KHAJEEL MAIS’ SISTER ON CVM

9 thoughts on “KHAJEEL MAIS’ SISTER ON CVM

1. I feel like a brick is stuck In my throat, I can’t imagine the family reliving the nightmare.father intervean you said ask and you shall receive. psalms 109, verse 8! Let his days be few, & let another take his office. Let his children be fatherless, and his wife a widow, let his children be continually vagabonds and beg.

2. double luna and a joint a the taxi man me want he hit the car and drive away. HIM GO COURT an change him mouth, u see the man fava buffalo bull f***r stress cause he killed the child

3. DPP SAY THE LAWYER STOP THE MAN FROM HANDING OVER HIS GUN, THE POLICE DPP SAY ROAD RAGE IS UNACCEPTABLE BOTTOMLINE ITS THE LAWYER AND THE SOUP THAT HAD THE GUN, LAWYER JUST AS BAD AS THE PERPRETRATORS IN MAKIN DEM WALK FREE

4. I want a tv station to do an nterview with Paula Lewelling and this young lady sitting right beside her staring into her face.CORRUPTION CORRUPTION CORRUPTION.
    M.O.C.A and INDICOM step up.

5. I still can’t wrap my head around a murder suspect refusing to hand over what could possibly be the murder weapon in a civilized country and get away with it. Shit like this mek people throw stone behind dem when dem get a chance to leave Jamaica.

6. Met what abt circumstancial evidece…who owe the x6…who was driving the x6…can the police put the x6 on the crime scence….what lead the police to mr powell…did the taxi driver kwn mr powell b4 ….did the check the x6 for damage

7. The stystem in jamaica corrupted…because evev if the witness did not identified mr powell ..as lone as you can put the vehicle on the crime scence..tht enough evidence to get a conviction …the register keeper hve to give account for is r her vehicle

Leave a Reply to anonymous Cancel reply