KHRISSY MAN WAS ALWAYS LOOKING TO LEAVE SENDER

Met oooyyiie!!

Am just wondering if a me alone curious to know what really went down between khrissy n her fly man! Shameless just snatch him way say without ⚠! N him seemed very comfortable with her thieving hole. Me know pink wallers must have the real tea! Good gal khrissy I’m still routing for you! On another note how it look like shameless do batty and breast so?? Answerssssss OO!!

11 thoughts on “KHRISSY MAN WAS ALWAYS LOOKING TO LEAVE SENDER

1. The guy always wanted to leave, but she hold the death of the child over his head, he stayed out of guilt , krissy will never showed up with another man, she will sit and wait for his relationship to break and him come back for her . Just watch .

2. Sender doing it for personal reasons. A who a f**k n duck you sender? No feel no way a life booo. Shamirlee pretty still.

1. Believe u 100%

And shamille no do no batty or breast
      Kmt weh she fi get money from
      She walk n thief pare cheap small clothes
      Weh can’t fit her she a buss out a dem and a force
      Herself INNA kfab shit girl bye

3. Sender omg leave Chrissy alone man …u don’t have any dutty draws fi wash ????? The man in question head top peel out LMAOOOOOO him look hungry no rasssclatttttt fava ediot

4. Shamile use to dm Krissy on IG and say how she admire
    Krissi’s relationship with the boy. And actually get to friend her slowly work her way to the boy then malice Krissy that’s when she know supm was up and hack di boy phone. Shamile is a whore. Even her own family dm Krissi about shamile . Shamile all geh di boy bad belly lol. Krissy doesn’t care she has moved on.

5. @metty yuh nah tell not one lie…. every post out of spite and it makes her weak…. I just hope she take time for herself and heal