KILL HIS KILLER PLEASE

17 thoughts on “KILL HIS KILLER PLEASE

1. :mewek2 :mewek2 :mewek2

dis shit here tears mi up,why the wicked dem a live suh long. This dont need no judge fi hand down nuh sentencing this heartless bacteria took the life of a productive being look at what the school is saying about Nicholas no dont carry him in breathing

2. IM IN TORONTO god is my witness, im sure the decent people tirrreeed this week has been very stressful from Monday to$%##@&**%%$# now them kill this one for his cell and watch, smh human beings with any feelings at all are hurting real bad, what of his parents, and appeal for ppl not to use the phone and this criminal was on a mission to get a phone and adults, high school children are sitting ducks with high end phones, I had a fridge phone while visiing and did not care what anyone says I tek it out anyweh

3. for a banger? not that if it was the latest IPhone or galaxy it wuda be any less tragic, it’s a damn phone. this is someone’s child, oh my god 14, I have no words.

4. This is beyond emotional, I have goose bumps reading this, I cannot help to think how the people on the bus watch while the man a stab up this Little bwoy and then fling him off the bus and break his arm JESUS! I plea the BLOOD OF JESUS! The curse womb that bring forth that Monster! Lord have mercy on my island, how much more of our young kids are going to die puppah Jesus? as a mother this BUN me belly bottom, Look at this little Boy, He looks like my Son, INNOCENT and just wants an education, Father God COVER his parents, Ohhh God I give up, a life over a phone. :mewek2 In the mighty name of Jesus how long shall the wicked reign :mewek2

5. R.I.P young man. There’s not regards for the life of a child anymore. My sincere condolence to his family. This just don’t make any sense at all….a child’s life for a phone.

6. Restpectful, young christian boy.He was stabbed twice, punched in the eye then thrown off the bus,his hand was broken from the fall…all for a watch he was wearing. Theses drivers and conductors need to stop harbouring careless loader men on these busses. The bus crew knows the johncrows who did this.

7. Imagine this is your child, brite likkle boy from birth, wen GSAT time yuh spend $ on extra lessons and all his books, you pray wen results time he is placed in a good school. To your a mm amazement, him pass fi JC. you’re so happy yuh sacrifice everything fi send him guh school, yuh worry all him seventh grade year that he has to ride the bus, but as years go by yuh feel less apprehensive. He doeswell I school and you are happy cuz ur little boy will turn an upstanding man one day, nothing like the likes if quacie nohart. But fate plays a cruel joke and your child had an unfortunate encounter with a monster who interrupted his life in the worst ways possible, and just like that parents lost a child and Jamaica lost a young msn who was going to be an asset to our nation. I am beyond saddened, RIP young man. Die quacie, die.

8. WE NEED FI KILL OFF ABOUT 10% A DI BUMBO HOLE DEM INA DI COUNTRY. JUS LINE UP THE WASTE MAN, TIEFS, ROBBAS, AN MURDERERS AND KILL ALL A DEM AND ANYONE WHO OBJECT. LOOK HOW DIS GOOD GOOD YUTE A GO SCHOOL AND A DUNCE P**SY OLE KILL HIM FI NUTTEN.

9. Tears Tears Tears mi caan stop cry oh god man mi feel it mi baby boy is also 14 just started high school and every morning before him step out mi pray mi pray right through di day an beg fada God fi cova him in under di blood mi nuh stop pray untili si him across the street or h call mi telling me he’s home
    The Devil is rampant every weh u go my prayers are with this family only God knows the pain y’all feeling right now SIP handsome.

10. We need fi tek di approach Philippines tek and kill off di nastiness dem…inna 3 months di pp dem crime rate gone down by almost 50%

Stop shield di nastiness!

Stop hide dem!

When dem done kill off everybody a unnuh alone ago lef and dem will turn pon u!

11. A same so dem did kill Richie Stephens adopted son a few years aback fe him cellphone too. I just got off a telephone conversation wid someone in JA, and dem say dat not only did the robber stab him up, but dem bruk de deceased’s arm too. Oh my God, dem ting ya a real almshouse man. Condolences to everyone mourning.

12. Ole careless dutty bombo hole. I mean can’t these muthaf**as just go lay down a flat bridge make a truck run over dem pussy claat. My goodness man! F**k! Tired of hearing these avoidable tragedies!!!! Poor family all this trauma. He cannot come back this bitch killed that poor baby!!! Oh gosh I’m bawling n II don’t even know this kid. Killer turn in you bloodclaat n honor the family

13. Where were the other bus occupants/passengers while this helpless child was being slaughtered. SHAME SHAME SHAME on you all!!!!!

14. No pun intended but according to Sylvester Stallone from the Expendables Find him track him kill him!! Simple !!

Leave a Reply to maddareaady Cancel reply