KFAB..DI PPL DEM MONEY

Met you know we do a loan for KFab and all she needs to do is pay the lady her 20% from she get the money. She stop answering her phone!!! Dirty Kadeen aka KFab you hype and Nuh have nothing you low life thieving bitch! You better pay back the money because I have all your information!!! How you Robb people that you give all your information!!

26 thoughts on “KFAB..DI PPL DEM MONEY

1. Den nuh dah same money deh KFab post and seh a invest she invest a likle change and get back big investment!!!

2. KFab you need to pay the lady her 20% you is a wicked gal!! When you want the money you call down the woman phone,morning noon and night!! You broke and hungry.

3. Hey gal if you don’t pay the woman her $3,750 I’m going to write USCIS and tell them about your fake marriage! Remember I have all your information. Remember you get a two year temporary green card. If you want the ten year pay the woman!!

1. Darling no matter what you do please don’t call ice pon her. It nuh easy when people fi get deported. But KFAB if a that u do, God not sleeping. You bitches come on the gram a try prove a point when y’all dont have dry shit in yuh ass. Pay the woman her bloodclaat money!!!

4. It’s not about the money it’s the principle of how you do things! You have the audacity to send the lady your middle finger!! Dash weh belly dog face gal,go take care of your daughter and call the pest control to get out the roaches out your apartment!!! Hey gal a the wrong set a people yu fu@k with‼️‼️

1. First of all it’s a forgiveness grant. What bank gives a loan for 1%??.. hey idiot gal KFab a the wrong people yu fu$k with!!

5. The Gal is wicked fi real, she hunt the PPL dem down night n day fior the money,, the loan officers do them work so point blank she need fi pay dem fi the work deM Do..
    Nobody works for free in America. ALL SHE A THEIF SHE NEED FI EXTERMINATE OUT HER RENT HOUSE. RAT N ROACHES Just like her , SHE A LIVE WITH. DUTTY NASTY GAL.

6. YOU know sah a years kadine a dou diss scamming , thieving ting dats y she had to run from Jamaica . Shi dou all diss jus fo wear so call brand smh

1. Can u imagine the lengths ppl go just to wear Fake clothes, love fi hype n nuh have no class. Walking Cemetery.

7. So how mi can go about getting these 1% Interest rate loans. Mi seriousssss. Please spill the deets.
    Metty you know how?

1. All u have to do is type in SBA loan, you don’t need no one to do it for you…it’s easy as 1 2 3…the amount you get is based on your income

8. Met unrelated post but where is “bosslady sher” she just missing offa IG. Smaddy wid di “tea” come talk nuh.

9. Smfh. Social media ago shame nuff a dem so call hot rich gyal y’a u see,look at that tek out loan fi go show off on ig. Damn social media validation is a hell of a thing enuh.

10. All I’m saying is who ever did that loan. You might is well pack up your house and go back home. Cause baby the feds are coming for you. KFab your going to jail and you can’t escape it…. and to anyone who applied and took that loan or grant. You’re going to jail. Yes their arresting people for the grant as well. If you lied on you application to increase your funding. YOURE going to jail. They’re literally rounding people up left and right. There is a whole website that’s updated daily of people who took the loan and are facing jail time right now as we speak.

11. A NUFF WASTE GYAL A DO MARRIAGE AND A SEH MAN ABUSE DEM BUT I JUST WAIT TILL DEM GI GO INTERVIEW I JUS GON CALL ICE AND GIVE DEM EVERYTHING ALWAYS REMEMBER NO CARE HOW LEGAL U GET ONCE U PAY SOMEONE TO MARRY YOU ITS FRAUD !! Always member dat big nose gyal belly look like alligator bite u

12. Sender your friend is stupid and she is dum arguing over payment to do a sba she better be careful cause it’s illegal to charge her to do the loan sweet heart!!