KHRISSY WANTED TO GIVE ANSWERS

SO KHRISSY ASK DI PEOPLE DEM FI ASK HAR DI TINGS DEM AND DI PEOPLE DEM RUN IN GO ASK IF HAR MAN SELL REPLICA…KHRISSY YUH CUDDA ANSA CAUSE HIM USED TO SELL ALL YUH SHOES DEM SO YUH CUDDA SEH DEM WAS REAL WHEN HIM WAS WITH MI BUT NOW MI DOE KNOW……..WHICH LEAVES ME TO BELIEVE THAT THE TINGS DEM NUH REAL FI TRUE

54 thoughts on “KHRISSY WANTED TO GIVE ANSWERS

1. I like this girl,but it’s OBVIOUS she’s hurting and that’s very much understandable since they had history together. Her friends need to be honest and tell her she look STUPID trying to convince everyone “she’s over her ex” yet daily post subliminal messages via MEMES. Khrissy, you said your career is popping and you’re such happier, so live in your truth. As a woman I truly understand how hard a break up is and how much it can affect us so it’s okay to not be ok! You’re hurting, keep it off social media hun (especially since hes not showing any sign that the feelings are mutual), people are secretly laughing at you even though they’re liking and commenting. I’ve always wanted to send you this message privately, but your ego would only cause you to block me instead of receiving the advice out of love. It might be your way of venting, but it’s laughable in the public eyes is all I’m saying because you didn’t always post those messages daily, and you post only to have them removed later. Makes absolutely no sense!

1. I agree with you 100%. You hit the nail on the head. I like her style etc. But Krissy if you are reading this, people are laughing at you when you post these subliminal messages. This guy is posting up pictures with Shamiele etc. and shows no signs of missing you. I know it is hard, it must be very tough for you especially you both had a child together (God rest that baby’s soul) but at some point you have to try to move on love. Stop putting up these daily quotes etc. and yours so called friends are fake. That’s my opinion.

2. to be honest tho goods I think she mentally checked out a long time ago but was somehow still holding on. I don’t think she is bitter but sometimes the show off show off from Shamiele n homeboy is pushin her to do this (which she doesn’t need to!) but she’ll be fine. I like her.

1. yes goodie foreal. Them really a push it pon her wicked. Bwoy I would be hurt too…I wish she could find real love and be happy again.

2. I think shes over him I could be wrong..but it cpud be that she post these things for other people that’s going through the exact same thing she went through

3. Morning Metters :peluk :peluk I like khrissy a lot she talk the truth I don’t think when she post anything it has to do with her ex that’s water under the bridge they have both moved on and seems to be happy good for them , khrissy me love u who want to laugh that’s their business just continue do what makes u happy :recsel :recsel

4. She mussi glad when smaddy ask bout di relationship suh she cudda write dat foolinish she wrote up dere. A wah she means by she closed off har personality for years?? :nerd which personality? an if she closed it off for years, it still closed off or it come back? A more dan one personalities? an if she closed it off a which one she did a use afta she closed off dat one? A whey di !@$%^&*%$# a gwan yasso?? one cocky can pap dung gal suh?? A wah inna dah hood deh???? it stiffa dan di ress??? Gal get dat shit 2gedda a some hood yuh want move fra yah lol
    . A wah bout dat hood ooooooo talk tuh mi you miss mek we know a wah kina juice come choo him hood. dat juice is rich.

1. Trust me a lot of people are in relationships with closed personalities. Not Split personality but for the sake of other things women and sometimes men become submissive to their partner and leave half of the things that they love to do behind. Its True it happens and is not something to judge anyone on.

5. Well said I agree, I like her but this was unnecessary. Mama leave them alone because he has clearly moved on. No man nuh promise to any woman. Ladies put yourself first and know what u want because these guys will drop u in a minute and forget about the years u were together

6. She specifically asked not to be questioned about her past relationship and people still asked. Anyways, I think khrissy will be fine soon. She’s human too, some take a day, some take a month and some take a year to get over their exes. Tek u time khris… just don’t answer any more questions re the topic and ignore shit.

7. Well answered.

She don’t know and she don’t care.

To say anything else would have caused you to be accused of being even MORE badmind and bitter.

People always have a need to label things and project THEIR feeling and behaviors on other people. They would do this and they would do that.

The woman never said she was over it. She said she got USE to the situation in 3 to 4 months. Kanye lost his mother how many years ago and you can clearly see he STILL not over it. People deal with things differently. Loss is Loss.

I don’t know you but, Live your life Khrissy, you never know what tomorrow brings. From you not causing another harm, be you and be happy sis.

1. Now I almost scrolled pass and not comment but……..

How does loosing a mother compare to a breakup between a man and his fiance?? THIS COMPARISON!IS FAR FETCH AF!!!

Kanye West’s mother died of medical complications…surgical issues to be specific. He didn’t choose to part ways with his mother and start a whole new life…..

Krissy and her ex man willing chose to breakup and live separate lives…. two different cases!!!!

You are not a shrink… so come on pink wall giving relationship advise like you a dam pro!!!! KMT

1. Khrissy, this and the other comment is the SAME such people that need to project THEIR feelings and behaviors on other people.

Pay them no mind like I’m doing….

2. Did you really just compared the death of Kanye West’s mom to that of a FAILED RELATIONSHIP????

Now this is beyond ridiculous!!!

Young lady/ Young man have you forgotten to take your meds or you just born stupid? This is damn near crazy for you to even make that comparison; look how many people discontinue relationships and end with in a much happier, peaceful;, fruitful place in days, months, years later. Its just another failed relationship, life goes on.

It is a natural human trait to mourn the death of a love one………No rational person mourn the end of a relationship!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You stupid bad!!!worst than rass cloth Krissy!!!

1. Another closed minded one, what part of LOSS is LOSS do you not understand? And I am born stupid?
        No RATIONAL person has feelings when a relationship ends? OK ice queen

1. Ice Princess reporting!!!!

We are blessed with 1 LIFE… if people want to spend it on stressing, being depressed over a failed relationship so be it!!! These two were not married, no assets, no living child/ children to file custody of… In the eyes of most conscious, success hungry ppl This is a CLEAN BREAK..

You and Krissy can spend mths and years being miserable and depressed while your ex partner moving on the a next chapter….

Cherish the good memories, learn from the not so pleasant ones and push through!!! The moral of the story is while we experience some sad, dark things in life it is imperative that we learn from them and PUSH THROUGH…….

Now you can sit your ass down or just continue making irrelevant post!!! until next time hoe!!

1. Happy hoes don’t hate, so what’s your problem? Why you so angry? If Khrissy eat, do you shit?

It’s irrelevant yet here you are responding.

Keep them MAD and ANGRY Khrissy.

2. I just don’t know why

Hating hoes ain’t happy
            And happy hoes ain’t hatin’

Better check the situation

#happy

2. Girl you really on here checking Jessie??

You missing the point she was making……

Losing a love one to death isn’t the same as losing a partner due to a breakup!!

Pain is pain we get it….. Move on now man Gosh….. you muss really born stupid fi true.

1. What did you born and know? Other to bawl and shit up yourself?

I’m moving on like Khrissy, that bother you too LMAO

8. That boy moved on donkey years ago….o Living in new apartment with Shamalee and all.

Cant say if he’s truly happy either….. they both handling the situation differently…

Yea man soooooooooooooooooooo over Krissy and these men bashing comment; i find it so annoying.
    I swear she has pum pum lips lo lol

9. Krissy know damn well if the things him selling real/fake. Thanks to his scamming she has a couple brand name shoes and bags… now a days Krissy lame af….

Never seem Kriisy or her ex travel anywhere …. they have papers?

I know he went Vegas with Sham the other day for his birthday….

10. For all you females going after the girl I hope unno happy. A bitch should be able to speak if she f**king want. Everybody know say man a johncrow. Today for me, tomorrow for you. She probably hurting because fi big pussy bitch nigga wey she used to dey wid probably a flaunt him sociopathic life on her. These wanna be men kill mi. These low class fbatty man wey a walk an take advantage a good ppl. Girl dont worry, Him pussyclaat day soon come. Rise again and bun out him eassss… dem sick dog stomach. Young ladies stomach waste unno good pussy on DH men. They are temporary ppl. Just get one and Gwaan… no situationshops. Love unno self more can you imagine if I knew this girl lol. It bun mi. I hate to see ppl hurt n ppl bring dem further down

1. Love this comment!
      I, too, cannot stand people that wanna betrate people for not having the ability (or seemingly) to move on. What right does a next person have to tell someone how long they should grieve a relationship??!!!

2. Love this comment!
      I, too, cannot stand people that wanna betrate people for not having the ability (or seemingly) to move on. What right does a next person have to tell someone how long they should grieve a relationship??!!!

11. I think it’s the other way around, I think he’s not over her! He’s trying to make his new girl be her in my opinion. Behind closed doors, he probably be comparing her to Chrissy!!And plus he’s putting on like he’s so happy!! And ole girl looks like she just want the clothes!! But hell what do I know!

12. smh that boy is not happy only trying to make people think he is n that thief kfab hyping them up just look at shamilee no self esteem faking happiness bitch that boy has nothing girl u think he did thats y you run in … him n khrissy was just living average life …ok so u loose he just getting a dime off those things he selling nothin much ,n shamilee is coping khrissy dressing all the time n hair style too plus shamilee nasty n don’t Clean so u both need to stop fronting

1. Nashawn has told his friends that Shamelee gives him very good sex and is willing to try everything, but they don’t have a spiritual connection and she’s very childish/immature. He says he got with her to get over Khrissy but the sex is holding him. Apparently Khrissy is the one that walked away from the relationship and he was hoping she would come back and she never did. He’s still in love with Khrissy. Kfab is hyping up the whole thing with her manish looking self to get Khrissy upset not knowing Nashawn is not in love with her friend. Please note I’m not friends with either of them. I’m related to one of his friends.

1. Thanks for the update!!

No doubt Shamelee is immature…… shes friend with my cousin in Jamaica.

Sham cant hold a decent conversation if it doesnt involve clothes and other ppl business on IG.. Never hear that girl talk anything about future life plans or job or business…

Sham a freak long time…. Nashawn wah try all the things him see n hear bout… lol

Not the 1st time him cheat on Krissy, not surprised she moved on…

2. SHAMALEEE LIVING HER BEST LIFE…. SHE LIVES FOR THE HYPE, CLOTHES, N SHOES…..
      SHAM HAVE NO REAL GOALS INNA LIFE .. ITS NOT JUST NOW A LONG TIME THING.

HOPE BY NOW SHE REALIZE THAT WITHOUT A DESIRE TO MAKE MONEY (9-5 OR PERSONAL BUSINESS)THERE’S NO WINNING INNA AMERICA… BILLS GALORE…….

CANT SAY THE SAME FOR THAT BOY….. WHATS THE DEAL WITH HIM AND THAT ONE STUPID LOOKING HAT????????????????????

13. Omg @ khrissy have papers DWL she living in America from the age of 13 why is she lame ?????? Is it because she didn’t jump into a relationship right away or because she don’t wear designer 24/7 or because she is a regular working girl like most of us , khrissy u don’t need to prove anything to anybody at the end of the day u have roof over your head and u can pay your bills .. some of us woman live to prove to people and we care too much what they think about us #teamkhrissy #teamcancerbaby

14. She’s a sexy and attractive girl, she needs to just work on herself…talk to a therapist and get back fully to the person she used to be, then find a hotter man than that skin up nose boy. He’s not good looking and his new chick is overly filtered with no real life goals for her self…. 100k followers with no damn career… khrissy just continue to do an excellent job because you do makeup very well and just save up and open up a beauty bar. I see you going far in life, I don’t know you but always admired your makeup skills

1. Disagree: with the sexy and attractive portion of your post….. KRISSY IS OK OVERALL….

Agree: Krissy does good makeup… she definitely have skills; once she market herself more she is bound to make $$$.

Agree: Shamleee have thousand of followers on ig and no career… hope she wise up and go work once she get her papers…

15. I never knew a nigga that did a bitch wrong and end up happier. They ALWAYS end up suffering. Unno can tek this for gospel it’s a fact! All these niggas will get old and dusty with their kids taking care of them. Losers!

16. I some how don’t get that Shamiele is nasty. I’ve never seen their house look dirty or untidy and her stuff downbto makebup seems well put lol. TRUST! You can know when someone is nasty and don’t like clean and I do not get that vibe.

I don’t even see how she is immature normally childish people nu too get up and in the cooking business and mi see shameless a chef up things !lol. I more get a immature vibe from Khrissy causevas she wake she de pon IG. Do you clean your house, do laundry or cook at home? You postveverything except a home cooked meal.

you friend of relative maybe your family member is telling you lies ? Cause it seems they been together before he left Khrissy ‍♀️And this is what he chose to do.

1. Pinkwallers are the best lol lol !!!

I personally don’t know any of these ladies so it would be biased to take side…….

Kriisy gets a lot of makeup work from her IG followers…. so i understand her frequent IG posts…

How does cooking a meal qualifies as MATURITY? Shamalee mature cause you see her cooking ???? mi rass, girl you dumb bad!!!

Maturity is………………..
      1.knowing there is room for growth and improvement.
      2. Taking responsibility for you own happiness and FUTURE.
      3.Not clinging to materialistic ideology.
      4. Knowing when to grow up and move pass the negativity.
      5. Roof over your head, paying bills, savings for future mishap
      5. Open mindedness (this doesn’t include all the sexual trick she and Nashwan trying out in the bed room)

Retain one of these meanings so next time your post can actually make more sense…….

1. A true Kim!!

Cooking a meal does not mean you mature !! Right now i feel immature af here at work logging into pinkwall for mix up lol lol

I follow both subjects and it deos seem that Keissy gets some of her clients through her IG page.

Shamleee’s page is more about her and her new man and waht they wearing or where they went.

17. The situation is really closed when they can post and you not throw your normal tantrums. Their Vegas trip even have you saying you’ll be taking a lot trips now etc … it’s like the man can’t move on in peace.

I have no prob with her not being over it. However, if you saying you’re over it stop being so bothered about what the man is doing might as well just be honest. People would be more understanding if you just admit you’re still working on it OR just don’t mention it at all ‼️

18. Make She move and Gweh!!! She don’t want to be asked anything unless it’s about her past relationship or make up…. One time she put up sumn and say ask her anything and all a what she post was ppl asking her bout make up and her ex… somebody must have asked why she stop wear name brand and she gave it so much energy…. even post sumn bout not owning anything name brand in her life…. so my friend say he gonna ask how her son passed and Met the gyal block him….

I mean if it’s a sensitive topic which I understand it may be she could have ignored it or say I don’t wanna say but block him?!?!? A she give us permission to ask questions so why when asked you want to answer all the ones bout the ex but nuttin bout real life??? She not over this guy one bit and it makes her look so stupid… She has not moved on and she’s hurting and it’s obvious and her posting all these things about what they had makes her look sad… is either she don’t know or she knows but love the attention…. the poor thing wants some real friends

1. Gal Kriisy on pink wall as often as she on IG..Kriisy we feel you MAN HATING ENERGY EVERY TIME PINK WALL MENTION YOU NAME….

Krissy stop wear name brand because Nashwan stop scam an give then to her…. simple

she blocked yur friend because like her breakup she cant over either issue..as she should… loosing a child is noooooooooooo cake walk.

God go wid har…. cause mi tired a har now…

19. I totally agree with u cause she always answer questions abt BK if she really didn’t want to she would’ve blocked the ppl r ignore like she did your friend. Big attention seeker n she checks pinkwall religiously FACTS ! Anytime ppl post she need real friends she have her friends do videos gassing her up!

20. Poor Khrissy will never be able to post a simple post because everyone is so focused on her feelings on her ex more than they are ‍♀️…..when will y’all stop thinking all her post is because she still hurt I’ll wait :cool I’m just asking cause it seems everyone is more fixated on her and her break up than y’all own personal shit! The girl got a lot going on for her self (CAREER) before and after the man! His current girlfriend don’t have a pot to piss in nor one to throw out so I’m sure khrissy got over the hurt by now. But because it’s her everything she post y’all goin think she ain’t over him…let the girl live damn!!!! I can wait til she get a boo and see what y’all got to say next!! LIVE AND LET LIVE!!!

1. @ anonymous 10:16a. Nah sis you the groupie that’s why you so pressed bout her post her ex her this her that✋….sounds like a groupie to me like when y’all find time to mind y’all business…I’ll wait :cool