the next bed, roll out her cratches to the highest bidder, collect her roll of money, roll it out on Instagram/FB, then roll in her Rolls to the bank… Yes, she rolling in the good life! DWL!

8. @ENY 10:55AM KEYSHIA IS MAKING A COME UP WHILE HAR PU$$Y AH DI BIGGEST TOSS UP. OH PLEASE THE GYAL READY MADE BATTY DUN AND ALL SUH HOW WE JEALOUS WEN GYAL GUH DO DEM BATTY FOR ENHANCE BEAUTY TO GET NOTORIETY. SHE NEVA NOWIN DEN IN HER BEFORE AND NOW IN HER AFTER BATTY AH HELP HAR PAY SOME OF HAR BILLS. SHE STILL AH HO HO HO SLEEP-FCK-SUCK HAR WAY UP TO GHETTO CELEB STATUS–DO UR TING GIRL MI NAH HATE JUST SAYING– NENE FROM ATL WAS A POLE DANSA NOW SHE AN ” A” LIST REALITY STAR. BUT DEN AGAIN U NEVA KNO. CAN TURN A NEGATIVE INTO A POSITIVE I GUESS. IF KEYSHIA SLEEP WID TOM DICK N HARRY INNA THE INDUSTRY NUTIN WRONG BUT MI SORRY FOR DEM DANCEHALL PEOPLE WHEY A WAR OVA WASTE MAN AND BRUK POCKET. I GUESS SHE A SMARTER GYAL DAN MOST AH DEM DANCEHALL RATCHETS.

1. But Evelyn look like she did her body also, because she never have any ‘battam’ then and now she have. Battam is the new accessory now, but what is not this. :bikini: :bikini:

9. SO wait Deh Gucci Still have money leff fi can Support her??? When was his last hit song again?? besides all a di money vanish ina di LEAN./ drugs weh him addicted to.

10. I wonder how many of the women in here have a man that they are in a relationship who’s paid a light bill or bought them a pair of shoes? I suppose it’s only prostitution if a wealthy man does it for you. . . Things that make you go hmmmmmm

Stop worrying about the next chick and mind your own ass.

11. we as far as mi know, is a billionaire oil man a mine har now, she met him in dubai him really love har. suh di gal can seh she mek it now. she just happy come on cut har some slacks

12. She’s showing off on you… but why do you take the time to watch if it bothers you that badly?..uggh here we go with hating on one another! Instagram is where people post pics of their life events.. whats happening and what they find interesting.. if what she posts is of her life.. then IT IS WHAT IT IS!! if she did her “Battam” as you all say.. then so friggin what! yeah I feel you… she cheated..her ass should be just as flat and wobbly as ours.. (oh wait..thats just mine) anyway..of COURSE she doesnt talk about her kids.. we all know that when you are in the industry you are selling an image.. her sex sells – i dont see men fantazing about her if she constantly reminds them that 3 people walked out of her vag at one point… that doesnt mean she isnt a good mother… unless , youve witnessed her being a foul mom.. have you? Also – Im pretty sure that she doesnt have to pay full price and sometimes even gets for free the items she wears.. and Im als sure that if me and my teeny bootie have guys that I dont really check for offering to buy me things.l. and sending gifts..then Im pretty sure fake and all.. she has things purchased for her.. so in short.. stop being so mad.. shes pretty.. shes unique and she is fresher than you! **Seriously – women..we always say we are bad to one another, catty to one another.. we want to heal and atone… and then we do this” no bueno ladies… NOOO BUENO..But as for that Apple girl.. I dontlike her..why..because she took my damn parking space and looked at me like she wanted to fight..but thats all I got bc I DONT KNOW HER!

13. is dat her on di left wid dat evelyn lozada chick from basketball wives who all happen to be a bunch of light skin bitches who feel they are entitled to live the good life simply because of their skin tone and there are sell out ass field negroes with athletic ability who have earned millions but now who think they have to get one of these light skin ratchets to feel they have finally made it into the big house….the only time basketball wives ever showed a dark skin chick was one single episode with a really pretty dark skin chick with short blonde hair….and she articulated and spoke well and turned out to have a masters degree or other….she never appeared again…..becaus she wasnt ratchet enuff…..as for this girl posting all her business on the web……no kids…that is just common sense……as for posting all the other crap……..well….some ppl like to feel important so there you go…………4yrs from now she will have calmed down and nobody will even remember who she is……

14. mi know dis gyal. she a hairdresser/stylist. she buy her own ticket to go award show and promote herself then she start doing hair/styling on set then eventually di video etc. She is Jamaican she is 36. she does have kids and from mi know har she stay clean and working/grinding. Mi always rate her for trying and doing what make her happy while making her money. Keisha is talented hairdresser/stylist, that may be the reason for di posting a di pic dem!

15. Senda when yu a tek information off a B$### N! 2011 suss you should just copy and paste and nu cut fi fit your version…

16. I see a lot of jealousy and hate coming from an anonymous person that clearly got all their information from MTO or other bootleg gossip sites. Unless Keyshia called you herself on your phone and told you this mess it is NOT to be believed. Sender SAY YOUR NAME AND TELL YOUR BUSINESS. I bet it is shameful. You will never have Keyshias looks, body, men or MONEY. Worry about your own pitiful life and stop stalking her on instagram.

17. You all are some jealous ass bitches that need to get a life. Also learn how to type proper english.

1. It is not proper English but you understand to say we jealous, get the FOH!!!!
      Tired of hearing ppl jealous when they read oonu file.

18. HEY GUYS DID YOU WATCH KEYSHIA WEDDING ON BET?? *cough cough* she seems pretty rich to me…. 6 mill on a wedding…. HOW YALL FEELING?? SALTY YET? LMAOOOOOOO

19. Lock and chain necklace means she’s the bottom bitch collecting the money from the other whores she and Gucci pimp out in Dubai. That’s how she gifted him a million out of prison. She has no talent and the music game isn’t making no money. They both had extreme plastic surgery over seas to appear younger.